Fiction » Fantasy

Sub-categories: Paranormal | General | Epic | Short stories | Contemporary | Urban | Historical 
Patterns in the Dark (Dragon Blood, Book 4)
By
Series: Dragon Blood. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 88,040. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Everyone knows dragons have been extinct for over a thousand years. Everyone is wrong. At least one dragon remains, and military scientists from the Cofah Empire are experimenting with its blood, using the magical substance to power deadly new weapons that could be used to bring the world to its knees.
The Seventh Bride
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 56,280. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
From T. Kingfisher, author of “Toad Words & Other Stories,” and "Nine Goblins," comes a retold fairy-tale of white roads, dark magic, and small mammals.
All the Stars Look Down: A Duo of Christmas Romances
By &
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,630. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014 by Elizabeth Hunter. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A duo of all-new Christmas stories from two top names in paranormal romance. SUNDAY'S CHILD by Grace Draven. Father Christmas meets Norse mythology in this brand new Christmas novella from the author of Master of Crows. In LOST LETTERS AND CHRISTMAS LIGHTS, readers return to the Elemental Mysteries in an all new novella by Elizabeth Hunter featuring Giovanni Vecchio and Beatrice De Novo.
Brian and Kelly Remastered - Part 2
By
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 14,730. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
A continuation of Brian and Kelly Remastered Part 2. In this chapter both the muscle growth and Brian+Kelly's relationship ramp up considerably and the story reaches its conclusion! (For now at least)
Rise of the Spider Goddess
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 56,620. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Nakor the Purple wanted nothing more than to stand around watching lovingly overdescribed sunrises with his pet owl Flame, who might be a falcon, depending on which chapter you’re reading. This is Nakor’s story, written in 1995 and never before shared with the world. (For reasons that will soon be painfully clear.) Includes more than 5000 words of bonus annotation and smart-ass commentary.
The Gift of Battle (Book #17 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,860. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.” —Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding A Quest of Heroes)
Brian and Kelly Remastered - Part 1
By
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 16,710. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Anyone who missed receiving Brian and Kelly Remastered as a Patron reward now has a chance to purchase it. This is specifically for fans of Female Muscle Growth, so if you are not into that niche, turn away! The first half of a remastering for the story "Brian and Kelly" readable on Deviantart and Brawna.
Toad Words And Other Stories
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 44,540. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From author T. Kingfisher comes a collection of fairy-tale retellings for adults. By turns funny and dark, sad and lyrical, this anthology draws together in one volume such stories as "The Wolf and the Woodsman," "Loathly," and "Bluebeard's Wife," along with an all-new novella, "Boar & Apples." Author's Note: Many of these stories have appeared in various forms on the author's blog.
Empress's Endgame (Book 5 and final of the Death Incanate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 169,690. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Home had never been sweeter for Cage. Three tall beautiful women, two stepdaughters, a foster son and a whole flock of new beings. That was good, but after the latest prophecy, much work would be needed to end the four thousand year conflict and that of the mastermind who it tempting fate with powers she cannot control. It is time to end it all or be ended.
Age of Darkness
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,960. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Age of Darkness is an action-packed adventure/fantasy novel that follows Keimaro, a boy who has traveled far from his small village into a world of magic, espionage, and betrayal. After losing everything in his depressing childhood, Keimaro is eager to bring those who wronged him to justice. Keimaro faces the demon within himself and presses on, learning that vengeance can be found in many forms.
Wrath of Flames (Book 2 of the Spirit Guide Saga)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 191,560. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
After the last battle that Ethan lost his best friend and unleashed power never seen before, something is changing him. He's growing, becoming stronger physically and his power is intensifying frighteningly fast. His angel is worried about what is happening. No one seems to know why, but a dark force has taken advantage of his accomplishment and is making a move to rule supreme.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,500. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
Thorn Fall (Rust & Relics, Book 2)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,150. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Delia never thought her love of adventure and artifact hunting would lead her to discover such oddities as man-slaying monsters, magical swords, and elves on motorcycles. Oh, and there’s also the Ancient Spartan warrior who’s been stranded in the present—he’s offering to work as her bodyguard in exchange for English lessons. When another monster arrives, this time in Sedona, Arizona...
Bitten (A Reflections Series Bundle)
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 215,070. Language: English. Published: April 12, 2014 by Firshan Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Some stories are too big for one timeline. Continue the action-packed love story started in Dean Murray's first two Reflections novels, Broken and Torn. Bitten is a boxed set of the next 6 titles in the Reflections universe plus Longing, a bonus short story. Combined, the titles in this boxed set have more than 270 five-star reviews and now for the first time ever they are available in one book.
The Way Into Chaos
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 145,490. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The first book in Harry Connolly's new series, The Great Way. Mr. Connolly's debut urban fantasy, Child of Fire, was one of PW's Best 100 of 2009. This new series was funded through a breakaway Kickstarter campaign.
Ascension of the Warlock (Book 4 of the Death Incarnate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 188,820. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
After another near-death experience, Cage is taught in the ancient ways by those ancient enough to remember. Blood and Battle are what is needed and Daku won't give Cage much rest till his power finally awakens. It is all Cage can do to not enjoy the rush of combat. But not everyone is comfortable and will try to take him out. Still, a new surprise awaits him when he goes home, one that rocks.
Laugh of Destruction (Book 3 of the Death Incarnate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 192,490. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Meeka was finally rescued, Cage learned he was a unique class of mage and Daku was the last of his kind. All in life wasn't meant to be easy, especially with two women who he loved, a headstrong stepdaughter and a tribe to take care of. Cage though was more than up for the challenge as he could fight to his heart's content and expand his abilities.
Wolf of Stone
By
Series: Gypsy Healers, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,490. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Can two broken people, who carry the other half of each other’s souls span the chasm between them and restore the innocence ripped from both their lives? Will they let the promise of healing love overcome the difference in age and experience, and the separation of species and realms? Or will they give in to the fear and doubt that would keep them from one another for eternity?
The Gryphon's Goal
By
Series: Modern Day Mythology. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 27,650. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General
Larry has two problems. The first is that he's gay - and very much in the closet. The second is an unfortunate bully problem. When a football player comes to help Larry with the latter, could he also be the solution to the former?
Familiar's Ancient Throne (Book 2 of the Death Incarnate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 197,970. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(3.00 from 1 review)
With Meeka captured, Cage and Brooke are furious and will track her down and kill anyone who gets in their way. First though Cage has to finish a task, but after, he and Brooke will get their love back. But something is tracking them.