Terry Odell (TerryOdell)
 
Titles: 15
Newest work: Deadly Puzzles.
Leigh Morgan (leighmorgan)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Mark Elswick (els)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: The Note.
Jeremy Kerr (lemonbar77)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: The Carnival.
Tim Flanagan (timflanagan)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Victor Brodt (VictorBrodt)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: Magic Night.
John Stockmyer (jstockmyer)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
tfc Parks (tfcparks)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Lee Driver (Driver)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: The Vaporizer.
Kelly Boykin (kellyboykin)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Phil Dumas (phildumas)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: Anglo-Francáis.
Felicity Heaton (felicityheaton)
 
Titles: 43
Newest work: .
Isis Cole (isiscole)
 
Titles: 9
Newest work: .
G. Wells Taylor (gwellstaylor)
 
Titles: 15
Newest work: .