Fiction » Young adult or teen

Sub-categories: Fantasy | Sci-Fi & fantasy | Romance | Adventure | Thriller and Suspense | Horror | Drama | Social Issues | Family | Mystery & Detective | Humor | Fairy Tales | All sub-categories >>
Refuge
By
Series: Relentless. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 145,280. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
To keep the people she loved safe, Sara left everything she knew behind. Trying to make a place for herself among the Mohiri, she struggles with her growing powers and her homesickness. She finds herself on a journey of self-discovery that uncovers her truth strengths and awakens a part of her she never knew existed.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,500. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
The Summons
By
Series: The Alcantarans, Book 8. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 119,360. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Earth had almost been invaded by 350 warships from the Mesilou Group. Ron, Gus, Tik and their families with a little help from friends had defeated all of them. This should have been a celebration for the Charter Alliance's safety but instead they were all summoned to answer to charges of starting a galactic war. Could they get a fair hearing or was this truly the start of a galactic war?
The Gift of Battle (Book #17 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,860. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.” —Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding A Quest of Heroes)
Kate Triumph
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,260. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Normal is so overrated. At least that's what seventeen-year-old Kate Triumph tells herself everyday. But the truth is she lives in constant fear that someone will discover how not normal she really is. With her startling speed and her unusual ability to heal, Kate believes she's something of a freak.
Dragonbride
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,310. Language: English. Published: September 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
Shalima, “Daughter of the Light”, is the only Magician on Earth and will have to marry the Golden Dragon. She cannot believe that she is the “Chosen One”, who has to protect the Dragon Species, all of Nature and finally the Earth. But the Old Scriptures were right. They will have to face a deadly adventure to save the world. A mission there is very little hope her party will ever return from.
Rooming With Ash
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 48,250. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
"Why did you change?” I asked. “Because of this girl I met who loves running from the cops with me. She's pretty damn awesome.” I blushed as I looked up at him. “I think you’re a bad influence.” “And I think you like it.” ** One summer in Hawaii is all it takes to change Keira Sullivan's life. Rooming with the notorious hottie, Ash Moretti, is going to make this a summer to remember.
Wolf of Stone
By
Series: Gypsy Healers, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,490. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Can two broken people, who carry the other half of each other’s souls span the chasm between them and restore the innocence ripped from both their lives? Will they let the promise of healing love overcome the difference in age and experience, and the separation of species and realms? Or will they give in to the fear and doubt that would keep them from one another for eternity?
Feyland: The Complete Trilogy
By
Series: Feyland, Book 5. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 206,600. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2013 by Fiddlehead Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
FEYLAND: THE COMPLETE TRILOGY – Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy - All three books in one epic digital bundle ~ Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he's afraid to love... What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?
You and Everything After
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,240. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
I'm Tyson Preeter: strong, intelligent—arrogant. Since losing my ability to walk six years ago, I relearned life. I don't do sympathy, don't want charity and don't need love. But Cass Owens is about to wreck everything. She's about to steal my strength because she needs it more. She's about to break my rules, then tear down my walls. She's about to own me, completely. And I'm about to let her.
The Frostwoven Crown
By
Series: The Songreaver’s Tale. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 145,440. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Garrett must walk a perilous line between duty and loyalty as he seeks to uncover the identity of a traitor in the city of necromancers. Yet it is his love for the vampire girl Marla that may prove his undoing when the secret of her true lineage comes to light, and now he's pretty sure that he's being followed by something very small and very angry. He's going to need a lot more zombies.
Luna of Mine, Book 8 The Grey Wolves Series
By
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 8. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 86,320. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Before he sacrificed for all, he had to be willing to sacrifice for any. Before he could be the man destined to save his race he had to be willing to serve them. In order to be raised up he had to first be torn down. There was only one who could do this and live, only one who could light his way when the darkness closed in; his mate, his Luna.
The Silver Siren
By
Series: The Iron Butterfly, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,000. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Every journey has an end. Unable to find the answers she sought in Skyfell, Thalia, Joss, and Kael travel to Haven with a prisoner in tow. An attack on the road waylays their plans, and Thalia finds herself traveling alone with Kael to the hidden sanctuary of the SwordBrothers. But war is on the horizon and the Raven is amassing his army. This time, t
Proof of Life
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 79,240. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Zoe Victoria isn't sure how she feels about her classmate Sean, and that's even setting aside the fact that he's the grim reaper. That's kind of a perk, actually - after all, Zoe has her own bone to pick with mortality, and as Sean's new assistant, she's in the perfect spot to try and cheat death. That is if a life of hunting down supernatural psychopaths doesn't kill her first...
Grey Wolves Series Starter Bundle
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 378,560. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
This Bundle has the first four books in the Bestselling Grey Wolves Series. Join Jacque, Jen and Sally as they embark on a journey into the world of werewolves, true mates, and fights to the death. Experience with them the bonds of friendship that can't be broken and the unconditional love that comes when the difficult choice to love no matter what is made.
Our Wild and Precious Lives
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,210. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical
In 1960 Cold War Germany, Tom and Melly McCarron, teenage Army brats, contend with adolescence on a small American base near Bavaria, where their father, a decorated war veteran, begins a three-year tour of duty. As tensions in Berlin rise between the Allies and the Soviets, the base teenagers forge bonds of loyalty and love stronger than any of the adults understand.
Rhyn's Redemption (Book III, Rhyn Trilogy)
By
Series: Rhyn Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 46,280. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Katie and Rhyn are in a race to free Katie from the underworld, before Death claims her soul and that of her child. When Katie’s guide in the underworld disappears, she must seek out Death's fortress in order to try to escape through the portal leading back to the mortal world. Rhyn struggles to control his demon powers. Demons follow him as he seeks out Death to make a deal for Katie's life.
Katie's Hope (Rhyn Trilogy, Book Two)
By
Series: Rhyn Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 52,140. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.77 from 13 reviews)
Katie learns the Immortals have no intention of letting her go.Rhyn discovers he can only protect her if he accepts his place among the Immortals. However, doing so may cost him the only thing that matters.Meanwhile, enemies are closing in and Katie must choose between Death or Hell to save Rhyn from both. Young Adult fiction. Mature teens only.
The Tower of Epnos (The String Weavers - Book 5)
By
Series: The String Weavers. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 102,670. Language: American English. Published: December 7, 2014 by Star Catcher Publishing. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Kelsey Hale's team join Eebra-Shee Masters in the search for the Nief-Pirae ship that somehow escaped the Veil designed to keep them contained. The mysteries deepen with the discovery of disturbingly familiar technology, a hostile government, and a Tower strangely weakened. They must find the answers soon. At stake is every planet, sun, and universe among the infinite multi-universes.
The Alcantaran Key
By
Series: The Alcantarans, Book 3. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 142,850. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
All Ron, Gus and Tik wanted to do was to get back to their home planets to see their families but when people threaten their friends or trade, they have a tendency to forget trading and home while they take care of the problem. When their friends Kota and Zibo disappear in an area filled with space pirates, they go into action which pushed them to "The Key". Will it become a curse or blessing?