JET

A series by Russell Blake

Jet
By Russell Blake
Series: JET, Book 1. Price: $3.97 USD. Words: 85,230. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2012. Category: Fiction
Code name: Jet Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad's most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever. But the past doesn't give up on its secrets easily. When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves.
JET II - Betrayal (JET #2)
By Russell Blake
Series: JET, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,120. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2012. Category: Fiction
Twenty-eight year old Jet, the former Mossad operative from the eponymous novel JET, must battle insurmountable odds to protect those she loves in a deadly race that stretches from the heartland of Nebraska to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., from the lurid streets of Bangkok to the deadly jungles of Laos and Myanmar. Fans of Kill Bill & The Bourne Trilogy will love JET - Betrayal.
JET III - Vengeance
By Russell Blake
Series: JET, Book 3. Price: $4.97 USD. Words: 89,540. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2012. Category: Fiction
Jet III - Vengeance finds Jet settled down, trying to return to a somewhat normal life of stability and safety. But fate has other plans for her when she becomes embroiled in a terrifying terrorism plot involving figures from her past, whose thirst for revenge forces her back into the kill-or-be-killed world she’d hoped to put behind her forever.
JET IV - Reckoning
By Russell Blake
Series: JET, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,620. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2012. Category: Fiction
JET IV – Reckoning pits Jet against the deadliest threat yet – an enemy with endless resources who will stop at nothing to destroy her. From the mountains of Indonesia to the streets of Washington, Jet discovers in a breakneck-paced roller-coaster of action that danger lurks in the unlikeliest of places and nothing is as it seems.
Jet V - Legacy
By Russell Blake
Series: JET, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 89,870. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2013. Category: Fiction
Jet V – Legacy is the fifth installment in the bestselling Jet series, which follows the saga of the Mossad’s deadliest ex-operative, who faked her own death to escape her past. In this novel, Jet is called upon to make the ultimate sacrifice in order to keep the ones she loves, and the world, safe.