Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense

A Knight's Honor: The Lance Rock Chronicles Volume 2
By
Series: The Lance Rock Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 77,820. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
In this thrilling and suspenseful sequel to "Dawn of the Knight," Lance Rock returns home to Canada with the hope of solving the mystery of Scott James' disappearance. Once there, he befriends a beautiful, feisty redhead and her handsome brother. He then joins them on an archaeological expedition up to the Canadian Arctic which unexpectedly evolves into a terrifying ordeal of horror and survival!
Crazy House
By
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 30,140. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Growing up is always a challenge, but for 12-year-old Jeremy Stone, it's been particularly difficult since his best friend disappeared while shopping in a nearby mall years ago. It's the abandoned asylum on the hill near Jeremy's home, the one that's said to be full of ghosts--the Crazy House--that knows where Teddy is and has answers to the salvation of everyone in his life, including himself.
A Private Place
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 58,050. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Abbie Hart feels like a fish out of water when she arrives at Miss Katherine's School for Girls. She soon finds herself in a sticky situation when she discovers she is sharing a room with two stepsisters who vehemently despise each other. Will Abbie escape being in the middle of a murderous rivalry that also puts her life in danger or will her roommates' final confrontation also destroy her?
Webs
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,190. Language: British English. Published: December 4, 2014 by Debrah Martin. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Fly-on-the-wall teenage realism for fans of Veronica Mars, Janet Evanovich and Meg Cabot as Nancy Drew returns in a modern day teen. The plot: when her mother starts internet dating, sassy sixteen year-old Lily juggles school, unrequited love and bitchy girlfriends with mischief. She thinks she’ll soon get rid of the useless lumps her mother dates, but one is far from useless; he’s deadly…
Drug (Kassidy Bell Trilogy) Book 1
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,000. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014 by Tim O'Rourke. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Out of work and out of luck, 19 year-old Kassidy Bell finds herself in desperate need of money. Coming across a mysterious advert in her local newspaper offering a reward, Kassidy believes she's found the answer to her prayers. 'Drug' a new paranormal thriller from debut author Lynda O'Rourke.
The City of God
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 87,750. Language: American English. Published: December 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
"The City of God" is a suspenseful young adult novel about a teenage soldier who, with the help of another young man claiming to be a prophet, fights to overthrow a tyrannical church, one that rules over a dystopian city in the ruins of the United States.
Touchdown Interruption
By
Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 23,950. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
A girl starving for freedom from her father, gains it by breaking her arm. Something unexpected occurs while alone, that puts herself in danger as well as her heart. Will Jezebel be able to survive mortal peril of her own making?
The Last Vestal Virgin
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,640. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
History meets mystery here, in this spine tingling tale of the Supernatural, where one very special young lady will uncover a dark secret about herself that had been hidden for many years and embarks on an unbelievable journey she never signed up for. The stars were aligned, the portals were ready and the chaos had begun. However, young Christina Ciccone was not ready to leave this lifetime.
Into A Heart Of Darkness
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 121,070. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
After Grace moves into the neighborhood Dawn does her best to befriend her even though no one else does. Dawn's life is turned upside down after she meets with Grace's brother Max and she is thrust into a strange world of murder and mayhem. Dawn no longer knows who to trust and who is telling the truth, nothing is what it seems.
November Lake: Teenage Detective (The November Lake Mysteries) Book 2
By
Series: November Lake. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 45,850. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Tim O'Rourke. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
When police recruits November Lake and Kale Creed are ordered to stay away from each other by Sergeant Black, they can't help but be drawn back together again. Working side by side, November and Kale solve four more grisly and chilling mysteries. The first deals with deceit, the second betrayal, the third revenge and the fourth the greatest mystery of all - love.
November Lake: Teenage Detective (The November Lake Mysteries) Book 1
By
Series: November Lake. Price: Free! Words: 30,350. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Tim O'Rourke. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
When 18-year-old police recruit, November Lake, joins training college, her curiosity and desire to solve mysteries soon has her investigating a series of creepy and chilling crimes. With the help of her friend and colleague, Kale Creed, November is soon caught up in a dark world of strange and inexplicable mysteries, each with a deadly twist.
Death House
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,580. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014 by Black Opal Books. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Fifteen year-old Adley doesn’t know that something sinister haunts her grandmother’s old mansion, or that it hides in a dark portal beneath her bed. The demonic being—born of a generational curse—kills the first born child in each succeeding family. Adley will die on her sixteenth birthday unless she can find a way to end the evil curse...
Samantha Cruise: Vampire
By
Series: Samantha Cruise, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,290. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
After being turned into a Vampire in an experiment gone wrong, Samantha is on the run in search of someone to help her put a stop to her father's plans. If only life could be that easy. Instead of finding the Elders, she learns that things aren't always as they seem and once again she finds her life turned upside down. Only this time, she may not survive.
Balbena's Grave
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 38,830. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
John Riley is a teenager excited about his summer job sprucing up an old abandoned cemetery. The summer is perfect until he discovers a crumbling tombstone on the outside of the cemetery fence that fascinates him. A girl who died at age sixteen in 1925 lies beneath it, and soon, John's obsession takes him on a dangerous journey with evil.
The Visioners - Into the Wilderness
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 64,300. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2014 by Fideli Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Fourteen-year-old Joanna Clark, walking home from her London, England, school with her twin brother Samuel, is startled to find the family Volvo screeching to a halt beside them. The twins’ mother, breathless with anger and worry, tells them that Dr. Cameron Stafford has just been released from prison in the United States, and that the family will soon be in great danger.
Ink~Blood~Fire
By &
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,960. Language: American English. Published: November 10, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Nigel and Flynn were two crossroads in Piper's life. One wanted to be a part of her world, the other wanted to rip it apart.
The Carlswick Affair
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,670. Language: English. Published: November 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Romance, Suspense, Mystery, Rock Music and Art: the discovery of a piece of art stolen by the Nazis opens old secrets and new dangers.
Termination Rule
By
Series: The Rule. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,770. Language: English. Published: November 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Everyone lives their lives by a certain set of rules. For some, those rules are outside the law. Jake never ran from a fight. He also never started one. When a jealous rival sends him to the hospital, he questions his choices. Suddenly he finds himself in the center of chaos.
An Absence of Light
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 79,590. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2014 by Evernight Teen. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Leah’s always seen the shadow creatures. She thought she was immune to their evil—until now. She’s walked into a massacre, stolen a BMW, and is running from the law for a crime she didn’t commit. Nineteen-year-old Leah’s life just went from mildly abnormal to totally crazy at lightning speed.
Dorianna
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 91,390. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2014 by Evernight Teen. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Internet followers, beauty, power. It all sounded good. Until it transformed into a terrifying reality Dorianna couldn’t stop. When her father is jailed, her mother ships Dorianna to her aunt’s house. Dorianna yearns to build a new identity, but the popular Lacey bullies her—mostly for getting attention from her ex, Ander.