Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

Immortals The Heart Of Allegiance
By
Series: Immortals, Book 3. Price: $1.15 USD. Words: 18,400. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Set in between the second and third Immortals book this short story sets the pace for a whole adventure in the third book, with new demigods from distant lands and heroes crossing over from totally different places this epic story takes you on an adventure and revels secrets no one dreamed of.
Where The Heart Lives
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,640. Language: English. Published: August 22, 2012 and represented by The Park Literary Group. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
When Lucy is cast out by her father, she finds shelter and employment with the mysterious, golden-eyed caretaker of a small, rural cemetery. There, against all odds, she discovers a safe haven, acceptance—and, perhaps, love. But this new home is haunted by secrets, and a terrible, unnatural loss that is linked to the forest that surrounds them and harbors its own deadly mysteries.
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,500. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.
Dragon Knight Chronicles: A Knights' Passage
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,990. Language: American English. Published: June 10, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Our first contest year went off with a hit...throughout these pages are filled with talented writers. They created worlds that broaden the mind and help open their readers eyes. We here at DKC would like to invite you to read our winner's stories along with our judges. We hope you enjoy.
A Question of Honor (Swords and Salt, Tale 1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,210. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
With less than six months until his entrance exams for the famed Nurian warrior-mage academy, Yanko is sent to his uncle’s salt mine for “hardening,” as his father calls it. He expects endless days of physical labor; what he doesn’t expect is to have to choose one of the mine’s prisoners as a sparring partner. He's expected to kill his opponent… before his opponent kills him.
Awakened: The Story of Andromeda
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,440. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
Andromeda 'Andy' Bennett was different, not like her friends and not like her family. She was different, but she liked it that way. She could never be like them, she could never be normal but she had accepted that fact a long time ago. What happens when all of that changes? What happens when she finds herself smack dab in the middle of an all out supernatural war?
Shadow Stalker: Forbidden Love (Episode 4)
By
Series: Shadow Stalker, Book 4. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,520. Language: American English. Published: December 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Kado and Auren survive a deadly storm, but when Auren is forbidden from pursuing love with another young shadow stalker, will it be enough to drive a wedge between her and her foster father?