S.D. Livingston (sdlivingston)
Categories: Fiction, General, Ancient, ...
Titles: 4
Newest work: A Queen's Revenge
Matthew Hilton (apwb)
Categories: Mashups, Military / World War II
Titles: 2
Newest work:
Thais Lopes (thaislopes)
Categories: Urban, Space opera, Short stories, ...
Titles: 4
Newest work: Circle of Death
Hallett German (hgerman)
Categories: General, Women Sleuths, Chick lit, ...
Titles: 23
Newest work: Transitions 2
Lila Felix (lilafelix2)
Categories: Romance, Paranormal
Titles: 1
Newest work: Lightning Kissed
Van Alrik (vjalrik)
Category: Adventure
Titles: 2
Newest work: Character for Veracity
Elise Holden (EliseHolden)
Categories: Erotic, Contemporary, Suspense, ...
Titles: 6
Newest work:
Sydney Landon (sydneylandon)
Categories: Contemporary, Suspense, Erotic
Titles: 4
Newest work:
Lindsay Paige (lindsaypaige)
Categories: New adult, Contemporary, Romance, ...
Titles: 10
Newest work: Without a Doubt
Melissa Yi (melissayi)
Categories: Hard-Boiled, General, General, ...
Titles: 11
Newest work: Stockholm Syndrome
J.B. Hawker (jbhawker)
Categories: Suspense, Cozy
Titles: 1
Newest work: The Body in the Belfry
Jack Broscie (jackbroscie)
Categories: Fantasy, Short stories, Epic, ...
Titles: 9
Newest work: Magische wetenschap
J. R. Blackwell (Blackwell4)
Categories: Horror, Sci-Fi
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Olivia Purley (authoroliviapurley)
Categories: Romance, BDSM, Men's Erotica, ...
Titles: 10
Newest work:
Lacey Weatherford (LMWeatherford)
Categories: Contemporary, Romance, Paranormal, ...
Titles: 25
Newest work: Craft
Joni Hahn (jonihahn)
Categories: Sci-fi, Adventure, Action
Titles: 7
Newest work:
S. Rodger Bock (SRodgerBock)
Categories: Adventure, Action, Contemporary, ...
Titles: 6
Newest work: Unfolding