Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,480. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
Val Sherwood, Werewolf
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 136,350. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2012. Category: Fiction » Horror » Undead
The BAD BLOOD trilogy by Debra Doyle and James D. Macdonald, complete in one volume. Includes Bad Blood, Hunters' Moon, and Judgment Night. As an added special, "Up the Airy Mountain," a Bad Blood short story, is included in this book.
Fable
By
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,470. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
All that glitters is not gold. When something precious is stolen from sixteen-year-old Mina Grime, she will do anything in her power to get it back, even if it means traveling to the dangerous Fae plane and battling one of the strongest fairy-tale villains yet.
Luna of Mine, Book 8 The Grey Wolves Series
By
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 8. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 86,320. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Before he sacrificed for all, he had to be willing to sacrifice for any. Before he could be the man destined to save his race he had to be willing to serve them. In order to be raised up he had to first be torn down. There was only one who could do this and live, only one who could light his way when the darkness closed in; his mate, his Luna.
A Joust of Knights (Book #16 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 60,020. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.” —Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding A Quest of Heroes)
Sacrifice (Nevermore, Book 3)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 73,720. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Sacrifice is the third novel in K.A. Poe's Nevermore series and is approximately 74,000 words in length. If you have not read book one and two yet, please look for Twin Souls (Nevermore, Book 1) and Hybrid (Nevermore, Book 2) available anywhere ebooks are sold!
Hybrid (Nevermore, Book 2)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,340. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Alexis has come a long way since learning the truth about her vampire hunting lineage. If becoming a hunter wasn't bad enough, she discovered that she possessed a gift few hunters have ever been blessed with. The gift of the raven. But is this a gift or a curse?
Dragons' Onyx (Sword of Heavens #6)
By
Series: Sword of Heavens, Book 6. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 119,050. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Castle of Man, a huge towering castle that straddles an important mountain pass to the north of Tagaret, is besieged by ogres, goblins, yakis, and dark sorcerers. If it falls, the armies of the Dark One will descend on Tagaret to end the Ancient Prophecy. Far to the south of Tagaret, Emperor Hanchi and his hundred-thousand man army is moving northward, destroying everything in its path.
Emerald of the Elves (Sword of Heavens #5)
By
Series: Sword of Heavens, Book 5. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 116,360. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
As the forces of Abuud, Sarac, and Emperor Hanchi begin to converge on Tagaret, Prince Arik is forced to make a giant step towards his destiny to rule Alcea. Meanwhile, the Mage discovers the shocking truth about the Darkness, a truth so unthinkable that it makes the rule of Sarac almost desirable. Delve into an adventure that is rife with danger, magic, deceit, and betrayal.
Dwarven Ruby (Sword of Heavens #4)
By
Series: Sword of Heavens, Book 4. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 138,360. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The mysteriously senile Mage entices some of the Children to join him in what may be a suicide attack of the Imperial Palace of Emperor Hanchi. The Contest of Power reaches a critical stage, and gypsy rebels must determine what the Ancient Prophecy means to them. Discover a world of might, magic, and intrigue as the search for the fourth gem of the Sword of Heavens brings danger to a new level.
Unicorns' Opal (Sword of Heavens #2)
By
Series: Sword of Heavens, Book 2. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 110,880. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2009. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Children have cleared the skies over Cordonia. The end of the Darkness in that part of the world has alerted Sarac to the location of the Children and his evil minions are converging on the Rangers. Follow the adventure of the Children of the Ancient Prophecy as confusion, doubt, and betrayal infiltrate their ranks and threaten to bring an end to the hopes of the world.
Cry of the Sea
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 75,890. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2014 by Melange Books, LLC. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Mermaids are real! When three of them wash ashore during an oil spill, can Juniper Sawfeather keep them from being exploited? Or killed?
Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,980. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Is she a conduit? Or is she something no one ever saw coming...
Demon Lord VIII - When Angels Fall
By
Series: Demon Lord, Book 8. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,230. Language: British English. Published: November 26, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The archangel Majelin has been imprisoned and tortured in the underworld of Sherinias’ domain for five centuries. Eventually, his light will die and he will fall to the darkness. Whispers of a tar’merin travelling with Kayos have reached Airedene, the Sacred City of Angels, giving Sarmalin hope that her husband might be saved, and she goes to plead with the Demon Lord.
A March of Kings (Book #2 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Series: The Sorcerer's Ring, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,290. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(2.00 from 1 review)
“A breathtaking new epic fantasy series. This magical saga reminds me of the best of J.K. Rowling, George R.R. Martin, Rick Riordan, Christopher Paolini and J.R.R. Tolkien!” --Allegra Skye, author of SAVED This takes us one step further on Thor’s epic journey into manhood, as he begins to realize more about who he is, what his powers are, and as he embarks to become a warrior.
Fable of the Swan
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 95,840. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Right now, my friend Kseniya is fighting Death. Right now, my friend Giselle is skidding across the floor of the labyrinth under Principal Entropy’s School with somebody else’s heart inside her chest. Sometimes before turning into a brass war machine and moving forward with your life, you’ve got to take a moment to reflect on where you’ve been. A young adult urban fantasy w/ Surrealist overtones.
Pegasi and Prefects
By
Series: Scholars and Sorcery. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,550. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
Charley's final year at Fernleigh Manor is complicated by a runaway pegasus, unwanted Games Captainship, a dangerous new rival and, most of all, falling head over heels in love with another girl. What is a reluctant Senior Prefect to do? A magical YA school story with a sapphic twist, the first in the Scholars and Sorcery series.
Angel in Training (The Louisiangel Series, Book One)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 95,700. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
HEAVEN IS ON A RECRUITMENT DRIVE Murder victim, Angel, is given a second chance when she is granted the opportunity to earn her wings and one day become an archangel. All she has to do is help and protect her charge, Joshua, a trainee homicide detective. Only Joshua doesn't believe in angels, and he certainly doesn't believe New Orleans has a serial killer preying on other angel potentials.
Fairest
By
Series: An Unfortunate Fairy Tale, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,620. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.86 from 7 reviews)
In the sequel to UnEnchanted, Mina Grime discovers that all is not fair when it comes to the Fae and their tales, especially when they don’t all play by the rules. Barely surviving the Story’s first fairy tale quest, Mina still has hundreds to go before she can end the curse on her family. But a new player arises to challenge Mina
Runaway (Element Preservers Series, Book 2)
By
Series: Element Preservers, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,150. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Surprised by Adrian's sudden disappearance, Ria is determined to find him, even if that means she has to trust her brother and go to her father's party. However, soon she realizes that her father, as the president of the newly founded Element Preservers Organization, plays a big role in the future of not only magic disease carriers, but also everyone with an element...