Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Master of the Dead (Harbinger of Doom -- Volume 8)
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 69,390. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Vampires. Zombies. Wendigo. There’s a million books about them, and of similar paranormal, undead creatures. Sparkly cutesy ones. Vicious evil ones. Heroic ones. Impossible to kill ones. Slow and fast ones. Some books even purport to tell you of their origins. Well, they’re all bunk and bother, as Ob would say. Nothing but humbug. This 8th volume of the saga reveals the truth about them.
Light in the Gloaming
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 85,160. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A great mix of fantasy, adventure, and allegory for fans of Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and George R.R. Martin. Desperate for power, Tryst has banished Prince Andor to an underground exile in the Gloaming. No man has escaped this dark city, but Andor is no ordinary man. Follow the two princes in this sweeping tale of crumbled alliances, transformation, and redemption. "Serious 'wow' factor..."
Metamorphosis
By
Series: The Ambrosian Chronicles. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 345,580. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The seventh and final volume in "The Ambrosian Chronicles" epic fantasy saga. Brings to it's fulfillment the story started in "Warlord".
The Ring of Allegiance
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 41,910. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Book 5, The Ring of Allegiance, completes the series with Jarran, the half-elf's journey to the Land of the Old Ones, battle strategy of the army of the Light as they cross the land to Oceanwatch, and the final confrontation with Malador and the army of the Dark at Landsend Keep.
Song of Immandra
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 58,980. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The cursed realm of Sinead is in desperate need of hope. Though her beloved is missing and is likely gone forever, Immandra Stillwater relies on the strength deep in her heart to set out after him. She is ready to face the seven deadly trials that stand between them. If she succeeds, she will strike a lethal wound to the darkness that plagues her home. Is love alone enough to defeat evil?
Rise of the Pirate King
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,150. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014 by Mossy Feet Books. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Using the Sword of Vin’s power, Bort clawed his way up to become the Pirate King. The Tale of the White Rock is the first novel of the fantasy series that chronicles of Island World. Time of Troubles, Before the Storm, Tale of Tarque, The Pirate King, The Wizard King and The Search of the King all will follow as the history of Island World unfolds.
Red Queen
By
Series: The Six Books of Magic. Price: Free! Words: 62,860. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Reluctant successor to the throne of Romitu, Jesca is unable to pass it on to any of her fiercely loyal Generals. She faces a bitter insurgency that won't end. Incredibly powerful magic that has made the gods her enemy. And a prophecy of the end of the world. With no solution to the succession in sight, she must face and solve these problems herself.
The Tower of Allseers 1: The Rebirth of Man
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 94,190. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Join Jason, Seridt, and Atask on their journey to purge the world of Allseers from the evil of The Vail, a race of wretched beings bent on nothing but destruction. Watch them grow into the men they were made to be and watch, as if you were right beside them, as they fight the battle to save the world.
Symphony of Power
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 122,680. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Symphony of Power is the third in a three-volume fantasy/romance/adventure/thriller series by Lyndie Swedersky. This then is the concluding story of The Alecien Series. Raillyn’s life has been turned upside down and the world is at risk. Can she become the instrument of the magic of the Gods and keep her uncle from destroying Earth?
Knights: Defenders of Ollanhar
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,360. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Lannon Sunshield and his friends have found a new home--the dreary, cursed tower known as Ollanhar where the Dark Watchmen once dwelt. They vow to restore and defend the ancient keep, even as an old enemy returns stronger than ever and creatures of darkness close in on them. Meanwhile, King Verlamer continues to expand his colossal, brutal empire, and Dremlock Kingdom remains his primary target.
The Seecirc
By
Series: MY STARS and Other Highlights, Part nine. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,610. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Eldon is sent on a special assignment to seven star systems in the Alpha sector of his galaxy. It is a seeker network circuit, called a seecirc. The Source seekers on the 19 planets of those systems need some kind of assistance that Eldon can help them with. At one stop he is given a pair of idol figures as a gift. The assignment proves to be longer and more difficult than he anticipated.
The Sons of Parganas
By
Price: Free! Words: 48,220. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Sent by their father on a hopeless campaign against the powerful kingdom of Sunlan, twin brothers Pelas and Agonas must find a way to survive - or, if Fate allows it, to return victorious. Rivals from birth, these two brothers soon find their struggle to remain friends as impossible as their mission. 'The Sons of Parganas' is the prequel to the epic fantasy novel 'The Punishment of the Gods.'
Escape From The Dark Queen
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,130. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
Lilly has proven she has great courage and as the power of her magic grows, so does her fame in all the world. But she has one last great challenge still ahead of her.
Venom: A Dragonian Series Novelette
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,210. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A Dragonian Series Novelette of Elena spending her summer break in Paegeia. She experience this new world through different eyes. A novel that should be read before the second part, Thunderlight.
Anxiety of the White Lion
By
Series: Katherine McAndrews, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 193,600. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Katherine McAndrews has helped foil a dangerous terroristic plot against a mad rebellious female scientist, Harumi Kisaragi, in destroying the continent of Europe. You would think that after something like that, evil would get the message and leave you alone. Unfortunately for evil, there is no such thing as rest, even when you did save a continent from apocalyptic destruction.
The Egg Thieves: The Voyage of the Miscreation Episode 5
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 17,670. Language: American English. Published: November 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Captain Mynta’s crew has a simple mission: to capture as many feathersnakes as they can, using trusted hunting methods. There’s no complicated politics, no venomous monsters to watch out for, and no mystery hanging over their heads, so the odds are good. But when no one’s willing to talk to each other, communication breaks down fast and everything goes wrong.
Rise & Fall
By
Series: Tears of Omega, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 179,670. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Zeph is saved through Omega's intervention from the dark path he started down. Desiree and Xa'an return to the Shadow Realm and discover that Mizimmah is building a massive army. Victor and his crew return to Thai in search of answers and survivors. The day arrives where fire rains down on the world. Zeph is forced with a crippling choice. Should the people of a whole Realm die to save the world?
The Legend of the Winterking: The Crown of Nandur
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,940. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2014 by Seven Realms Publishing. Category: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
A FANTASY-ADVENTURE FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE DARK HOLLOWS MYSTERY SERIES! To save our world from the evil schemes of renegade magus Sair'n Kryl, Krin, accompanied by a rag-tag band of unlikely heroes, must recover the Crown of Nandur before the gates of Wyndter open, and the world of mankind is subjugated by the dark faery empire of the Winterking.
Demons of DunDegore
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,950. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
One man, one sword against an island of the undead. The Demons of DunDegore is a full-on zombie invasion within a classic epic fantasy setting. Demons have stolen the Sword of Kassandra, using its powerful magics to raise an army of the undead. Few survive the initial assault. Tadgh Dooley, a 17 year old werecat, travels to the island of DunDegore with his companions to rescue an 8 year old boy,
The Distant Kingdoms Volume One: The Beyonders
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 193,900. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2014 by MoshPit Publishing. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Six of the western world’s finest scientific minds are working on a venture to lay the foundations to control time. The experiment turns to disaster when the Minerva Project suffers a catastrophic malfunction causing five of the team to find themselves no longer on Earth. Along with these scientists, numerous others from across Earth are torn from their lives and deposited on this foreign world.