The Cycle of Arawn

The White Tree
Series: The Cycle of Arawn, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 154,180. Language: English. Published: May 3, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
16-year-old Dante is obsessed with the nether, the powerful magic of the death god Arawn. But when he finds a copy of the god's holiest book, he comes under attack from Arawn's believers. With the help of the nether and a loudmouthed bodyguard named Blays, Dante escapes into the wilds. But Arawn's army is ready to march from the shadows. And Dante may be the only one who can stop them.
The Great Rift
Series: The Cycle of Arawn, Book 2. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 190,690. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Five years ago, young sorcerer Dante Galand and his friend Blays averted war against their new homeland. Ever since, they've been repaying their debts, arming and training the nomadic norren people in preparation for rebellion against Gask, the empire that enslaves them. But Dante's quest for a legendary weapon exposes their plans far too early--and Gask marches to war on the outnumbered tribes.
The Black Star
Series: The Cycle of Arawn, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 207,130. Language: American English. Published: January 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Chainbreakers' War freed the norren. Won independence for Narashtovik. And drove a rift between Dante and Blays that may never be mended. Three years later, Blays seeks to dethrone the king who killed the love of his life. Meanwhile, Dante hunts for the Black Star, a long-lost item capable of making wishes real—but if the king finds it first, Narashtovik will be annihilated.
The Cycle of Arawn: The Complete Trilogy
Series: The Cycle of Arawn. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 548,590. Language: English. Published: May 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Dante Galand is young. Penniless. Alone. But devoted to learning the dark magic of his world. His quest will take him from the city gutters to a foreign land of sorcerers. To a war for independence. And finally, to another war--this time, for his people's very survival. A USA Today bestselling series, THE CYCLE OF ARAWN is a complete trilogy of 1600 page of strife, civil war, and friendship.