The Lynda Collins Trilogy

A Series by Liz Wainwright

The Girl who wasn't Good Enough
Series: The Lynda Collins Trilogy, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 123,040. Language: British English. Published: June 27, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Lynda Collins is a 1960s teenager who dreams of a better life,and of being loved. Not much to ask, is it?
Second Chances
Series: The Lynda Collins Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,580. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
'Second Chances' is Book Two of 'The Lynda Collins Trilogy' and is set in the 1980s. 'The Lynda Collins Trilogy' is a romance and a family saga set between the 1960s and the year 2000. From Milfield to Loveday Manor is quite a journey for Lynda Collins.
A Long Way Back
Series: The Lynda Collins Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 143,650. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Book Three of The Lynda Collins Trilogy If you’re lucky, you get to a stage in your life when you know who you are – or you think you do. Then there’s this place called ‘home’ - where is that? Two women, a mother and a daughter. And the men in their lives. A broken marriage. And a friend too ready to pick up the pieces.