Cecilia London (cecilialondon)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
G.B. Gordon (gbgordon)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Ranae Rose (RanaeRose)
 
Titles: 25
Newest work: .
Silk White (good2gopublishing)
 
Titles: 17
Newest work: .
Amelia C. Gormley (ameliacgormley)
 
Titles: 9
Newest work: .
J. E. Hopkins (hopkinsje)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Jasmine Gilchrist (jegilchrist31)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Abigail Barnette (JennyTrout)
 
Titles: 8
Newest work: .
Natasha Preston (natashapreston)
 
Titles: 10
Newest work: Awake.
Dale Wiley (dalewiley)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: Sabotage.
Caryn Moya Block (CarynMoyaBlock)
 
Titles: 15
Newest work: .
Sharon Cramer (SharonCramer)
 
Titles: 8
Newest work: Niveus.
Geonn Cannon (geonn)
 
Titles: 32
Newest work: What Matter Wounds.
Blair Nightingale (blairnightingale)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Dyaln Murray (dmurray317)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Sweet Dreams.
Frankie Rose (FrankieRose)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: Summer.
Morgan Rayne (morganrayne)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: .
Chuck Tyrell (ChuckTy)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: Stryker's Woman.
Len Levinson (LLevinson)
 
Titles: 17
Newest work: Stampede.
David Robbins (dlrobbins)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: Homecoming.
Joan Early (joanearly)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: .
S. E. Lund (selund2)
 
Titles: 17
Newest work: .
A.L. Tyler (altyler)
 
Titles: 8
Newest work: Lion's Shadow.