Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective

Treachery in the Sky
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 34,420. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Twelve-year-old Kim-Li finds herself in a desperate fight for survival. She's at the center of a plot to take control of Earth's only space habitat--an orbiting ring a mile across, housing 5,000 people.
Archie's Battleflat Adventures: The Harriman Mystery
Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 64,120. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Having witnessed the murder of Mr Harriman, Archie is chased home by the murderer. He has two choices, sit and wait for the murderer to kill him or, with the help of his friend Edward, uncover the identity of the killer. Dead bodies, mystery and adventure abound in this exciting series as Archie, Edward find themselves facing murderers, ghosts, thieves and each other in their quest for the truth.
The Bells of Herkimer
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 56,030. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
When burning curiosity lands Meredith and her friends at Herkimer, intriguing clues about the abandoned Victorian mansion’s cursed former residents come to light and things quickly go from dicey to dangerous.
The Demon Within
Series: The AEON Files. Price: $99.00 USD. Words: 52,220. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Cybil Starr just went from being an ordinary fourteen-year-old girl to a paranormal secret agent, complete with super powers. There's only one problem... Those powers have landed her on the top of the Most Wanted list.
The Last Chance Texaco
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,630. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Parentless teen Lucy Pitt has finally ended up at a group home that really feels like home. Problem is, someone wants it shut down -- and Lucy has to find out who or she'll be sent away for good. In the tradition of Holes and The Outsiders, Hartinger writes about a subculture of teenagers many people would like to forget, in a novel as fast-paced and provocative as his first book, Geography Club.
Wrong Side of the Grave
Series: Mothman Mysteries. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 46,110. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
When the dearly departed of Point Pleasant start walking and talking, the Men in Black mark Mothman as suspect number one. A fun read, Wrong Side of the Grave is a fast-action Teen Sci-Fi Mystery with a paranormal twist.
Talking Waters
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 57,910. Language: English. Published: April 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Adventure » General
Erin Audrey and Dakota find themselves unraveling a mystery that spans hundreds of years. Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello, boys on skateboards, snooty wealthy twins and an amazing archaeological discovery all play a role in our heroes’ summer adventure. Talking Waters is a story about history, mystery, friendship & more...