Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales

Calista's Court
By
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 66,640. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Sophia, an orphan girl finds herself spirited away to the magic realm of Calista’s Court. Adventures begin with the discovery of simple magic. Soon after, she learns that faeries, gnomes, and other creatures of fantasy are real. But, all is not fun and safe. Some of the magic denizens hate humans. Will this be the place Sophia can finally call home? Or will it be more deadly than the one she left?
After Forever
By
Price: Free! Words: 65,670. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology
Classic fairytales with a modern twist and new fairytales with their own magic and spice! Whichever way you look at it, this is a great anthology from some of your favorite Indie Authors! **Warning - not all fairytales have happy endings!!** Krystal George, Heather Kirchhoff, Kate Marie Robbins, Cindy Bartolotta, Amanda Alberson, S Cu'Anam Policar, Kim Stevens, and Twinkle (Sugandha) Varshney
The Keeper and the Alabaster Chalice, Book II of The Black Ledge Series
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,490. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
He’d bonded with the child. It was foretold, and so it would be.
The Poppet and the Lune (The Complete Series)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 93,860. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.00 from 1 review)
A lyrical, original fairy tale for all ages, with a cast of characters you won’t soon forget.
Legend of the Tooth Fairy
By
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 58,790. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
The secrets of why the tooth fairy comes for children’s teeth were long forgotten. That is, until an adventurous young boy named Garth decided he wanted to become friends with a dragon. His innocence gets him into a lot of trouble.With the help of his friends, Garth becomes the unexpected hero by turning back the evil Pyorrhoea Pete the Pirate and his hoard of Drooling Gummies.
The Keeper and the Rune Stone, Book I of The Black Ledge Series
By
Price: Free! Words: 48,950. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
An unholy ritual, a ticking clock. Four children discover there are things that go bump in the night ...
Just When You Thought Things Couldn't Get Worse...
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 2,290. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
A short story about how drastically life can change when power is put in the wrong hands.
Custodian Novels Boxed Set, Books 1-4
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 297,480. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Books 1 - 4 of the Custodian Novels series are now available in a boxed set. Titles included: The Amulet, The Emerald Staff, The Cypher Wheel and The Ice Diamond Cuff.
Black Fox In Thin Places
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 80,860. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
For fans of Tolkien, Lewis & Carroll, join Scathe medic Beorh as he tells the tale of the 17th Century Irish girl, Sionnach Varela. Lovingly crafted to capture every detail, Black Fox In Thin Places is a modern classic that will delight young and old!
The Black Act Book 6: Witch Twins Hunted
By
Series: The Black Act: Witch Twins Saga, Book 6. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,770. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
In The Black Act Book 6: Witch Twins Hunted, the saga of the witch twins concludes with Claire’s daughter. War and plague rage through the valley, threatening the very existence of the wise women guild. Will Ella end the curse inherited from her mother, or will she bring the destruction her ancestral ghosts seek?
Sian and the Winterwife, a Fairytale
By
Price: Free! Words: 3,530. Language: English. Published: December 3, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
A Short Fairytale A Welsh grandmother tells her grand daughter the story of Sian who long ago, with great bravery, saved her village from the Grey Man by journeying to find the Winterwife and asking for her help.
Through a Tangled Wood
By
Price: Free! Words: 62,030. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
A variety of writers come together to twist traditional fairy tales into unusual and mysterious stories. From Beauty and the Beast, to Hansel and Gretel, to the Ugly Duckling, these stories will be sure to pull you into a fantastical world of princes, romance, and maybe a little science fiction.
Quercus
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,850. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Jasmine is dangerously close to losing her soul to the rat race until an old friend reminds her of what she would be giving up. Will Jasmine make the right choice before it is too late?
A Soap Slippery Bath Imp
By
Price: Free! Words: 2,570. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: November 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(4.00 from 1 review)
For hundreds, maybe thousands of years, taking a bath was a real problem. As soon as people got into the bath, the plug would pop out, and the lovely warm water would suddenly begin to drain away. Mayors and sheriffs offered huge rewards to capture the culprits responsible. Enter our hero, Billy Twinkletoes, who dreams about what he can spend the reward money on.
Pursuit of the Cursed: Soulyte 3
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,840. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2013 by Sandra Ross. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Believing they are simply going to assist a cursed prince, Cyrus has no hint that anything is amiss. But Magdeline knows the real reason they’re going to the castle. She also knows the Prince. As her past is exposed, she seems to be learning that beauty and riches aren’t the only things that matter in the world. But will it be enough to save Cyrus from the cursed Prince?
Search for the Witch: Soulyte 2
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,230. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2013 by Sandra Ross. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Cyrus is now a true Hero after defeating a wicked beast and freeing a city of it. But now a new quest presents itself—that of breaking Magdeline’s curse. They search for the witch responsible in a forest turned black by a curse swiftly running down the countryside, destroying any vegetation it touches. Will he defeat the evil in the Forest? Will she finally care for someone other than herself?
Journey to the Forest: Soulyte 1
By
Price: Free! Words: 15,040. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2013 by Sandra Ross. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Madala is a land plagued by a dark force sweeping down from the north. Heroes are thrown into the blackness in order to uncover the evil. Cyrus wants more than anything to become a proper Hero—but he needs his Soulyte, the creature of magic that lends its powers to the hero, helping him in his journey. But his Soulyte is more than it seems. Is he destined to fight besides the one he feared most?
Stang! Alien Princess
By
Series: Alien Princess Diaries, e-novel #3. Price: Free! Words: 157,250. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
(5.00 from 1 review)
Teen read....outer space love story....Starra is back as the alien from Planet Earth, saving her prince, Rann from the evil King Dirk....Her goal is marriage to Prince Rann. That can stop the creation of a new alien time line.....So, maybe eight is her lucky number.
The Mermaid and the Flier
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 60,300. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
When their worlds collide, Bobby and Emilee find they have 5 days to decide if the overwhelming emotion between them is really love and whether that love is worth throwing away their futures to be together.
The Hart Of Telendaria An Elven Love Story
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 110,890. Language: English. Published: November 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
Now Terra has turned 18 and crowned Queen of Glen Haven, does she have the strength and courage to lead her people across the Dubh Mountains? Will the Elven Prince be in Telendaria when she arrives? Will he judge her for her Pixie and Mortal ancestry? All she can do is hold onto the prophecy of her grandmother in hopes she and her people will have a better life among her Elven kinsmen.