Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance

After the Dance, an Echo Across Time short story
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,370. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
For fans of Echo Across Time: After Echo and Connor enjoy the dance at the Great Hall in West Region, Connor is called into his father's office and Echo goes home without seeing him again that night. Echo does not know that Mr. McCabe has just ended their relationship. In Echo Across Time, we learn what Echo goes through in those weeks after the dance, but what about Connor? This is his story.
Beautiful
By
Price: $1.40 USD. Words: 10,680. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Fate finds her when she leasts expects it - when she's not even looking for it. She definitely doesn't have time for it, but it's either ridiculously persistent or completely oblivious. She can't decide which one is worse, but either way, it comes and turns her life into a mess, a beautiful mess.
Chrysoprase
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,740. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Mari’s return to the present was not exactly what she expected. As the goddess predicted, there are always consequences to going into the past. Now Mari must find a way to get her loved ones back. That may require an old friend whom she never wished to see again. He might be able to teach her to travel through time, or he might have another motive. Mari is left to decide whether can he be trusted.
Summer in Sweetwater County
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,580. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Rose Burton yearns to cut a strangling parental leash. After being diagnosed with diabetes, she hashes out a plan to graduate early so she can attend the University of Tennessee with the love of her life, Marcus Vega. Marcus is a young man from the wrong side of the creek.
Ember(Faylinn #2)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,970. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
One decision changed her life forever. One choice could seal her fate for eternity.
Yakimali's Gift
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 60,630. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014 by Astraea Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Historical
It’s 1775 in Mexico and 15-year-old Fernanda Marquina can’t seem to meet her mother’s expectations. A tragic accident sets her on course for the adventure she longed for but at a greater cost than she ever imagined. With her family, Fernanda joins Juan Bautista de Anza’s historic expedition to California. On the arduous journey, Fernanda will find romance and truths that will change her forever.
Shared Skies Book Two
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 49,580. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Gaiah accepts she's a child of two worlds, thanks the heavens for Neal, her soul-mate and lover, but she is terrified of what lies ahead.
Kiss On The Bridge Trilogy
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 139,600. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
We follow the lives of sisters Anneli and Meredith from when they meet their husbands. Set in Australia in 1974 they encounter a cyclone a loveless marriage; a murder; jealousy. The sisters see their future differently. One marries a man for his money. The other is attracted to her man for love. The adventure; the romance will keep you in suspense. The twist at the end will leave you wanting more
Gone
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 90,580. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Rebecca Walters is haunted by past tragedies and the names that people call her. When her parents take her to Cornwall for two weeks and she meets local artist Joshua Adams, Rebecca starts to understand that her future is what she can make it. But when her past secrets start to catch up with her will Rebecca fight to remain the girl she's found or will she run from a past that wont stay Gone. 16+
His Reverie
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 72,300. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
I knew from the moment I first saw her she was the one. The only girl I could ever want. We come from different worlds. She’s…perfect. And I’m… Not. She’s my secret. And I’m hers. The problem with secrets is they never last for long. And when others discover we’re together, they’ll do whatever it takes to keep us apart. All I know is: I won’t let them. Because Reverie Hale? She’s mine.
Someone Like You
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,650. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
*PLEASE NOTE STRONG LANGUAGE* Due to a Housing screw up, Temperance and Priestly are forced to live together. And it doesn't take long for them to discover that this living arrangement isn't going to be easy. Priestly likes to throw parties while Temperance prefers to study. However, as they spend more time together, their love/hate relationship just might be exactly what they both need after all
The Witchfinder Wars
By &
Price: Free! Words: 68,760. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Tommy and Anya: two teenagers in love; what could be sweeter and more beautiful? Well, Anya is a fire witch of an ancient line. Tommy is the heir-apparent of WFG Ltd., aka Witchfinder General. So they'll have more to deal with than the flames of love…there'll be pain, deception, loss, confusion and…murder.
Ali
By
Series: East Wood Prep, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,240. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
My name is Alison Smith, but you can call me Ali. I’m okay with my normal, boring life. I have good friends, and I know exactly what I want in life. But my whole world is turned upside down when my mom gets married and moves us to the Upper East Side. I just have to survive my senior year, then I can go back to Florida… back to my life. And that is the plan. Until I meet Christian Becker.
Arpegio de Amor y Muerte
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,480. Language: Spanish. Published: July 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
¿De dónde viene la inspiración?, ¿Qué tan rápido nace el amor? Sebastián Laguna es un joven como cualquier otro, apasionado por la música y en busca del amor. Esta novela nos relata un segmento de su vida, su paso por la Universidad y cómo sus sentimientos quedan envueltos en una historia llena de amor, música, desencanto, intriga, celos, y muerte, como las notas de un arpegio.
Ready or Not
By
Series: Now & Forever, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 110,250. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: July 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The story of Lauren and Salencia’s love continues in this second book in the Now & Forever series.
Soar
By
Series: Project Integrate, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,770. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Amery thought the integration had been successful. With all the aliens from Trucon settling into life on Earth, she thought everything would return to normal. She was wrong. Book 4 in the Project Integrate Series.
Girls Who Wear Pink
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,920. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Becky Miller spent her whole life following the rules and planning her prom night. She never fought with her friends, never got in trouble, and never skipped school. Until the day she met Jeff. When she took a bathroom break during math class, she wasn’t expecting to find Jeff (accidentally) hanging out in the girls’ bathroom and she wasn’t expecting him to ask her to prom.
Love Lies Sleeping
By
Price: Free! Words: 68,180. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
After she arrives in the English countryside, Lily Deen realizes that her strange dreams are not the result of jet lag. Christian Hulse the long-dead heir to Brynmoor Manor is haunting her while she sleeps. As Lily’s dreams become increasingly more vivid and disturbing she realizes that Christian’s tragic past may endanger her future.
One Day in September
By
Price: Free! Words: 21,990. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Today may seem normal, but four early twenty-somethings will soon learn it isn’t. Set the day before TICK to the TOCK, this prequel novella changes everything.
Once Upon an Angel (To Light and Guard Book 2.5)
By
Series: To Light and Guard, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 15,680. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Once upon a time, in a land far, far away, there lived an angel who was so beautiful that even the other angels were jealous of her. That was me back then. I am a demon now. It's what I get for killing a human, I suppose. So, why did I do it? Why did I kill? Hatred. Anger. Jealousy. These are the things that brought me here. In this place… Where my story begins... In Hell...