Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,620. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Kira may have survived the eclipse, but her troubles are far from over. She's headed to Sonnyville with one goal in mind: to learn more about her parents. But with Luke and Tristan competing for her heart and Diana gunning for her head, time is running out.
Hopeless Magic
By
Series: Star-Crossed, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 116,020. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Eden Matthews is back in the second book in the Star-Crossed Series. Having successfully saved her best friend and escaped the King's wrath she must now work even harder to keep her identity a secret. A secret affair with the Crowned Prince, assassin's attacks and a people on the verge of civil war, make remaining unnoticed very difficult.
Ransom: Redemption Series Book II
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,460. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Dayton Blainey is caught between two worlds: Heaven and Hell. Bound to a Demon she's beginning to care about, she is thrown into an adventure she may not survive. But she will try. Separated from her friends, she is forced to use powers she just discovered she
Dark Nebula
By
Series: The Chronicles of Kerrigan, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,190. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Nothing is as it seems anymore. Rae Kerrigan wants nothing more than to have a fantastic final year at Guilder Boarding School. Except she's leary of all the secrets, the inability of knowing who to trust and how a tattoo can give her such amazing power. Rae doesn’t know who to turn to for help. Has her destiny been written? Or will she become the one thing she hates the most—her fathers prodigy.
Persephone
By
Series: Daughters of Zeus, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,310. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2012 by Musa Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The "talk" was bad enough, but how many teens get told that they're a goddess? When her mom tells her, Persephone is sure her mother has lost her mind. It isn't until Boreas, the god of winter, tries to abduct her that she realizes her mother was telling the truth.
The Dreamer's Curse
By
Series: The Artifactor, Book Two. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 78,790. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2014 by Raconteur House. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In a small northern village, people are being transported great distances in their sleep, and no one knows why. Transportation magic such as this hasn’t been seen since the days of great magic and the power levels that Sevana sees are insanely high. She drops everything, praying that she can find the source for all of this and stop it. Otherwise, the magical backlash might destroy Windamere.
DESECRATION, Serial: Part 2 of 3 (Book One of the Wizard Queen at Sixteen Series)
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 24,860. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
DESECRATION In a hidden world of wizards where only men hold the power of magic, one girl arises with the power to change everything – only if she survives… Addie never questions why men possess magic and women have none until she discovers her own magic, which makes her a desecration. Her fate sends her into the path of an evil sorcerer, but the worst danger may come from inside her own home!
Feyland: The Complete Trilogy
By
Series: Feyland, Book 5. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 206,600. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2013 by Fiddlehead Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
FEYLAND: THE COMPLETE TRILOGY – Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy - All three books in one epic digital bundle ~ Faeries. Computer games. A boy from the wrong side of the tracks, and the girl he's afraid to love... What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie?
The Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1, 2 and 3)
By
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 206,450. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
“A breathtaking new epic fantasy series. Morgan Rice does it again! This magical saga reminds me of the best of J.K. Rowling, George R.R. Martin, Rick Riordan, Christopher Paolini and J.R.R. Tolkien.” --Allegra Skye, Bestselling author. This bundle includes the first three books in Morgan Rice’s #1 Bestselling fantasy series for just $8.99
The Reapers
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 95,040. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2013 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The day you die is meant to be the end, but for 18 year old Jordon Hastings, his death was only the beginning.
Nocturnal Academy 2: Teacher's Pet
By
Series: Nocturnal Academy, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,930. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2012 by Storm Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Alice Dibble starts her first term at the Nocturnal Academy, and discovers the school is not what she expected at all. There are bullies, snobby girls and a teacher who seems to be trying to kill her...
Retribution: Redemption Series Book III
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 49,510. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Dayton Blainey is the only sane Naphil ever to walk the face of the Earth, & she's in love w/a Demon she's been bound to by blood. Marcas Craig is the Demon son of Lilith & Cain. He has a destiny he's turned his back on for Dayton. Kidnapped by Marcas' twin brother, Dayton has become a pawn in Damon's fanatical attempt at securing his own redemption.
Demon Lord VIII - When Angels Fall
By
Series: Demon Lord, Book 8. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,230. Language: British English. Published: November 26, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The archangel Majelin has been imprisoned and tortured in the underworld of Sherinias’ domain for five centuries. Eventually, his light will die and he will fall to the darkness. Whispers of a tar’merin travelling with Kayos have reached Airedene, the Sacred City of Angels, giving Sarmalin hope that her husband might be saved, and she goes to plead with the Demon Lord.
Blue Moon (The Blue Crystal Trilogy) Book One
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,700. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2014 by Peter Buckman. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A supernatural horror story, based on society’s obsession with aging and the desire for eternal youth, Blue Moon is the first book in the ‘Blue Crystal’ trilogy… “For all ‘Twilight’ fans who want a change from vampires, this is the book for you.”
L'Eredità di Ys
By
Series: La Compagnia del Viandante, Book 4. Price: $4.07 USD. Words: 143,630. Language: Italian. Published: April 30, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
"La notte era perenne, nel Simulacro. Raduan alzò gli occhi sull’immensa volta celeste e vide un cielo che non era il suo: lune grandi e piccole, un pianeta enorme che occupava un quarto del firmamento con la sua massa giallastra, e poi grappoli di stelle pallide che non riconosceva. Rabbrividì, sminuito dal loro sguardo alieno."
Le Sabbie Nere
By
Series: La Compagnia del Viandante, Book 5. Price: $4.07 USD. Words: 187,750. Language: Italian. Published: July 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Una porta si aprì, un minuscolo riquadro intagliato nella sagoma della nave. Preceduta da un’ondata di terrore che provocò gemiti e scongiuri, ne uscì una figura avviluppata in un manto di pura oscurità. Avanzò a lenti passi cadenzati, il tempo stesso rallentò per accompagnarla. Dove poggiava i piedi, sbocciavano fiori di tenebre.
The Complete Midnight Fire Series
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 266,000. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
War of the Seasons, Book Two: The Half-blood
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 80,580. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Six months after arriving in the world of Ailionora, Story finds herself once again on a quest; only this time it is not to save a dying race but the life of the elf she loves. Along the way, she must face the consequences of her previous choices and battle with enemies both old and new while she races against time.
War of the Seasons, Book Three: The Hunter
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 81,070. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In this final book of the War of the Seasons series, Story must face an evil greater than any she's encountered before. As darkness looms over Ailionora, Story, her companions, and all of the races of Ailionora band together to fight for their very survival.
The Arelia LaRue Series Novels 1-4
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 246,880. Language: American English. Published: November 22, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
FOR A LIMITED TIME GET THE ARELIA LARUE SERIES NOVELS 1-4 on Sale! This set includes 4 full novels Bound Punished Possessed Oppressed Enter the intoxicating world of New Orleans Hoodoo/Voodoo! Sixteen year old Arelia LaRue lives in New Orleans where the music is loud, voodoo queens inhabit every street corner, and the ghosts are alive and well...