Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

Protector
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 122,530. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Book 2 of The Fallen Chronicles. Since her mother’s death ten years ago, Isadora has lived under the thumb of her father, the all-powerful Eli St. James
Guardian
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,260. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In this story of abuse and rescue, love and faith, angels and demons, an unlikely friendship grows into a fantastical love story appealing and appropriate for readers young and old alike.
Luna Dark: Book 3 of the Luna Cycle
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 132,110. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The trilogy ending part of the Luna Cycle. Celeste Nix is finishing up college at the Evergreen State College. Together, she and Haruki are trying to figure out what they want to do with their lives. New characters and old push them in different directions. What kind of life should they live? Selfish, honorable, fearful, or something of their own choosing? Luna origins are revealed.
Lady Ink
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 103,740. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Skin white as paper…blood black as ink. Lady Ink is no ordinary girl. Pulled from an ink sketch as a baby by a mysterious stranger and adopted by a noble family, she grows up hiding the fact that ink flows from her fingertips…and she, too, can pull objects from sketches. In the wake of tragedy, Ink flees to escape the sinister clutches of the Shadow King and learns the truth about her heritage.
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 841,650. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
*Purchased individually, these books cost over $15 - List price $9.99 - Save 90% - Now on sale for only .99 cents!* This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE -- a YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with an *EXCLUSIVE* title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Amber Argyle,
The Dragon Three
By
Price: $3.89 USD. Words: 110,490. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2014 by AEC Stellar Publishing, Inc.. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Brina Fine’s secret sets her apart from the rest of the world. It's only a matter of time before they discover the truth. Aidan Preston clings desperately to a haunted past. A startling revelation will change everything. Thana Decker is just trying to find normalcy again. She never imagined how important she could be. Brina. Aidan. Thana. They are the Dragon Three.
Drachenburg School for the Supernaturals Book Set (Book 1&2)
By
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 125,990. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This Book Set contains Book 1&2 in the series All's Well..! (Book 1) Second Time's the Charm (Book 2) Thrown into a new world of mystery, magic and supernatural beings, Sophie Leighton has to navigate her way in her new identity at a new school. Drachenburg School for the Supernaturals is the only high school in the world that caters for teenage Witches, Faeries, Vampires and Wolves alike.
Essenced (The Division Chronicles: Book One)
By
Price: Free! Words: 100,620. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Years ago, demons were forced out of the earth’s realm by a band of supernatural fighters, banished from the place and its people in the aftermath of a horrific war. But now those demons are returning, and only an army of beyond-human teenagers - led and trained by angels - can save the world from the destruction. Romance, terror, hope, tragedy... Will their efforts be enough?
Into the Fae
By
Series: Gypsy Healers, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,110. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Peace has finally descended on the Romanian Grey Wolves, but Perizada, longtime fae ambassador will get no rest. She has been given a new mission by the Great Luna and despite her desire to pursue her sister Lorelle for her treachery she cannot refuse the deity. Further complicating matters, the great white wolf, Lucian Lupei, once lost, has been found...and he is none other than Peri's mate.
Zerah's Chosen: The Complete Guardian Circle Series
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 133,510. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In Zerah, Guardians of Water, Fire, Air, Earth, Life and Death are chosen by The Beings to selflessly serve their people. Join them as they attempt to keep their world in tact, and despite themselves, fail. Contains the full series: The Guardian's Mark, The Guardian's Choice, and The Guardian's Fall.
A Shadowed Soul
By
Series: The Aligerai, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 160,470. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Enemies old and new circle around the Aligerai, waiting for a fatal mistake. One of the Aligerai’s own remains trapped in the Chaos world of Metanoia. And the threat of the soul-eating demons and the end of Cora looms ever closer . . . Sita and her friends Ariene and Roxanne must stay one step ahead of their enemies and find a way to track and defeat the demon Pur.
Purpose: Whisperer of Night
By
Price: Free! Words: 119,230. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
There is a new kind of species called Whisperers; Wisps for short. Though they're different they are very much like every other human-minus the super natural abilities of course. But there is someone out there kidnapping and killing fellow Whisperers. Can the characters put their personal issues behind in order to get to the bottom of this? Or will they have to sacrifice one secret for another?
World of Lies
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 100,730. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
For Seventeen-year-old Skyler having a winged humanoid flutter by during cheer practice or a shadow stalking her in a bathroom is just the norm these days. As her dreams have become her reality or maybe her reality is the dream and she is finally - slowly - waking up . . .
The Catalyst Boxed Set - Books 4-5
By
Series: The Catalyst. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 201,990. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The final two books in the five-book Young Adult novel series is available here in one single package. Follow Jack Erickson as he traverses the world of the paranormal with his family and friends, and learns a thing or two about life along the way. All titles are also available separately.
The Catalyst Boxed Set - Books 1-3
By
Series: The Catalyst. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 238,580. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The first three books in the five-book Young Adult novel series is available here in one single package. Follow Jack Erickson as he traverses the world of the paranormal with his family and friends, and learns a thing or two about life along the way. All titles are also available separately.
Reign Of The Black Flame I. - The Waterglobe
By
Price: $3.89 USD. Words: 134,540. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
In an age when the mighty Forces of Nature rule, the eternal battle between Fire and Water flares into war. One human is chosen to regain the ancient equilibrium at any cost, but a dangerous love threatens to sabotage his mission.
Intangible (Piercing the Veil, Book 1)
By
Series: Piercing the Veil, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 111,470. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The first of the "Piercing the Veil" YA Fantasy trilogy. Peter, Lily, and their friends must come to grips with a world of Arthurian legends and shadow creatures they never knew existed before. One of them is the Child of the Prophecy, destined to destroy an ancient evil who calls himself the Shadow Lord. When Peter's father is abducted, they find themselves in a race against time to save him.
Helga: Out of Hedgelands (Wood Cow Chronicles, #1)
By
Price: Free! Words: 159,750. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Helga has more danger in her life than most beasts her age—Wrackshee slavers after her, a vicious attack by bandits that nearly kills her, a race against dragons pursuing her, and leading a daring rebellion against the insidious WooZan. A dangerous quest to solve mysteries in her own past leads Helga and her comrades on a journey that will forever change them, and upset ancient civilizations.
Chaos
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,080. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The Shades in Chaos have one goal: get to Earth Realm and wreak havoc. For a select group of people called Realmwalkers, sleep is the gateway to another Realm known as Chaos. Once there, seventeen-year-old Addy must learn to conquer her crippling fears and prove her mettle by fighting alongside her fellow Realmwalkers to protect the ones she loves in Earth Realm.
Vulture
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,200. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2014 by WordFire Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Book Three of The Ferryman & The Flame How far would you go to betray everything you've ever known? Kaliel didn't think second chances came with this much turmoil. Exiled from her home, surrounded by strangers and in love with a boy she barely recognizes, she can't take it.