Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense

Be Careful what you Wish For
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,300. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Gracie Allen's life sucked and she was stuck in it. Stuck in her mother’s government apartment, stuck in a dead end job, stuck driving a piece of crap car that could die at any minute and that she couldn't afford to replace. She wasn't a Witch but she knew a little bit about Witchcraft.
Gone
By
Series: Breathe, Book 0. Price: Free! Words: 14,860. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The Breathe Prequel Trane Braxton lives a double life. He can't risk getting close to anyone until Daisy Rourke , his longtime crush, insinuates herself into his very dangerous world. A short story that goes back to the beginning, to the events that started the Rourkes on their journey..
Don't Forget Steven
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 59,930. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Steven is accused of murder. But that isn't the worst part. The really bad part is not even knowing if he did it.
Hiding Behind A Mask
By
Series: The Maskless Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 40,990. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
There is a place full of shame and hatred Where people hide their torn faces They cower behind masks and close themselves off And they're told not to come out no matter the scoff No matter the torment, no matter the pain, Taking off your mask will admit that you're vain. Never take off the mask that hides your deepest truths But what if you did, what would you find beneath the ruins?
Baby Girl Book 2 Moonlighting in Paris
By
Series: Baby Girl, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,200. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
The room was spinning out of control in front of my eyes. My brain couldn’t digest all that had been put on its plate. According to my mom I had been abducted by her to protect me from my true family? Who was my family and why would they want an innocent baby gone? My life had just gotten a hundred times more insane than it had been a few moments ago.
Your Side of Midnight
By &
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,360. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Nicolas “Nix” Desmarais has a few thorns in his side—and they all happen to be dead. The first thorn came when he moved into his brother’s haunted house; another happened to be his best friend, who thinks it was Nix who murdered him. Pulled between them, Nix also has to deal with a young autistic son, a sister in law and two nieces,all of whom he has to protect from an entity hell bent on revenge
The Dangers of Dying
By
Price: $1.79 USD. Words: 41,280. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: December 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
New indie suspence thriller takes you on a roller coaster journey. Damien discovers his best friend’s parents slain and is thrown into a fight for his life while trying to uncover the conspiracy which threatens to destroy him, can Damien and Mia’s love for each other survive their reality. For Damien Develesque dying is just the beginning – fighting back is what makes him who he will become…
A Knight's Honor: The Lance Rock Chronicles Volume 2
By
Series: The Lance Rock Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 77,820. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In this thrilling and suspenseful sequel to "Dawn of the Knight," Lance Rock returns home to Canada with the hope of solving the mystery of Scott James' disappearance. Once there, he befriends a beautiful, feisty redhead and her handsome brother. He then joins them on an archaeological expedition up to the Canadian Arctic which unexpectedly evolves into a terrifying ordeal of horror and survival!
Crazy House
By
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 30,140. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Growing up is always a challenge, but for 12-year-old Jeremy Stone, it's been particularly difficult since his best friend disappeared while shopping in a nearby mall years ago. It's the abandoned asylum on the hill near Jeremy's home, the one that's said to be full of ghosts--the Crazy House--that knows where Teddy is and has answers to the salvation of everyone in his life, including himself.
A Private Place
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 58,050. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Abbie Hart feels like a fish out of water when she arrives at Miss Katherine's School for Girls. She soon finds herself in a sticky situation when she discovers she is sharing a room with two stepsisters who vehemently despise each other. Will Abbie escape being in the middle of a murderous rivalry that also puts her life in danger or will her roommates' final confrontation also destroy her?
Webs
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,190. Language: British English. Published: December 4, 2014 by Debrah Martin. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Fly-on-the-wall teenage realism for fans of Veronica Mars, Janet Evanovich and Meg Cabot as Nancy Drew returns in a modern day teen. The plot: when her mother starts internet dating, sassy sixteen year-old Lily juggles school, unrequited love and bitchy girlfriends with mischief. She thinks she’ll soon get rid of the useless lumps her mother dates, but one is far from useless; he’s deadly…
Drug (Kassidy Bell Trilogy) Book 1
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,000. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014 by Tim O'Rourke. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Out of work and out of luck, 19 year-old Kassidy Bell finds herself in desperate need of money. Coming across a mysterious advert in her local newspaper offering a reward, Kassidy believes she's found the answer to her prayers. 'Drug' a new paranormal thriller from debut author Lynda O'Rourke.
Touchdown Interruption
By
Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 23,950. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
A girl starving for freedom from her father, gains it by breaking her arm. Something unexpected occurs while alone, that puts herself in danger as well as her heart. Will Jezebel be able to survive mortal peril of her own making?
The Last Vestal Virgin
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,640. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
History meets mystery here, in this spine tingling tale of the Supernatural, where one very special young lady will uncover a dark secret about herself that had been hidden for many years and embarks on an unbelievable journey she never signed up for. The stars were aligned, the portals were ready and the chaos had begun. However, young Christina Ciccone was not ready to leave this lifetime.
Into A Heart Of Darkness
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 121,070. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
After Grace moves into the neighborhood Dawn does her best to befriend her even though no one else does. Dawn's life is turned upside down after she meets with Grace's brother Max and she is thrust into a strange world of murder and mayhem. Dawn no longer knows who to trust and who is telling the truth, nothing is what it seems.
November Lake: Teenage Detective (The November Lake Mysteries) Book 2
By
Series: November Lake. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 45,850. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Tim O'Rourke. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
When police recruits November Lake and Kale Creed are ordered to stay away from each other by Sergeant Black, they can't help but be drawn back together again. Working side by side, November and Kale solve four more grisly and chilling mysteries. The first deals with deceit, the second betrayal, the third revenge and the fourth the greatest mystery of all - love.
November Lake: Teenage Detective (The November Lake Mysteries) Book 1
By
Series: November Lake. Price: Free! Words: 30,350. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Tim O'Rourke. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
When 18-year-old police recruit, November Lake, joins training college, her curiosity and desire to solve mysteries soon has her investigating a series of creepy and chilling crimes. With the help of her friend and colleague, Kale Creed, November is soon caught up in a dark world of strange and inexplicable mysteries, each with a deadly twist.
Death House
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,580. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014 by Black Opal Books. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Fifteen year-old Adley doesn’t know that something sinister haunts her grandmother’s old mansion, or that it hides in a dark portal beneath her bed. The demonic being—born of a generational curse—kills the first born child in each succeeding family. Adley will die on her sixteenth birthday unless she can find a way to end the evil curse...
Samantha Cruise: Vampire
By
Series: Samantha Cruise, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,290. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
After being turned into a Vampire in an experiment gone wrong, Samantha is on the run in search of someone to help her put a stop to her father's plans. If only life could be that easy. Instead of finding the Elders, she learns that things aren't always as they seem and once again she finds her life turned upside down. Only this time, she may not survive.
Balbena's Grave
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 38,830. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
John Riley is a teenager excited about his summer job sprucing up an old abandoned cemetery. The summer is perfect until he discovers a crumbling tombstone on the outside of the cemetery fence that fascinates him. A girl who died at age sixteen in 1925 lies beneath it, and soon, John's obsession takes him on a dangerous journey with evil.