Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

The Destroyers Omnibus (Books 1-5)
By
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 328,540. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Destroyers Series, Books 1-5 This Omnibus includes all five books of the Young Adult Destroyers Series: Tempest, Inferno, Outbreak, Frostbite, and Ancient.
Reaching Retribution
By
Series: The Prophesized, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,610. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Scorching secrets, descending darkness, and a chance to reach retribution. A battle will ensue. Lives will be lost. A prophecy will unfold before their very eyes. Retribution is coming whether anyone is prepared or not. Reaching Retribution is the fourth and final novel in the four-part Prophesized Series.
A Dream of Mortals (Book #15 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,960. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
With its sophisticated world-building and characterization, A DREAM OF MORTALS is an epic tale of friends and lovers, of rivals and suitors, of knights and dragons, of intrigues and political machinations, of coming of age, of broken hearts, of deception, ambition and betrayal. It is a tale of honor and courage, of fate and destiny, of sorcery.
Divided, Book Five in the Fated Saga Fantasy Series
By
Series: Fated Saga, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 45,650. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Divided... Truth can hurt, but secrets can kill... “His father looked down at him with greedy eyes, lunging forward, and in one fluid motion plunged the dagger deeply and directly into his son's immortal heart.”
The Arelia LaRue Series Novels 1-4
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 246,880. Language: American English. Published: November 22, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
FOR A LIMITED TIME GET THE ARELIA LARUE SERIES NOVELS 1-4 on Sale! This set includes 4 full novels Bound Punished Possessed Oppressed Enter the intoxicating world of New Orleans Hoodoo/Voodoo! Sixteen year old Arelia LaRue lives in New Orleans where the music is loud, voodoo queens inhabit every street corner, and the ghosts are alive and well...
Broken, Book Four in the Fated Saga Fantasy Series
By
Series: Fated Saga, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,720. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Even when damned by blood there is still a cost of betrayal... After fleeing from the Goblin King, the Svoda step through a new magical portal only to make a gruesome discovery: A devastated habitat, still smoldering, belongings strewn and ruined… but where are all the people?
The Silver Siren
By
Series: The Iron Butterfly, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,000. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Every journey has an end. Unable to find the answers she sought in Skyfell, Thalia, Joss, and Kael travel to Haven with a prisoner in tow. An attack on the road waylays their plans, and Thalia finds herself traveling alone with Kael to the hidden sanctuary of the SwordBrothers. But war is on the horizon and the Raven is amassing his army. This time, t
Lea - Voice of the Wind
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 104,110. Language: British English. Published: August 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This book is about friendship and magic. It covers a year in the lives of Kali, Dannie and Jazz . Following a fatal fire at their school, their view of the world is changed for ever. Magic touches the lives of three friends as they learn to accept change, growing up and saying goodbye. Written by a thirteen year old, it will appeal to teenagers and adults.
Elfhunter
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 200,330. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2013 by parthianpress. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
A timeless epic fantasy suitable for readers of all ages, this is the tale of Gorgon Elfhunter, a monstrous, mysterious creature who has sworn to destroy all the Elves of Alterra—until none remain. It is the story of Wood-elven heroine Gaelen Taldin, who has sworn to rid her world of the Elfhunter even as she is hunted by him.
Tristan Stone and the Battle for Praetoria
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 109,150. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In Tristan Stone’s newly discovered elemental world, society is divided by four elements. Aquaknights. Dragonites. Praetorians. Aerossians. For Tristan, who knows nothing of his past and lost the only person who could give him the answers he needs, it’s complicated.
Nymphania
By
Series: Nymphania, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 58,670. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2014 by Bonafide Media. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Nymphania: Parts 1,2 and 3 collected. Leanne Li prepares for a big day at DreamReal where she and her team are to test out their new virtual reality game: Nymphania - where fantasies are realized and adventure is guaranteed. When the team go into Nymphania, things soon start to go wrong and they find themselves trapped in the game.
Army of the Dead (Forgotten Legacy #8)
By
Series: Forgotten Legacy, Book 8. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 210,980. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Massive armies are poised to invade the three countries of the mainland. The Khadorans, Sakovans, and Fakarans are badly outnumbered as a thousand huge warships set sail from the Island of Darkness to exterminate all life on the mainland. Led by an ageless mage, the forces of evil appeared assured of success. Army of the Dead is the exciting conclusion to the epic fantasy series, Forgotten Legacy
Nightblade (The Nightblade Volumes, Book One)
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 86,240. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Loren has been born to cruel parents and raised in an obscure village. She’s long resigned herself to an unremarkable life under the sway of a father who beats her and a mother who sees her only as means to a dowry. Loren’s dreams have almost burnt out—until fate rekindles their spark into a flame that will consume the world.
Run To Earth
By
Series: Power of Four, Book One. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 162,720. Language: British English. Published: January 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 6 reviews)
Aaron Adams is thrust into a world he doesn't understand. As he struggles to find his place in a society that seems to despise him, Aaron sets out on a path of discovery – only to find demons, dangerous hybrids and more secrets; ones that threaten everything Aaron thought he knew.
The Lost Soul: The Raven Saga Part III
By
Series: The Raven Saga, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,820. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
December and Lilly have got their work cut out for them. Not only are they desperately trying to figure out the identity of the Lost Soul, and track him down, they've also got to investigate why Powell River's newest resident has got all of their men falling at her feet. But when they learn that the Nephilim might be involved, it becomes clear that they're all in extreme danger...
Splintered (Reflections Volume 3)
By
Series: Reflections, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,860. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2011 by Firshan Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Most girls would have killed to be in Adri’s shoes, in fact several people think that’s exactly what she did. Of course life with a pack of shape shifters isn’t quite what she expected. The time with Alec is great, but now that the rival pack is out of the picture, Alec’s wolves are all starting to turn on each other, and Adri is finding there is less and less she can do to hold the pack together
Dark God
By
Series: Demon Lord, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 121,440. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 6 reviews)
After breaking the Seventh Ward and unleashing the dark god Arkonen upon the Overworld, Bane, Demon Lord, is close to death. The Black Lord has betrayed him and left him to die from exhaustion and the ill effects of the dark power. Only the young healer’s fragile and misunderstood hold on his heart makes him cling to life, and Mirra begs him to save the Overworld, as only he can, but will he?
Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,920. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Is she a conduit? Or is she something no one ever saw coming...
The Swords and Salt Collection, Tales 1-3
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,710. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Save money by grabbing all three Swords & Salt tales in one collection. Tale 1: A Question of Honor Tale 2: Labyrinths of the Heart Tale 3: Death from Below
Sacred
By
Series: Guardians, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 43,730. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Sophie has been attacked by demons, destroyed a nest of vampires, and lived through the death of someone close to her. Then the unthinkable happens. One of the Society's own has betrayed the Guardians, selling their secrets to the demons and attacking them where they should feel safest. In the end, Sophie's greatest enemy could be her own fears.