Monica Poole (sfwriter66)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Fourth Son.
Nikita Rae (NikitaRae)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: Summer.
John Day (JohnDay)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Rucy Ban (rucyban)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: Someone Out There.
Marata Eros (marataeros)
 
Titles: 8
Newest work: .
Julieanne Lynch (ysoriel)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: .
Anne Marie Beck (annette442)
 
Titles: 22
Newest work: .
Brandy L Rivers (brandylrivers)
 
Titles: 13
Newest work: .
Leilani Love (LeilaniLove)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Rhysa (rhysa)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Broken Harem.
Jess Dee (jessdee)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Rachel Van Dyken (rvd)
 
Titles: 23
Newest work: Ember.
Nicholas M. Bugden (spiderhouse)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Z. Rider (zrider)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Suckers.
David Egee (degee)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Wake up Running.
Diana Fraser (DianaFraser)
 
Titles: 11
Newest work: .
TJ Davis (yourtyler)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: .
Alexis Rae Hudson (alexisrayehudspon)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Jane Yates (JaneYates)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Garden.
Rob Rosen (fiercegaybooks)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: .
Jamie Salisbury (Salisbury)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: .
Callie Hart (Callie014)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: Rebel.
Jocelyn Stover (jocelynstover)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Kymber Morgan (kymbermorgan)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Bethany Lopez (tatafornow)
 
Titles: 18
Newest work: With Love.
Alexis Norwood (alexisnorwood)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .