Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective

Velocity
Series: Gravity, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,040. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
(4.00 from 1 review)
This is the end. The final showdown between the Thornhill Society and those who oppose them. After Ariel learns shocking secrets about who she is and where she came from, she finds new help to defeat the cult before they take over Hell with the Dark realm. The final book in "The Gravity Series."
Wish
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 24,080. Language: English. Published: March 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Being kidnapped and locked in a basement with my ex-boyfriend is awkward, but as selfish as it sounds, I’m glad he’s locked down here with me. I’m scared. But I know Tristan will find me. He has to. This is the forth and final book in the New Hope Academy Series.
A Girl Like Gracie
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 25,230. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Moving half way around the world. Having my brother hate me. Liking a guy like Noah. Getting a stalker. It's not exactly what I had planned for my senior year, but then again, when does anything ever go as planned? A Girl Like Gracie is book 1 in Bayside Academy.
Fame
Series: New Hope Academy. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 24,750. Language: English. Published: February 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Kazimir is dead, my dad is back in Russia, and Damon is back at New Hope Academy. Things should be good now. Except I might maybe have feelings for Tristan. And my brother Alik is in town. Also, my mom is missing, and the person who took her is threatening me. Things are more complicated than ever.
The Case of the Bear Cubs Loss
Series: The Twins. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 53,770. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
The British Co bear Park has a problem. The project to study the bear population can't be done. All the mpmma bears accounted for the project have lost their cubs! How can eight-pound babies disappear? How is it possible if anyone with a brain knows that momma bears are not fun to deal with when their cubs are involved? Liam, Noah, Emma and Olivia will solve the mystery. We know it'll be thrilling
Luck
Series: New Hope Academy. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,560. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
High school. It sounds easy enough. Except, I’m at school in a foreign country. Oh, and my dad is a terrorist. And a member of his organization has went rogue. He wants to kill me. Also, I might be falling in love with the president’s son, who my father wants dead. I’m in way over my head.
The Last Chance Texaco
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,640. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Parentless teen Lucy Pitt has finally ended up at a group home that really feels like home. Problem is, someone wants it shut down -- and Lucy has to find out who or she'll be sent away for good. In the tradition of Holes and The Outsiders, Hartinger writes about a subculture of teenagers many people would like to forget, in a novel as fast-paced and provocative as his first book, Geography Club.
A Spy in Me, The Harley Files, A Young Adult Sleuth Mystery Series, Freshman Year, Book 1
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 26,110. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
When college student Harley Jenkins finds out she’s on probation with her university for something her roommate has done, she decides to distract herself with the mysterious death of a local girl by hiding out in small spaces even though she’s claustrophobic. Will Harley be able to solve the mystery before it takes the lives of more girls, or will she be forced to focus on her own problem?

Related Categories