Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary

Love Me Crazy
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,120. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
If you love poetry then here's a few poems that you are sure to love.
My Sweet Temptation
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,930. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Tempting me to sin and sinning never tasted so sweet.
The Solicitation: Waldorf Manor Book One
By
Series: Waldorf Manor, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,130. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013 by Blushing Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » BDSM
A gentleman through and through, Brayden will show his new ward what it's like to be raised by a "daddy" who both loves and listens, but also disciplines quickly and deliberately. He very rigidly raises his new family member to embrace a formal lifestyle and all that goes along with it. His corrective measures are always firm but never cruel. An adult ageplay story.
Catered Affair
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,930. Language: English. Published: October 14, 2013 by Decadent Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Newly engaged, caterers Chantal and Monty have been hired for Layton Industries’ annual Christmas party, to be held at the Layton owners’ penthouse. Unfortunately, with their plane grounded by a snowstorm, Steve and Alexa Layton aren’t going to make it home for the party...
Forbidden Passions
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,240. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2013 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
“A scorching story of a ménage between Libby and the brothers, and the love which unexpectedly shows up along the way. It’s guaranteed to leave you breathless, and not from the descriptions of the scenery! Five Angels.” —Fallen Angels Reviews
AJ's Hope Thornton Brothers Book One
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 32,150. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2012 by Blushing Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Hope Granger was right- there was never anything good about a phone call that wakes you up in the middle of the night, but this one struck stark terror into the deepest realms of her heart, despite the fact that it wasn't all that unexpected: A.J. Thornton wasn't doing well, and she was the cavalry...
68 & Climbing
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,310. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2011 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
A reissue of one of Kate Douglas's most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery.