Armada 2
By
Price: $1.29 USD. Words: 27,600. Language: Russian. Published: June 25, 2012 by T/O "Neformat". Category: Fiction » Adventure » Travel
86 rubles 90 kopecks. That is how much my childhood dream - a Japanese two cassette recorder with detachable speakers - did cost! Main dream was to become a sailor, but since education in the Soviet Union used to be free, than the main dream - came true for free ...
Gestión de la reputación online. Claves y estrategias
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 8,590. Language: Spanish. Published: June 25, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Customer relations
Actualmente, las empresas deben tener en consideración no sólo los resultados en los buscadores de Internet, sino la conversación generada en torno a ellas. Este libro te da las claves para construir y reforzar tu imagen de marca, tu SEO y tu prestigio online, así como las herramientas para monitorizar tu marca corporativa o personal y contener potenciales crisis de reputación.
Shady Scientists
By
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 45,850. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Adventure » General
The book is a fiction describing the occasional misbehavior of some scientists in a humorous manner. Although all the events and figures are fictional, everything that happens in the book can happen in reality.
The I-Spy Murders
By
Series: Sanford Third Age Club Mystery, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,880. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2012 by Crooked Cat Publishing. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British
It’s August and Gibraltar Hall hosts reality TV show I-Spy with Brenda as one of the contestants. Her Sanford 3rd Age Club friends arrive to welcome her back after a week’s stay in the house. Inside, feelings run strong between the Housies. Arguments become heated. Then one of them is found dead.
American Loser
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 136,600. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
Do you think your life sucks? It could be worse. Welcome to the world of Mikey Stevens and his romp on the wrong side of the American Dream, where the endings are never happy and it can always be worse. Fans of Hunter S Thompson, William Burroughs, and Irvine Welsh and black comedies will love this newest entry into the Gonzo genre.
How to Make Natural Soap
By
Series: Make Natural Skin Care Products, Book 9. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,960. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
How to Make Natural Soap uses clear explanations to teach you how to make your own handmade and homemade bars of soap using the cold process method. How to Make Natural Soap also teaches you the best vegetable oils, essential oils, natural butters, and herbs to use to make homemade soap for normal, sensitive, mature or dry skin types as well as to manage other physical and mental conditions.
Occupiers of Wall Street: Losers or Game Changers
By
Price: Free! Words: 41,620. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » History » Contemporary political
The Occupiers of Wall Street burst into media limelight on 17 September 2011. They inspired over 1500 protests against corporate greed and the nexus between politicians and corporation in 82 countries around the world by October 2011. Their movement is relevant. Why have the faded away? Can the movement be revived and achieve its goal?
How To Oil Paint - Your Step By-Step Guide To Oil Painting
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 13,330. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Art - how to
If you are creative and you love to paint, then this guide can help you learn to express yourself through oil painting. New painters need to know the secrets of how to paint in the oil medium, and this guide will help your artsy soul to learn more and more.
How to Make Natural Skincare Products
By
Price: $29.99 USD. Words: 18,450. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
How to Make Natural Skincare Products teaches you how to make a wide variety of handmade, homemade bath and beauty products products to use in your home or to sell. How to Make Natural Skincare Products also teaches you the best vegetable oils, essential oils, natural butters, and herbs to use to make therapeutic products to manage multiple physical and mental conditions.
Run & Gun: A Dozen Tales of Girls with Guns
By
Series: FBI Special Agent Dawna Shepherd Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 80,930. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
FBI Special Agent Dawna Shepherd confronts a Warsaw crime boss, a New York City bounty hunter, and a Homeland Security agent cowboying in the middle of the North Sea, among others. She foils devious plots ranging from human trafficking to illegal sports betting, and more. From Dallas to Ulan Bator, Dawna shuts down not only the FBI's most wanted and but also any crook messing with her family.
Too Late: A Dramatic Play
By
Price: Free! Words: 2,030. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Plays » Religious & Liturgical
This is a short play centered on the consequences of entering eternity without salvation, given freely by the grace of God. It's designed for the Christian church (youth group), regardless of denomination. It's very intense and will draw a highly emotional and hopefully spiritual response from anyone without Christ who sees it. Make sure your soul is prepared...before it's Too Late.
Immortal Prophecy
By
Series: The Immortal Prophecy Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 86,340. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
When Alessandra goes to visit a fortune teller at sixteen years old, she has no idea of the repercussions that will haunt her for the rest of her life... After a narrow escape from an evil vampire, the secrets that people closest to her have been hiding come rushing to the surface... Alessandra soon discovers the world as she knew it doesn't exist...and she is not what she thought she was...
Never Let Go: A Winston & Churchill Case
By
Series: Winston & Churchill Case Files, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 8,460. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Fiction » Horror » Occult
(5.00 from 1 review)
Lexie Winston and Henry Churchill are private investigators that specialize in the unusual, the unexplained and the unnatural. When they're contacted by a man who's worried about his wife after the loss of their son, they realize some people will go to any lengths to be reunited with the ones they love. Beyond murder, beyond sanity and into the realm of pure evil.
The Path of Lord Jaguar
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 77,160. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Fiction » African American fiction » Historical
The Path of Lord Jaguar honors the African and Maya ancestry of two immigrants of the United States who join spiritual forces to strengthen the path of kuxan sum, the energy path that unites the Americas.
Free Guide to Self-Publishing and Book Promotion: Inside Secrets from an Author Whose Self-Published Books Sold in Thousands
By
Price: Free! Words: 29,570. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Publishing » Self-publishing
(5.00 from 1 review)
Wondering how to get published? Or how to self publish? Have an amazing book but no one’s reviewing it or hearing the buzz? Now award-winning author Valerie Estelle Frankel shares all her inside tips, from conferences to Facebook, Twitter to eBay, on how to make your book a success. Complete with an appendix of sample query, press release, sell sheet, flyer, and much more.
Yes, God Can.
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,620. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Spiritual Growth
Yes, God Can has been written to strengthen your trust in God by showing you the numerous times that He saved His people from humanly impossible situations.
Overnight Sensation
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,350. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Fifteen-year-old Jonah is practically invisible at Applecrest High. His Facebook page is pathetic, his baseball skills are mediocre, and his IQ seems to drop 50 points when talking to girls. However, everything changes when his rock band Hitstreak, becomes the hottest teen sensation in the country. So why isn’t he jumping for joy? Maybe because everything about his new found fame is a total lie.
My First House
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 6,230. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Biography » Autobiographies & Memoirs
Memoir of buying and repairing my first house.
Walking of soul's wandering
By
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 6,490. Language: Russian. Published: June 24, 2012 by izdat-knigu.ru. Category: Fiction » Poetry » Russian & Former Soviet Union
Что отделяет человека от того чтобы стать мудрым, чтобы слышать шелест собственной души? Миг, один лишь миг. Для многих он десятки лет, для других одна секунда. И те и другие правы. Десятки лет и одну секунду объединяет жизнь. Читая строки, вы «проживёте» жизн
Meow's Way
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 12,450. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Science and Nature » Animals
A tortoiseshell kitten pursues me until we catch each other. This is also the story of Pinky's siblings and sundry other critters. Doubt no more -- cats have hearts and souls.