Tu E IO Poesia
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 1,490. Language: Italian. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » European, Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » European
La natura e la natura umana si fondono nei versi di "Tu E Io Poesia" per creare immagini e idee. Rappresentazioni di sentimenti complessi nell'unione della coppia. Versi in cerca di "noi".
The Madison Files: The Complete Collection
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 41,600. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
The complete collection of The Madison Files! New and Updated! This boxed set includes all four installments of The Madison Files. Madison Rose, rookie detective, wakes up to find a Post-It note from her boyfriend, telling her it's over! She believes that will be the biggest problem she faces today. She is wrong.
The Madison Files (Vol. 4 - Case Closed)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10,270. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Knowing now that her ex could be involved with the murders, Madison struggles to keep her personal emotions out of the case. She strives for a happy ending, one where she can be free of past lies and focus on heading forward with the future...but will it be that easy? Sent into a world of mixed emotions, she struggles to cope with the shocking findings, all while keeping a professional face!
The Madison Files (Volume Three - Old Secrets)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,440. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Madison and Trent manage to outsmart the elusive Jasper and they may be able to stop him, once and for all. For Madison, this could be the relief she's been waiting for...until he tells her a story that confirms one of Madison's worst fears. Fans of Edie Claire, Elizabeth Hunter, and Camila Chafer will love this mystery romance series featuring strong, independent women and alpha males! Now
Pig 2 Cross Stitch Pattern
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 670. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by L H. Categories: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
Pig 2 Cross Stitch Pattern Size on 14 count roughly 6" X 7" Includes Cross Stitch Tips
The Madison Files (Volume Two - Strikes Again)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,670. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
After a second murder, Madison and Trent beginning piecing together the clues leading to the murderer, only to find that Madison's ex-boyfriend might have been keeping more than a few secrets... Sent into a world of mixed emotions, she struggles to cope with the shocking findings, all while keeping a professional face and trying not to fall for her new boss. Will she be able to hold it inside..?
Pi Cross Stitch Pattern
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 670. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by L H. Categories: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
Pi Cross Stitch Pattern Size on 14 count roughly 6" X 6" Includes Cross Stitch Tips
The Madison Files (Volume One - A New Case)
Price: Free! Words: 10,690. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(1.00 from 1 review)
Madison Rose, rookie detective, wakes up to find a Post-It note from her boyfriend, telling her it's over! She believes that will be the biggest problem she faces today. She is wrong. When Madison gets to work, her boss informs her that her partner, and closest friend on the force, has been murdered...and that's just the beginning of the mystery!
Elvis; The Cat From Down Under - 'The Arrival'
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,380. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Elvis wakes to enjoy another lazy day in the sun in his home in Australia, however things are turned upside down when he is snatched off by strange ‘Alien Invaders’ and taken to what he believes is an alien planet. Little does he know he is about to start a new adventure in England.
The Rise of UKIP
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 54,580. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Bretwalda Books. Categories: Nonfiction » Politics and Current Affairs » Democracy, Nonfiction » Politics and Current Affairs » Current affairs
Written by a key insider and UKIP activist, this book takes a look at the rise of this ground breaking political party that threatens to overthrow the conventional face of British Politics.
The Battle of Pavia 1525
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,510. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by Bretwalda Books. Categories: Nonfiction » History » European, Nonfiction » History » Military
A book dedicated to the Battle of Pavia that decided the fate of Italy for over two centuries. The battle also marked the death of Richard de la Pole, nephew of King Richard III of England and the last Yorkist pretender to the English throne. This battle fought in Italy therefore marked the true end to the Wars of the Roses.
The Mermaids of the Darian Coast
Price: Free! Words: 3,040. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Historical » Renaissance
(3.00 from 1 review)
"The Mermaids of the Darian Coast" is a short story that takes place during the 1577-1580 circumnavigation of the world by Francis Drake. It is a companion piece to the author's critically acclaimed novel, At Drake's Command.
9-Carat Baseball Poems: Roger Connor, Ted Williams and Others
Price: Free! Words: 10,480. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Biography, Nonfiction
(5.00 from 1 review)
Fifty-seven poems reflecting my interest in baseball and those who played the game, major, minor and sandlot.
Peppermint Cross Stitch Pattern
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 670. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by L H. Categories: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
Peppermint Cross Stitch Pattern Size on 14 count roughly 6" X 6" Includes Cross Stitch Tips
Simply Clean. Using Essential Oils To Clean Your Home Naturally
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 18,210. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Health, wellbeing, & medicine » Aromatherapy, Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Cleaning & caretaking
Written by Intuitive Aromatherapist Lauren Hayes Gilbert, "Simply Clean" is part of a series of e-books written to make using essential oils in every-day life easy and fun. Included in the book are profiles on the most effective essential oils to use for natural cleaning as well as room-by-room recipes, tips and instructions to have your home naturally clean and smelling great in no time.
Chocolate - Children’s Poems 2014 edition
Price: Free! Words: 1,580. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » U.K. Poetry
Chocolate was the topic for Term 3 and 4 and the children (aged 7-9) from a primary school in Swindon who wrote poems using their five senses. Some were very literal, some were not. I used a wonderful book called Cloud Busting as inspiration for how you can describe the mundane in interesting ways.
Penguin 7 Cross Stitch Pattern
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 670. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014 by L H. Categories: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Crafts & Hobbies
Penguin 7 Cross Stitch Pattern Size on 14 count roughly 6" X 6" Includes Cross Stitch Tips
Nelson Branco SOAP OPERA UNCENSORED
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 11,040. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Essay » Author profile
Daytime TV's first and only new hot e-zine: Weekly summary of soap opera's hottest news, stories, humour, gossip, blind items, fearless predictions, top stars/stories/couples/characters to watch, snark galore, review and analysis
Trouble on Agla 5 (Troubleshooters 11)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,400. Language: British English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Survival Stories, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Tony and Bea are young agents of the Galactic Federation. In this adventure, Bea is kidnapped. Tony goes searching for her, facing pirates on the planet Hallixia 10, and the cruel all-women police of Agla 5. (Story length 35 700 words)
Wesley the Frog
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 390. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals
Wesley is a frog that wants to be a boy so he can drink chocolate milk.