Elder Races

A Series by Thea Harrison

Dragos Takes a Holiday
By
Series: Elder Races. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,390. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
For fans of Thea Harrison's Elder Races series, Dragos Takes a Holiday follows the First Family of the Wyr- Dragos, Pia, and little Liam (aka the Peanut) on their first vacation together. A passionate and heartwarming journey filled with buried treasure, pirates, and the trials & tribulations of raising a baby Wyr just coming into his abilities. (29,500 words)
Pia Saves The Day
By
Series: Elder Races, Novella 6.6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,980. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
In the latest story of the Elder Races, two mates face their deadliest challenge yet—each other… When Dragos is injured in a freak accident, his mate Pia must do everything she can to restore her family and save her mate. (30,250 words)