Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary

The Author's Friends
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 43,430. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2014 by Blushing Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Menage/Multiple Partners
Carla Campbell, a successful, dynamic real estate attorney employed by a national firm headquartered in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania has always lived a "vanilla" life. Her boyfriend, Dr. Michael Cohen, is a soft spoken, mild mannered therapist, who just so happens to be a strikingly handsome Dominant man. Together, these opposite personalities try to make their new relationship work.
My Sweet Temptation
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,930. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Tempting me to sin and sinning never tasted so sweet.
The Solicitation: Waldorf Manor Book One
By
Series: Waldorf Manor, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,130. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013 by Blushing Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM
A gentleman through and through, Brayden will show his new ward what it's like to be raised by a "daddy" who both loves and listens, but also disciplines quickly and deliberately. He very rigidly raises his new family member to embrace a formal lifestyle and all that goes along with it. His corrective measures are always firm but never cruel. An adult ageplay story.
Catered Affair
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,930. Language: English. Published: October 14, 2013 by Decadent Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Newly engaged, caterers Chantal and Monty have been hired for Layton Industries’ annual Christmas party, to be held at the Layton owners’ penthouse. Unfortunately, with their plane grounded by a snowstorm, Steve and Alexa Layton aren’t going to make it home for the party...
Forbidden Passions
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,240. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2013 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
“A scorching story of a ménage between Libby and the brothers, and the love which unexpectedly shows up along the way. It’s guaranteed to leave you breathless, and not from the descriptions of the scenery! Five Angels.” —Fallen Angels Reviews
Becoming Hers Trilogy Set: Over Her Knee, Denied By Her, & In Her Care, plus a bonus short story
By
Series: Becoming Hers. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 32,950. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Romance
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
The Becoming Hers Trilogy Set follows Blake and Victoria, as she takes him from their first encounter to owning him, body and soul. Victoria won't kiss just anyone... and her smiles must be earned. But there's something about the young man who lets himself be vulnerable, that might just open Victoria's heart. Could it be... love? **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
In Her Care
By
Series: Becoming Hers, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 10,060. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Romance
Victoria needs to be completely sure that Blake is hers. If he belongs to her, will he let Victoria lend him to her friends? Or will he change his mind about wearing her collar? They both want their intensely emotional relationship to last, but making it happen isn't going to be easy. Could it be...love? **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
Denied By Her
By
Series: Becoming Hers, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 11,580. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Romance
When Blake's grades in college falter due to the amount of time he's spending with Victoria, she takes matters into her own hands. She'll do whatever it takes to help him thrive. Even if helping him means denying him the one thing he craves the most...by putting his manhood under lock and key. Literally. **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
Over Her Knee
By
Series: Becoming Hers, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 10,290. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2012. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Romance
Blake has a world of experiences to explore with this enchanting, dominating woman...and it must start with him over Victoria's knee. She won't kiss just anyone... and her smiles must be earned. But there's something about the young man who lets himself be vulnerable, that might just open Victoria's heart. **Mature Content Warning** 17+ for language and sexual content.
AJ's Hope Thornton Brothers Book One
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 32,150. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2012 by Blushing Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Hope Granger was right- there was never anything good about a phone call that wakes you up in the middle of the night, but this one struck stark terror into the deepest realms of her heart, despite the fact that it wasn't all that unexpected: A.J. Thornton wasn't doing well, and she was the cavalry...
68 & Climbing
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,310. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2011 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
A reissue of one of Kate Douglas's most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery.