Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective

Lost in the Ce
Series: Kiska Highland Adventure. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,790. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Kiska is immediately thrown into another thrilling adventure when she is told that there has been a terrible accident. This time her journey will take her to historical castles and the most remote area of the Scottish Highlands. Her nemesis Thees returns; and there is mischief and mayhem coming from every direction. Unfortunately, not everyone will survive this dangerous journey.
Message in the Skye
Series: Kiska Highland Adventure, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 94,660. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Excitement abounds when Kiska returns to Edinburgh, Scotland with the anticipation of her university experience. But even with friends and family to guide her, there are unforeseen dangers coming from different directions. This time she must go to one of the most unique landscapes in Scotland and explore the mystic Isle of Skye.
Adventures of a Graveyard Girl (Funeral Crashing Mysteries #2)
Series: Funeral Crashing Mysteries (aka Kait Lenox Mysteries), Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,410. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Kait Lenox is back! It's Homecoming Dance time and Kait is excited. It's her first dance with a date and that date is one of the hottest, most popular guys in her school, Ethan Ripley! For once Kait doesn't feel like a funeral crashing weird girl and it's the most perfect romantic evening ever, at least until a girl gets murdered! Of course, Kait can't help herself,she assigns herself to the case!
Luminosity (Gravity Series, #3)
Series: Gravity, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,780. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Just when she thought her dreams couldn't get any weirder, Ariel Donovan begins having vivid nightmares of a dog that she must follow. It leads her to find an item from her past that she must use to aid her in figuring out the Thornhill Society...but she's not the only one looking for it.
Wasting Away
Series: New Haven Academy. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 51,530. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
My dad lets me stay at New Haven Academy under one condition—I have to have a bodyguard. A really hot, older bodyguard, who is pretending to be a student. The only problem? I can’t tell anybody about him, including Sebastian. Wasting Away is book 2 in the New Haven Academy Series.
Treachery in the Sky
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 34,420. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Twelve-year-old Kim-Li finds herself in a desperate fight for survival. She's at the center of a plot to take control of Earth's only space habitat--an orbiting ring a mile across, housing 5,000 people.
The Demon Within
Series: The AEON Files. Price: $99.00 USD. Words: 52,220. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Cybil Starr just went from being an ordinary fourteen-year-old girl to a paranormal secret agent, complete with super powers. There's only one problem... Those powers have landed her on the top of the Most Wanted list.
The Last Chance Texaco
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,630. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Parentless teen Lucy Pitt has finally ended up at a group home that really feels like home. Problem is, someone wants it shut down -- and Lucy has to find out who or she'll be sent away for good. In the tradition of Holes and The Outsiders, Hartinger writes about a subculture of teenagers many people would like to forget, in a novel as fast-paced and provocative as his first book, Geography Club.
Wrong Side of the Grave
Series: Mothman Mysteries. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 46,110. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
When the dearly departed of Point Pleasant start walking and talking, the Men in Black mark Mothman as suspect number one. A fun read, Wrong Side of the Grave is a fast-action Teen Sci-Fi Mystery with a paranormal twist.