Jennifer Zane (lbjames)
 
Titles: 9
Newest work: Hot Pursuit 3.
Kayresia A. Bass (KBass)
 
Titles: 8
Newest work: .
Carly Fall (carlyfall1)
 
Titles: 16
Newest work: Atonement.
Rucy Ban (rucyban)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: Someone Out There.
Pamela Ann (PamelaAnnAuthor)
 
Titles: 29
Newest work: .
Elise Marion (elisemarion)
 
Titles: 24
Newest work: Bound.
Olivia Noble (olivianoble)
 
Titles: 8
Newest work: .
Danielle Grunig (DaniGrunig)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: Medium.
Tracy Ellen (tracyellen)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Veronica Larsen (VeronicaLarsen)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Michael Hagan (MichaelHagan)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Nikita Rae (NikitaRae)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: Summer.
Kenn Requa (kentkennedy)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Tami Veldura (tamiveldura)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: .
Jen Greyson (jengreyson)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .