Sort by:


- Hide Photos    + Show Bios

#1

Laura Taylor (LauraTaylorRomanceWriter) Latest book: A Touch of Passion (boxed set romance bundle)
Published

#2

Rachel Gray (RachelGray) Latest book: Sweet Sex Sexual Fantasies Volume 4
Published

#3

Dell Sweet (Dells) Latest book: Earth's Survivors: World Order
Published

#4

AJ Adams (ajadams) Latest book: Beast
Published

#5

Ernest Winchester (t3304) Latest book: A Messenger, My Son's Life With Jesus
Published

#6

Stan Grimes (stangrimes) Latest book: Landslide: The Last War
Published

#7

Alexander Paw (Alexanderpaw) Latest book: I Want My Joey Back
Published

#8

TTA Press (ttapress) Latest book: Black Static #51 (Mar-Apr 2016)
Published

#9

Lucia Jordan (luciajordan) Latest book: Fearless Book One
Published

#10

Francis W. Porretto (fporretto) Latest book: For Services Rendered
Published

#11

Elizabeth Thorn (ElizabethThorn) Latest book: But I'm Your Teen Sister, You Perv! - Part 1 (Reluctant, Bareback, Fertile, Incest, Brother Sister, CIM CIA, Deepthroat, Facial Abuse, Teen Virgin)
Published

#12

Sahara Sanders (sssanders) Latest book: Authentic Tunisia (All around the World: A Series of Travel Guides, #3)
Published

#13

Carol Marrs Phipps (CarolMarrsPhipps) Latest book: Heart of the Staff: Complete Appendix
Published

#14

My Ebook Publishing House (myebook) Latest book: Kama Sutra Guide to Having Amazing Sex
Published

#15

D. Patrick Miller (fearlessbooks) Latest book: The Rapid Dying of Religion and the Rise of a Universal Spirituality
Published

#16

Crooked Cat Publishing (crookedcat) Latest book: Not With A Whimper
Published

#17

Dystel and Goderich Literary Management (DGLM) Latest book: Thriller Almanac
Published

#18

R. Richard (RRichard) Latest book: PAYPAL® E-Mail Access Recovery
Published

#19

LingoLibros (ColinHann) Latest book: Conte Bilingue en Français et Portugais: Caméléon - Camaleão. Collection apprendre le portugais.
Published

#20

Second Wind (secondwindpublishing) Latest book: What Goes Around
Published

#21

Stephen Williams (mobipro) Latest book: Sex Positions: Interesting Sensual Sex Positions For A Much Needed Sexual High
Published

#22

Sage Reamen Publishing (sagereamen) Latest book: The Billionaire Vampire's Progeny
Published

#23

Elizabeth Reed (ElizabethRo) Latest book: Her Lady’s Secret Love
Published

#24

Fantastic Fiction Publishing (fantasticfiction) Latest book: Desk Job - Erotic Stories of Naughty Business
Published

#25

JJ Argus (jjargus) Latest book: On the Island
Published

#26

Peggy Buxton (PeggyBuxton) Latest book: Hampton Group, Tales of the Device
Published

#27

Doug Romig (dougromig) Latest book: Shrink: An Abby Chilton Novel
Published

#28

Robin Chambers (robinamy) Latest book: When the Cat's Away... (Myrddin's Heir Bk 5)
Published

#29

I. M. Telling (LateNightPublishing) Latest book: Escape on a Bike
Published

#30

Baron LeSade (JRAbles) Latest book: A Quick Ten Bucks
Published

#31

Llewelyn Pritchard (llewelynpritchard) Latest book: Wild Flower Meadows and The ArcelorMittal Orbit in Pictures [Part 2]
Published

#32

Bridgitte Lesley (bridgittelesley) Latest book: An Education!
Published

#33

HowExpert (howexpert) Latest book: How To Collect Magic The Gathering Cards - Your Step-By-Step Guide To Collecting Magic The Gathering Cards
Published

#34

Sophie Sin (SophiaSin) Latest book: Ecstasy at 10,000 Feet
Published

#35

Claudette Melanson (cmelanson) Latest book: Butters Comes Home
Published

#36

L.T. Suzuki (imago) Latest book: Imago Chronicles: Book Eight, Revelations
Published

#37

Alexandra Lee (superantonio) Latest book: Barista
Published

#38

William Kenney (WilliamKenney) Latest book: Die Dead Enough
Published

#39

Barbie Lez (barbielez) Latest book: Dog Sitting... and Fucking (Bestiality)
Published

#40

Merilyn Dignum (merilyndignum) Latest book: Deception
Published

#41

Kris Kreme (KrisPKreme) Latest book: Selfies from Kastle Kreme #9 - Justice is Served
Published

#42

D.L. Miles (devmiles) Latest book: Glenbrook (The Ethereal Crossings, #4)
Published

#43

Chris Bellows (ChrisBellows) Latest book: Interrogation
Published

#44

Laura Knots (justjoe) Latest book: Power Babe Vs The Earthling
Published

#45

Pandora Box (MyNaughtyBox) Latest book: The Perverts 2: My Crossdressing Secret
Published

#46

Laura Lovecraft (LauraLovecraft) Latest book: Family Affair: Welcome To The Family
Published

#47

M. Matheson (Mikeyznsacto) Latest book: Requiem
Published

#48

Mark Coker (mc) Latest book: Guia de estilo do Smashwords
Published

#49

AE Publications (brianspringer13) Latest book: Rough Around The Edges - 4 Tales Of Filthy Sex
Published

#50

Logan Lo (logan607) Latest book: A Great Online Dating Profile: 30 Tips to Get Noticed and Get More Responses
Published

#51

Anita Blackmann (AnitaBlackmann) Latest book: Queen of Denial: Trilogy (Books 1-3)
Published

#52

Gregor Daniels (GregorDaniels) Latest book: As Nature Intended
Published

#53

FK Publications (fkpublications) Latest book: Jane and Trudy
Published

#54

RJ Scott (rjscott) Latest book: Kissing Alex
Published

#55

Selena Kitt (selenakitt) Latest book: Baumgartner Hot Shorts
Published

#56

Jenna Powers (jennapowers) Latest book: A Splintered Hope: Book 15 of the Realms of War (Epic Erotic Dark Fantasy)
Published

#57

Malaw Hule (MalawHule) Latest book: Cuckolded on Their Wedding Night by His Own Dog!
Published

#58

JM Ross (JMRoss) Latest book: Legacy of the Dragon
Published

#59

JD Nixon (jdnixon) Latest book: Blood Tears
Published

#60

Barbara Shumway (BlueBird34) Latest book: Rebirth - Another Life in Space
Published

#61

Malicia Paine (MaliciaPaine) Latest book: Ball-Busting at Quantico
Published

#62

Mike Hockney (spartacus36) Latest book: HyperHumanity
Published

#63

E. L. Todd (ELTODD) Latest book: Monday (Timeless Series #1)
Published

#64

Crimson Rose (CrimsonRose) Latest book: Officer Hucow
Published

#65

John Satisfy (johnsatisfy) Latest book: Playful Punishments
Published

#66

Brian Harmon (brianharmon) Latest book: Rushed: A Matter of Time
Published

#67

Progressive Management (proman) Latest book: NASA Human Spaceflight Astronaut Health Research for Exploration and Manned Mars Missions, Risk Report WSN-08, Training Deficiencies, Radiation, Solar Particle Events, CNS and Degenerative Tissue
Published

#68

Ella Gottfried (haibop) Latest book: Lily’s Threesome Venture
Published

#69

Epic Sex Stories (EpicSexStories) Latest book: The Best of Epic Sex Stories
Published

#70

Vera Saint-Luc (verasaintluc) Latest book: A Body for Breeding (Bestiality Breeding Animal Sex Erotica)
Published

#71

Haley Gray (HaleyGray) Latest book: Sweet Sex Sexual Fantasies Volume 2
Published

#72

Sapna Patel (spatel) Latest book: Erotica: Very Naughty Family, 47 Taboo Sex Stories
Published

#73

Dai Alanye (DaiAlanye) Latest book: Goblin Realm
Published

#74

Robert Lubrican (Lubrican) Latest book: Lubrican's Short Stories - Volume Five
Published

#75

Eric Johnson (ericj) Latest book: 2/4 Cavalry Book 13: Operation Arrow
Published

#76

David Robinson (davidrobinson) Latest book: Confesiones De Un Poeta En Una Ciudad Que Odia
Published

#77

Austin Macauley (austinmacauley) Latest book: Caught in the Light
Published

#78

Kristen Ashley (kristenashley) Latest book: Bounty
Published

#79

Donnie J Burgess (donnieburgess) Latest book: The Telephone
Published

#80

Esmeralda Greene (EsmeraldaGreene) Latest book: Mother of the Bride
Published

#81

Crossroad Press (DavidNiallWilson) Latest book: The Creep
Published

#82

Dionne Glynn (DionneGlynn) Latest book: Geomancer - DarkRealm Book 1
Published

#83

Ruth Ann Nordin (ruthannnordin) Latest book: The Viscount’s Runaway Bride
Published

#84

John H. Carroll (johnhcarroll) Latest book: Liquid
Published

#85

Joyce Chng (jolantru) Latest book: Heart of Fire
Published

#86

Jacob Storms (jacobstorms) Latest book: Ode of a Misanthropic Bastard
Published

#87

Mike Wells (Arthurwells) Latest book: Lust, Money & Murder - Book 7, Off the Grid
Published

#88

John D. Bain (johndbain) Latest book: Learning to Feed Yourself is Messy
Published

#89

Raja Sharma (rajasir) Latest book: Ready Reference Treatise: Norwegian Wood
Published

#90

Suzanne Schultz Pick (SuzanneSchultzPick) Latest book: The Cupcake Witches
Published

#91

Paul Chen Gan (mestrechen) Latest book: Xerife James Braxloum Revólver fumegante
Published

#92

Lizzy Ford (LizzyFord) Latest book: Mercenary
Published

#93

Leslie Parma (leslieparma) Latest book: Jadonna the Slave
Published

#94

Alex E. Carey (AlexECarey) Latest book: Water's Reflection
Published

#95

JaMa Literary Agency (JaMaPublishing) Latest book: You Will Regret
Published

#96

Andrew James Wells (ImaginationDark) Latest book: These Masks We Wear
Published

#97

Ella Ardent (EllaArdent) Latest book: Claimed
Published

#98

iGO eBooks® (iGOeBooks) Latest book: Introduction to Fundraising Presentation
Published

#99

Evangeline Anderson (EvangelineAnderson) Latest book: The Institute:Mishka's Spanking
Published

#100

Susan Hart (SusanHart) Latest book: Unidentified Flying Objects: Nine Classic Sci-Fi Stories
Published