Fiction » Fantasy » General

The Song of Solomon
By
Series: Wildspace. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 152,710. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2015. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
The powerful, magnificent continuation of the bestselling odyssey by Science Fiction master Kelly Mitchell. Wildcard's son, Solomon, leaves the protected center to venture into the strange lands of Wildspace where he encounters an array of dangerous forces like the Sorcerer M3 (the 3rd Mechanic), the deranged Nobody, and the endangered child Virginia, whom he must somehow find a way to save.
Myth and Incarnation
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 180,180. Language: English. Published: January 23, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An epic fantasy in a fully developed world that breaks convention at every turn. A boy banished for being a magic protégé, an elf woman cast out for being unable to use magic, and an elf man exiled for homosexuality all learn they might be avatars of the Archdragons destined to save the world from the Black Dragon. But the Archdragons weren't prepared for mortal failings—lust, fear and betrayal.
The Shadow Of What Was Lost (The Licanius Trilogy #1)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 229,360. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The #1 Epic Fantasy bestseller (via Amazon.com), now available on all platforms. A new fantasy saga in the vein of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson.
A Mindy Klasky Sampler
By
Price: Free! Words: 138,720. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A collection of free first chapters from USA Today bestselling author Mindy Klasky's romance and fantasy novels. Twenty-four free tastes for you to sample—the complete first chapter of every book. Find the novels that are right for you! Because who doesn’t need a little passion, fun, and adventure?
Jak Barley, Private Inquisitor and the Case of the Dark Lords Conspiracy
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 111,730. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2015 by Rogue Phoenix Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Private inquisitor Jak Barley hates adventures, but once again he is caught up in a tangle of intrigue that includes an ancient prophecy, assassin wizards, and a menagerie of monsters.
Winter Queen
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 106,950. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2015 by Crossroad Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
On his deathbed, Elissa's young husband names her as regent, the one to protect the kingdom of Albor until their five-year-old son comes of age. The dying king might truly have wanted Elissa to act as regent, or he might have named her only to unite the Privy Council in support of the more likely candidate for the position, the marshal Geoffrey.
The Wizard's Curse
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 203,910. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Wizard Stormaway Treemaster names exiled Prince Tarkyn the future hope for Eskuzor, but when Tarkyn rescues a family from attack by bandits they cower in fear of him. Slowly people begin to doubt the king’s accusations, putting Tarkyn under increasing pressure from the sorcerer population to take their part against his brothers. But as Forest Guardian his loyalty is also to his woodfolk kin.
Drac Ula: The Complete Series
By
Series: Drac Ula Series. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 108,470. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015 by Lunatic Ink Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The full story of the man that came to be known as a monster and his battles with the demons and madness that haunted him throughout his life in his quest to rework the world in his vision. Contains all three novels in this series.
Mythology Abroad
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,260. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2015 by WordFire Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Keith Doyle, business major at Midwestern University, with an unofficial minor in mystical studies and magic overseen by his Little Folk friends, flies off to spend the summer on an educational tour of archaeological sites of the British Isles and Ireland with his best friend, Holl.
The Way To Eilean
By
Price: $3.39 USD. Words: 117,940. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2015 by Gemma Herrero Virto. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
A story of magic and witchcraft, parallel worlds, adventures and romance... Follow Luna into a world of dragons and hippogryphs, elves and dryads, powerful wizards and dangerous sorcerers. Do you dare to accompany her on her trip to Eilean?
Collin O'Daurc
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,790. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Collin O’Daurc, a cynical hairstylist, suffers a stroke & is plunged into a fantasy-world inhabited by long-dead artist & infamous reprobate Paul Gauguin & his never-born daughter, a Maori inventor with cybertronic legs, and a baboon-ish monkey half the size of a bus. Not to mention monsters, cannibals, typhoons, and the T-Wreckx, seagoing hostel & twin of the Titanic. Is this karma? Or reality?
The Wolves of Vimar Book 2 The Never-Dying Man
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 114,000. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
After finding Sauvern's Sword the friends travel to Erian to rescue the kidnapped youngster of a friend. Here they are firstly accused of being spies, but fast talking gets them enlisted into the army instead. They are arrested by a hobgoblin who recognised them as the people the Master wants. They are taken to the capital under guard and learn some terrible truths. Can they escape in time?
The Wolves of Vimar Book 1 The Wolf Pack
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 153,500. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Carthinal finds a mysterious prophecy in an old book. This leads him and an unlikely group of people on a quest to find the magic sword of a long dead king. They meet tragedy and love in equal measure and are saved from certain death by a surprising source. They all have to face their innermost fears and are all changed in someway by the adventure. Even returning home, surprises await.
Annie of Oxylos, Book 3: The Art of Pruning
By
Series: Annie of Oxylos. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,590. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Annie recovers from her wounds on Earth, under arrest for being a terrorist. Her best friend Maggie, with the help of her Senator father rescues her. She celebrates her 15th birthday with Maggie, but is haunted by what occurred on Oxylos. Grandfather Vincent convinces her to enter a dream quest under his guidance. What she learns on the dream quest convinces Annie to return.
In Loving Memory Of
By
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 114,040. Language: Portuguese. Published: January 13, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
In loving memory of conta a história de Bianca, uma mulher misto de humano, vampiro e anjo que nos narra a sua viagem através dos tempos. Num universo caótico e secreto no qual a vida se encontra com a morte, entre segredos amaldiçoados (...)
The Prince Malock World Omnibus
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 383,600. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Complete collection of all four books in the Prince Malock World fantasy series for the first time ever at an affordable price.
Curtain Fall, The Gatekeeper Series, Book 1 (Second Edition)
By
Series: The Gatekeeper. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 108,770. Language: English. Published: January 8, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Curtain Fall offers a unique perspective on disaster preparedness. Presented in near-real-time, the story covers the 3-day opening sequence of one man's actions to further prepare his family while coming to terms with a prophetic dream. With disaster looming, John Anderson enhances his preparedness, and braces for impact amid a daily dose of spiritual awakening.
Feen Buch 2: Häretiker und Magier
By
Series: Feen. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 110,580. Language: German. Published: January 6, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Wer sind die Häretiker, wenn der Gejagte mehr über die Götter weiß als der Jäger? Wer sind die Magier, wenn eine göttliche Gabe doch das selbe bewirkt wie der Zauber eines Hexers? Im zweiten Band der Feen-Reihe verhärten sich die Fronten, während die Pläne der beiden größten Mächte der Welt kollidieren und die erste Schlacht bahnt sich an.
The Weight of Swords
By
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 103,470. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
For fifteen years, the Helveti have been being invaded; not by armies of men, but by beasts. Deadly armored dragons have torn through their lands like a plague. Only the Sword Bearers have the skill to stand against them. Still, their efforts aren't enough, they're losing the war, and they have yet to discover their greatest enemy.
The Toll of Another Bell: A Fantasy Anthology
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,460. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2015 by Xchyler Publishing. Category: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
A collection of out-of-this-world short stories that ring true in mortal hearts. Breath by Jodi Milner Awareness - Timothy Vincent Phoenix - Elise Stephens Life under Research Conditions - Thaxson Patterson The Year of No Foals - Scott Tarbet Nokai No Yokai - F.M. Longo Jilted River - Ginger Mann Tower Gods - J.R. Potter Reality as We Know It - Danielle Shipley 60 Seconds to Midnight - TC Phillips