Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Patterns in the Dark (Dragon Blood, Book 4)
By
Series: Dragon Blood. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 88,040. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Everyone knows dragons have been extinct for over a thousand years. Everyone is wrong. At least one dragon remains, and military scientists from the Cofah Empire are experimenting with its blood, using the magical substance to power deadly new weapons that could be used to bring the world to its knees.
Wrath of Flames (Book 2 of the Spirit Guide Saga)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 191,560. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
After the last battle that Ethan lost his best friend and unleashed power never seen before, something is changing him. He's growing, becoming stronger physically and his power is intensifying frighteningly fast. His angel is worried about what is happening. No one seems to know why, but a dark force has taken advantage of his accomplishment and is making a move to rule supreme.
The Gift of Battle (Book #17 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,860. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.” —Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding A Quest of Heroes)
Age of Darkness
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,960. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Age of Darkness is an action-packed adventure/fantasy novel that follows Keimaro, a boy who has traveled far from his small village into a world of magic, espionage, and betrayal. After losing everything in his depressing childhood, Keimaro is eager to bring those who wronged him to justice. Keimaro faces the demon within himself and presses on, learning that vengeance can be found in many forms.
Empress's Endgame (Book 5 and final of the Death Incanate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 169,690. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Home had never been sweeter for Cage. Three tall beautiful women, two stepdaughters, a foster son and a whole flock of new beings. That was good, but after the latest prophecy, much work would be needed to end the four thousand year conflict and that of the mastermind who it tempting fate with powers she cannot control. It is time to end it all or be ended.
The Way Into Chaos
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 145,490. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The first book in Harry Connolly's new series, The Great Way. Mr. Connolly's debut urban fantasy, Child of Fire, was one of PW's Best 100 of 2009. This new series was funded through a breakaway Kickstarter campaign.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,500. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
Familiar's Ancient Throne (Book 2 of the Death Incarnate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 197,970. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(3.00 from 1 review)
With Meeka captured, Cage and Brooke are furious and will track her down and kill anyone who gets in their way. First though Cage has to finish a task, but after, he and Brooke will get their love back. But something is tracking them.
Mask of Swords
By
Series: Mask of the Demonsouled ยท Demonsouled. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,660. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK has prevailed over terrible foes and now rules the Grim Marches with a firm hand. Yet ancient evils are stirring in the shadows, freed at last by Mazael's own deeds of valor. Unless Mazael fights with all his strength, the world will fall.
Tides of Faith: Travail of The Dark Mage Book Two
By
Series: Travail of The Dark Mage, Book 2. Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 187,820. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
After having barely survived their return from Earth, James, Jiron and Jira enlist the aid of friends on their way to reunite with their loved ones.
Legend Of The Sword (In Her Name: The Last War, Book 2)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,930. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(3.00 from 1 review)
Six months after the alien Kreelan Empire launched its invasion of human space, the Confederation of Humanity is rapidly growing. The planet of Saint Petersburg, however, would rather see the Confederation destroyed. With a secretly built navy, they have lured the Confederation fleet into a trap, even as the Kreelans prepare another devastating attack.
Laugh of Destruction (Book 3 of the Death Incarnate Saga)
By
Series: The Death Incarnate Saga, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 192,490. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Meeka was finally rescued, Cage learned he was a unique class of mage and Daku was the last of his kind. All in life wasn't meant to be easy, especially with two women who he loved, a headstrong stepdaughter and a tribe to take care of. Cage though was more than up for the challenge as he could fight to his heart's content and expand his abilities.
The Queen's Blade IV - Sacred Knight of the Veil
By
Series: The Queen's Blade, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 117,510. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 6 reviews)
Fifteen years have passed since Blade vanished, and plotting Cotti princes threaten the peace of the three kingdoms again. Only the Queen’s Blade can save the child Queen, but he must take up the office he scorns and become a sacred Knight of the Veil. However, a bargain with Shamsara sends him into the desert on a seemingly impossible quest that will bring him a mighty reward... if he succeeds.
The Queen's Blade III - Invisible Assassin
By
Series: The Queen's Blade, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,770. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.92 from 12 reviews)
A fallen kingdom, a captured queen, and an assassin who could save them both… His queen is the enemy king’s prisoner, but the Queen’s Blade refuses to serve his foe. Unless he slays those who plot against her, however, she will die. Cotti Princes will taste the assassin's blade to ensure her safety and win his freedom, but powerful men plot his demise and that of the infant queen.
The Queen's Blade II - Sacrifice
By
Series: The Queen's Blade, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,980. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.90 from 21 reviews)
The Queen’s Blade faces a challenge for his title of Master of the Dance during Jondar’s last days, as two armies converge on the doomed city. The young Queen Minna-Satu prepares to make the ultimate sacrifice and save her kingdom by placing the daughter of the Cotti King on the Jashimari throne. The Princess’ life is in danger, and Blade seeks a painless death as his enemy approaches…
Quest of the Wizardess
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,160. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Quest of the Wizardess chronicles the travels and travails of young Bellia. After her wizard family is assassinated when she is fourteen, Bellia seeks anonymity as a blacksmith’s helper. When that doesn’t work out as expected. Revenge becomes her quest that takes her to a lost temple, unexpected alliances and a harrowing confrontation with her enemies.
The Great Convergence
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 144,630. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.71 from 24 reviews)
The second in the Book of Deacon series, The Great Convergence continues the tale of young Myranda Celeste. With fresh knowledge of magic and steadfast resolve to see the end of the war that plagues her land, Myranda sets out to find and unite the five fated heroes, the Chosen. Each new warrior brings her world a step closer to peace, but does she have the strength to survive the trials ahead?
The Battle of Verril
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 149,310. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.70 from 23 reviews)
In this, the finale of the Book of Deacon Trilogy, Myranda and the Chosen face their greatest challenges yet. Time is running out, and the Generals are growing desperate. Through victory and defeat, reunion and betrayal, neither the heroes nor their foes will rest until they have seen their task through to the end. The only question is, will it be the end of a war, or the end of times?
The Mists of Sorrow: The Morcyth Saga Book Seven
By
Series: The Morcyth Saga, Book 7. Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 180,620. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2009. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.92 from 13 reviews)
Here in the climactic conclusion of The Morcyth Saga, James finally learns what he was brought to this world to do, and almost too late. More magic in this one than in any other.
Shades of the Past: The Morcyth Saga Book Six
By
Series: The Morcyth Saga, Book 6. Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 138,500. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2009. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.92 from 12 reviews)
Enough is enough! Time to kick some butt. James, along with those who have gravitated to him since his first arrival to this world, go on the offensive against the forces of the Empire. Lots of fighting, magic. Also mixed in with the Allies is the Hand of Asran. Think Druids with attitude.