Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy

A Question of Honor (Swords and Salt, Tale 1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,210. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
With less than six months until his entrance exams for the famed Nurian warrior-mage academy, Yanko is sent to his uncle’s salt mine for “hardening,” as his father calls it. He expects endless days of physical labor; what he doesn’t expect is to have to choose one of the mine’s prisoners as a sparring partner. He's expected to kill his opponent… before his opponent kills him.
The Angel (A Katon University Novella)
By
Series: Katon University. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 9,370. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Lizzie doesn't know the old whistle she found in a deserted trapper's cabin is possessed. She blows on it, accidentally calling back the spirit of a dead goddess consumed by the desire to snare the person who called her. When the goddess arrives in the form of a statue, the stillness of Lizzie's mountain retreat is destroyed. Based off a story by MR James. Will take an hour to read.
The Manor (A Katon University Novella)
By
Series: Katon University. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 10,170. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Austin receives a photograph in the mail and quickly discovers something about it isn’t quite right: every time he looks at it, there are changes. And the changes aren’t good.
Alice of the Dreamland
By
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 15,660. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2010. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
A girl who hates studies and likes to dream meets a girl and soon meets another boy in a magical dreamland. Find them playing in this dreamland unspoiled by the mad adult world
The Maker's Brush (Storm Phase Interlude 1)
By
Series: Storm Phase. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,680. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2013 by Typing Cat Press typingcatpress@gmail.com. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(This novelette takes place after the final battle in The Storm Dragon's Heart.) Unlike her famous brother Turesobei, who will one day become their clan's next high wizard, or Iniru, his assassin girlfriend, Enashoma's destiny is to marry a noble of her mother's choosing and host teas for the rest of her life. This is decidedly not the future she dreams of. But then she gets a chance at adventure.
The Sidekick Chronicles Vol II; a Pirates Tale
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,650. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2013 by Anchor Group. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
The call of the sea.The promise of adventure. For Rowan Wade, the need to return to his swashbuckling ways is enough to betray the only woman he’s cared for in over three hundred years. With vengeance in his heart, he’s determined to exact his revenge on those that mutinied against his father.
Immortals The Heart Of Allegiance
By
Series: Immortals, Book 3. Price: $1.15 USD. Words: 18,400. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Set in between the second and third Immortals book this short story sets the pace for a whole adventure in the third book, with new demigods from distant lands and heroes crossing over from totally different places this epic story takes you on an adventure and revels secrets no one dreamed of.
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,500. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena’s side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen’s life and seeks to escape her father’s hold once and for all.