Annabel Sorensen (annabelsorensen)
Categories: General, BDSM
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Kelli Roberts (KelliRoberts)
Categories: Contemporary, Adult
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Jenny Twist (JTwist)
Categories: Short stories, Paranormal
Titles: 1
Newest work: Doppelganger
JRSpeck (JRSpeck)
Category: General
Titles: 1
Newest work: The Building
Mysti Parker (MystiP)
Categories: Fantasy, Erotic, Epic
Titles: 2
Newest work: Hearts in Exile
R M Meikel (rmeikel)
Category: General
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Kristin Ortiz (kristinortiz)
Categories: Contemporary, Erotic, Adult, ...
Titles: 7
Newest work:
Juliet Waldron (waldron)
Categories: Historical, Regency, General, ...
Titles: 7
Newest work: Nightingale
Peter Dornauf (Dornauf)
Categories: Religious, Visionary & metaphysical
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Cynthia Scott (cynthiascott)
Categories: Historical, Western, Regency
Titles: 2
Newest work:
Scott Gibbs (scottgibbs)
Categories: General, Crime
Titles: 3
Newest work:
Molly Lemmons (mollylemmons)
Categories: Contemporary, Inspirational
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Michael Townsend (MichaelJTownsend)
Categories: General, General
Titles: 3
Newest work:
Stephen Dawson (nopartoftheworld)
Category: Religious
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Trace Ekies (TraceEkies)
Category: General
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Melissa Dickens (deliena)
Categories: Women's Erotica, Contemporary, BDSM
Titles: 3
Newest work:
Ken (kenandariel)
Categories: Form / essays, Sex and culture
Titles: 1
Newest work:
Drusilla Leather (drusillaleather)
Categories: Women's Erotica, BDSM, Couples Erotica, ...
Titles: 2
Newest work:
R E Kemp (rekemp)
Categories: Gay & lesbian, Plays & Screenplays
Titles: 1
Newest work:
S.J. Saxby (sandy666)
Categories: Couples Erotica, Women's Erotica
Titles: 4
Newest work:
John Macgregor (johnmacgregor)
Categories: Literary, Medieval
Titles: 1
Newest work: