Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

The Amulet (Custodian Novel # 1)
Series: The Custodian Novels, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 72,650. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2009. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Faedra doesn’t know faeries exist, or that they control nature with a book. Nor does she know she’s next in line to protect an ancient fae amulet that controls the weather. She doesn’t realize the book has been stolen, or that the thief wants the amulet and is willing to kill for it. Until now Faedra is blissfully unaware of it all, but she’s about to find out…
Galdoni
Price: Free! Words: 64,150. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
“This is the Arena, and here we live to die.” This is the motto of genetically-altered gladiators, the winged humans called Galdoni. Kale, nursed back from the brink of death by students, is given the chance to experience life as a human. When he is captured, he has to use what he learned in the world outside the Academy in order to free the other Galdoni and return to the human girl he loves.
Dance Into the Dark: A Living in the Shadows Novel
Price: Free! Words: 104,400. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Kenna always felt that she and her family were different, but she had no idea just how different until the night she witnesses something extraordinary happening in her own back yard. Flung into a world where vampires, werewolves, witches, and demons lurk in the shadows, she must learn where her place is, both in the world of light, and in the world of shadows.
A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
Series: The Sorcerer's Ring, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 81,950. Language: English. Published: December 1, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.” --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos
Sanctuary
Price: Free! Words: 101,520. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
In the aftermath of their mother's death, Tyler, Sarah, and Benji Rose are sent to live with their grandfather in rural Colorado. Secrets lie just beneath the surface in their new home. As the three teens begin to unearth them, a world of magic is revealed- a world of both darkness and light, safety and peril, family and loneliness. Journey with the Rose siblings into the deepest heart of magic.
Angel of Death: (Reaper Series, Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 80,140. Language: English. Published: December 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
NOT ALL REAPERS ARE DESTINED FOR EVIL. ONE REAPER MUST GO TO GREAT LENGTHS TO SAVE HIS NEXT VICTIM. Darius, a human who lived as a slave until his untimely death allowed him to become a Reaper, discovers another Reaper is consuming the souls of innocent humans to gain power. Darius must thwart this rogue to restore humanity.
The Orb of Wrath
Price: Free! Words: 95,760. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The Orb of Wrath combines fantasy, intrigue and adventure, while transports the reader into a world where almost nothing is what it seems. Plots, counterplots, mysteries, blossoming relationships, disappointments, betrayals, dangers and successes, are combined in this fun cocktail. Do you dare to accompany Erion and his friends in their adventures?
The Hellandback Kids: Be Careful What You Wish For
Price: Free! Words: 85,450. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
This book has won: The Pinnacle Book Achievement Award, Mom's Choice Award and The Royal Dragonfly Award. When the four Hellandback kids visit their great-grandmother in a strange Scottish hospital, they unknowingly fall into a series of bizarre adventures in an alternate reality. Once the reader is introduced to the four very different personalities of the Hellandback Kids the fun begins.
The Sapphire Flute: Book 1 of The Wolfchild Saga
Price: Free! Words: 110,180. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In an unraveling world, three women begin their quests: Ember, to understand the magic growing within her; Kayla, to rise above the caste oppressing her family; C’Tan, for freedom from her evil master. One will discover she is the first white mage born in three millennia, another will become guardian to a keystone, the sapphire flute, and through it all the third will try to destroy them both.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,210. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Phoenix Child
Series: Children of Fire. Price: Free! Words: 103,700. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fifteen-year-old Sara walks into the San Francisco Center for the Circus Arts determined to ignore the freaky things happening to her. She clings to her life as a foster kid successfully working the system as dreams, powers, and magical creatures drag her towards her destiny. Sometimes great things are thrust upon us. Sara just wishes it didn't include a new name, unicorns, and catching on fire.
Anais of Brightshire
Series: The Blood Mage Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 29,890. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Struggling to find acceptance as a scullery maid in the Great House of Brightshire, Anais discovers a manuscript on the practice of illegal blood magic. In secret, she teaches herself the art. Amidst rumors of townspeople devoured by monsters, Anais knows she needs every advantage to keep herself, and her two accidentally acquired friends, safe from the evil crawling out of the night.
El Enigma de los Ilenios I (Marcado)
Price: Free! Words: 149,690. Language: Spanish. Published: November 5, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fantasía llena de acción, aventura y romance. Komir, joven guerrero Norriel, es llamado por un cruel destino para reclamarlo como el héroe que aún no sabe que es. Junto a su gran amigo Hartz, emprenderá una trepidante aventura llena de misterios y mágicos enigmas que lo llevará a descubrir su pasado, entender su presente y enfrentarse a un futuro de proporciones épicas.
Returned
Price: Free! Words: 97,650. Language: British English. Published: December 24, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
17 year old Cora Hunt has one wish, to live the life of a normal teenager. Her wish never comes true. Dealing with her new found powers is quite a challenge, but when the past she didn't know about unearths new complications in the form of Jack Thomas, her life becomes increasingly dangerous with each waking minute.. can Cora survive life as a witch?
The Sibyl
Series: The Oracle Series. Price: Free! Words: 43,930. Language: English. Published: September 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Some tragedies are best left forgotten... Eva McRayne was sure that Greek mythology was just that: a myth. Fairy tales told to children who loved a good adventure story.Yet, when she encounters a Sibyl desperate to free herself from the chains binding her to Apollo, Eva realizes that the fairy tales are more than fantasy. They are her new reality.
Betula Pendula: First Cycle - Spring
Price: Free! Words: 64,700. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Viktor leads the life of a normal child, then, on the occasion of his eighth birthday, Viktor is visited by Cristobal, a hummingbird, and Edison, a lizard, duel visits that signal a brutal time of change in his life. As Viktor is unwittingly drawn into a cold war between the league of birds and their enemy, the reptiles, blood begins to spill and nothing will ever be the same again.
Hollo: The Gatecaster's Apprentice
Price: Free! Words: 73,570. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Hollo always wanted to go out and explore the city, not that she dared… but still… staying inside all the time is bad for a body, even a wooden one. And what's the good of being able to do magic if you can’t even enchant the statues next door to keep you company? Or make the best tea you ever had? Or accidentally turn people into stone…
The Ancient Lands: Warrior Quest, Search for the Ifa Scepter
Price: Free! Words: 70,320. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A virtual first of its kind, this African American Young Adult Fantasy novel is full of adventure and heart. On the planet Madunia, a young arrogant warrior, Bomani is intent on proving himself worthy of his father's crown. His journey unites him with a young chatty sorcoress named Farra, She is just learning to use her powers and her magical bond with her wolf. Their best asset, friendship.
The Guardians of Rhea
Series: The Rhean Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 31,740. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
~BOOK ONE~ Sara is a Guardian, an elite human warrior trained to battle the races of Rhea, but she soon finds herself on a quest to save them when their afterlife is invaded by a powerful, mysterious race called the Pelasgians. In the journey that follows, she will see a side of the Rheans never before seen, and discover that the Pelasgians are a much greater threat than anyone can imagine.
Redemption (Redemption Series Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 105,600. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Dayton finds life sucks when you live in a creepy Abbey w/your aunt, the “Queen” of nuns, who may be keeping some strange secrets. Otherwise, Dayton’s a sweet, typical 17 yr-old girl who may have a tiny cursing problem. Then again, communicating w/her bestie using telepathy, having the same nightmare about her dead father, & having dudes show up at her window isn't exactly "typical."

Related Categories