Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

World Down: Episode 1 - River's Rising
By
Price: Free! Words: 42,380. Language: English. Published: January 23, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Three years after a decimating virus has left mankind on the brink of extinction, two brothers must move past their hatred of each in order to survive. But in this new world, surviving means having a little faith - faith in each other, faith in themselves and faith in what can't be seen. Perhaps most importantly of all, faith means being able to follow their third brother. The one with a gift.
The Uske
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,240. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In a crumbling otherworldly society once dedicated to life, love and beauty, one young woman must risk all to free...the Uske.
The Shadow Of What Was Lost (The Licanius Trilogy #1)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 229,360. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The #1 Epic Fantasy bestseller (via Amazon.com), now available on all platforms. A new fantasy saga in the vein of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson.
Changeling
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,350. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015 by WMG Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Gift first saw the lights as a baby. The faerie lights promised him a different life from the one he would know in the castle. But he couldn’t resist the pull of the mortal world. And that curiosity might change the course of not one, but two, kingdoms forever. An unforgettable story that inspired part of World Fantasy Award winner Kristine Kathryn Rusch’s international bestselling Fey series.
Time Walker
By
Price: $4.50 USD. Words: 55,780. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Beth was sneaky. No lock could hold her. No door could bar her way. But, when your adoptive mother is a Spirit Binder, and all your siblings are elementals, being sneaky doesn’t really rank. That is until the devastation of a city draws her mother’s attention, and her siblings go missing one by one, then Beth’s sneakiness is the only thing standing between her and the worst enemy she'll ever face.
Ren of Atikala - The Scars of Northaven
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 91,980. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
I am Ren of Atikala. Kobold. Prisoner. Experiment. My father owns me and my days are full of pain. I have many stories to tell. This one is about death. These are some of the hardest times I have ever faced and some of my sweetest joys. I have so many stories to tell but this one should come next. This is the story of how I came to truly understand death, and what it means to take a life.
Garden of Stone: A Soulbright Prequel
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,480. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Vampyre hunter Copper Gallows braves the deadliest labyrinth in Impworld in order to find the next piece of the Soulbright amulet, an artifact with the power to turn even the most powerful vampires mortal, but what will it cost him to get out of the Garden of Stone alive?
Son of the Storm
By
Series: Tellest. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,370. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Dorn's whole world was shaken by the appearance of the human babe upon the hammer of their ancient king. But when Bolt was adopted by the clan, under his care, his place in it was ought to change. When Dorn sat down to tell the tales of his son, they often grew in size and shape. Though there were bound to be some inconsistencies, one thing was true: Even among the dwarves, Bolt was a hero.
Shadows of the Midday Sun (Part 3)
By
Price: Free! Words: 1,180. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A defeated knight wanders alone in a forsaken land. His soul is broken, but his will to survive lives. In the coming of an angry horde and the hope of a new quest, will the knight find redemption? Will this lonely traveler finally find renewal of the soul amongst the barbarians and ethereal woodsmen which inhabit this strange and mystical land?
The Red Harlequin - Astor
By
Series: The Red Harlequin Chapters, Chapter 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,900. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Astor - The fifth episode of Book 1 of The Red Harlequin Chapter Series The sky was his shelter and the woods were his home. The Green Chrome named Astor lived with whatever the Goddess of Nature was generous enough to give him, but sometimes even the Mother Goddess became distracted. That's when he had to take matters into his own hands.
The Tinker's Tale
By
Series: Tellest. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,450. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
When Maximus was a boy just reaching manhood, he longed for a different life. Living among the countryside, his family was everything, with the exception of a passion for tinkering. When his father brought home Charcoal, a stubborn, massive horse, Maximus could never have predicted the friendship that would form, or the bond that would be a part of him for the rest of his life.
The Zombie Knight - Volume Three
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 131,600. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The third volume of the dark serial novel, The Zombie Knight. Includes the 7th, 8th and 9th story arcs. The first volume is available for free. Follows the young Hector Goffe and his grim reaper Garovel as they experience their newfound social status and become involved in foreign conflicts. Also follows several new characters.
The Forever Man - Book 2: Axeman
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,960. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The world, as we know it, has ended. Now one man must guide humanity through its bleakest hour. Reluctant superhero, Marine Sergeant Nathaniel Hogan…The Forever Man. A series of solar flares stopped the heart of our modern world, returning us to the DARK AGES. Now ‘they’ have appeared through a gateway in space. Orcs, goblins and their leaders – the Fair Folk. Are they here to help, or to conquer?
Awake
By
Series: Tellest. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,290. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
For eighteen years, Venathryn has been afflicted by the dreamplague. Slowly it has been festering in her mind, wreaking irrevocable damage to her in a place of supposed reverie. Her family employs the services of Maravek, the dreamwalker. Together, the two elves will find what horrors haunt her dreams, and will discover just how reliable our dreams are when they are plagued by guilt and regret.
Dirge
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 57,590. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015 by Permuted Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Wreathed in the ashes of betrayal, forced to come of age in the dungeons of her stolen inheritance, Kallie Brynn Soren died so that Dirge might be born. But when fate brings Dirge into the employ of the emperor–the same man whose machinations brought about the murder of her father–the opportunity for revenge becomes too much to ignore.
Happily Ever After High School
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,850. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2015 by RavenswoodPublishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
A normal 17 year old teen girl gets transferred to a magical, fairytale high school.
Ferran's Map (The Cat's Eye Chronicles #4)
By
Series: The Cat's Eye Chronicles, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 123,240. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The bloodmage Volcrian is dead, but a new enemy lurks in the shadows. The Shade, a fanatical cult of demonic assassins, is trying to resurrect the Dark God and unleash His power back into the world. In their wake, a deadly plague is spreading across the land. Sora and her companions are the only ones who know of the plague’s true source, and must stop it before it's too late.
Wintergarden
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,740. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Addyson Marten must travel a magical labyrinth to its center in order to reach her friend Connor and free him from the witch of the Median Realms. WINTERGARDEN is the sequel to the Award-Winning UNDER A FAIRY MOON (Gelett Burgess Children’s Book Awards—Fantasy, 2012, Canadian Christian Writing Awards—Young Adult, 2012.)
Shadows of the Midday Sun (Part 2)
By
Price: Free! Words: 1,130. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A defeated knight wanders alone in a forsaken land. His soul is broken, but his will to survive lives. In the coming of an angry horde and the hope of a new quest, will the knight find redemption? Will this lonely traveler finally find renewal of the soul amongst the barbarians and ethereal woodsmen which inhabit this strange and mystical land?
Jiada
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 68,380. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015 by Second Wind Publishing, LLC. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
During a period of enlightenment, Riova is at war. But inside the city of Desrala, life is peaceful. At least on the surface. Jiada, a young and brilliant astronomer, works under the influence of her professor and secret lover, Audric. But when an attractive woman enters, Audric forces Jiada to embark on a quest to rid himself of her or, give him the answer: how to cheat death.