A series by Claire Farrell

Verity (Cursed #1)
By Claire Farrell
Series: Cursed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 62,420. Language: English (Irish dialect). Published: April 25, 2011. Category: Fiction
Perdy's ready to shrug off her sheltered life. When the boy of her dreams (literally) appears, she's ready for change, but she's kind of distracted by the sense she's being followed and the wild animal sightings in her neighbourhood. She's on a mission to find the truth, but sometimes it doesn't set you free... sometimes the truth is what traps you.
Clarity (Cursed #2)
By Claire Farrell
Series: Cursed, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 63,380. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2012. Category: Fiction
Perdita's losing her family to the secrets she has to keep. Nathan's torn between love and family when his choices are taken away. But Amelia will change everything.
Adversity (Cursed #2.5)
By Claire Farrell
Series: Cursed, Book 2.5. Price: Free! Words: 50,100. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2012. Category: Fiction
Intended to be read after Clarity (Cursed #2). Approx. 50,000 words. Kali is the seventh of seventh, born with a destiny she'll risk lives to escape. Her choices will ripple dangerously into future generations. Amelia's haunted by a gypsy girl and her own lack of bravery. To make amends, she'll do whatever it takes to help her brother and best friend, even if it's something neither of them want.
Purity (Cursed #3)
By Claire Farrell
Series: Cursed, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 71,450. Language: English (Irish dialect). Published: February 4, 2013. Category: Fiction
*Completed Series* Perdita’s life has gone back to normal in all of the worst ways, while Nathan doesn’t even recognise himself anymore. Still, they’re both trying to make do the best way they know how. But when they finally catch sight of that flicker of light at the end of the tunnel, Vin plays his final, most deadly, hand.
Cursed (Complete Series)
By Claire Farrell
Series: Cursed, Omnibus. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 247,470. Language: English (Irish dialect). Published: February 12, 2013. Category: Fiction
The Complete Cursed Series. Omnibus includes: Verity Clarity Adversity Purity