Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

Shadow Stalker: Destiny Reconciled Part 1 (Episode 5)
By
Series: Shadow Stalker. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,860. Language: American English. Published: January 5, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Auren and Kado accept that they may not be able to avoid her leaving the Dark Isle. Now they have to prepare for that eventuality. Will the training be more than Auren can handle?
Saira & the Magic Sword
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,890. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Saira doesn't know how she ended up in a mountain cave. She's not quite sure where she got this magic sword, either - or the tattoo on her arm. In fact, Saira can't say for certain who she is. What she does know: she's been kidnapped by bandits. And apparently, they're planning to use her as bait for a city full of ghosts ...
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,500. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.
A Question of Honor (Swords and Salt, Tale 1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,210. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
With less than six months until his entrance exams for the famed Nurian warrior-mage academy, Yanko is sent to his uncle’s salt mine for “hardening,” as his father calls it. He expects endless days of physical labor; what he doesn’t expect is to have to choose one of the mine’s prisoners as a sparring partner. He's expected to kill his opponent… before his opponent kills him.
Clean as a Whistle
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,990. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2011. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Entertainment
(5.00 from 1 review)
When the messiest girl in Minnesota is saddled with a compulsively tidy brownie, there are sure to be problems. Hilarious problems. Originally published in ODDLY ENOUGH.
Redemption
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,530. Language: English. Published: March 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Marcus Holden is a vampire detective that works closely with the police department to solve otherworldly crimes. The detective is now facing the possibility of losing his position to protect a sired child from his past. Can Marcus bring justice to a troubled vampire criminal?
Shadow Stalker: Forbidden Love (Episode 4)
By
Series: Shadow Stalker, Book 4. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,520. Language: American English. Published: December 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Kado and Auren survive a deadly storm, but when Auren is forbidden from pursuing love with another young shadow stalker, will it be enough to drive a wedge between her and her foster father?
Bigfoot Boarder
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,920. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
A sixteen year old skateboarder calls himself Squatch after the mythological forest creature he worships. He agrees to go on a family camping trip to the San Diego zoo to see a captured bigfoot, but a flat tire takes the family deeper than they'd ever dreamed into the old growth of the northwest woods.
Of Fire and Ash
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,920. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
One promise can change everything. The fairies must never know of Nelay’s sight, for the attention of such dark and terrible creatures brings more things dark and terrible. But when Nelay's father is near death, the fairies are the only ones who can save him. All they require is a simple promise that she'll return the favor one day. Sometimes promises are lethal.
The Tale of Nottingswood
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 14,330. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2015. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Dystopian
Having built the Great Wall to block out the sun, the town of Nottingswood decays into a colorless wasteland. But when a curious cry from the center of town catches the attention of a pair of twins, they stumble upon a Creature that has the power to change their lives forever. Part Tim Burton, part Dr. Seuss, this suspenseful yet heartwarming tale will take you on a journey you'll never forget.
A Convergence of Worlds (An Anthology of Fantasy Short Stories)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,180. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
A Convergence of Worlds is a collection of fantasy short stories that bring the reader along for fairy tale journeys, warm campfire talks before battle, and takes a step into the human world.
Holly and Ivy
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,030. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
It's Christmas Day at Camelot, and King Arthur wants to see a marvel.  It's up to Sir Gawain and Sir Lancelot to provide one or the feast can never begin.  Before the day is over Gawain will see a bigger marvel than he ever expected.
The Scrolls of Anon: Scroll One
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,320. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
The Scrolls of Anon is a series that chronicles the life of a druid abandoned deep in Baywood forest.