Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Point of Attack
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 114,540. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
What is the blueprint of a superhero? “Point of Attack” is the story of 23-year-old Luke, a college student, whose relentless pursuit of the truth triggers a blistering sequence of explosive events with universal consequences with a conclusion that proves the name we are given at birth isn’t always the name we become.
In Search of Auria
By
Price: Free! Words: 71,500. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Erik Belrose's life is full of war, blood and death. He can't find a way to get away from it all, until he meets a fairy named Auria. She fills his heart with comfort and makes him forget about his violent past. But when Auria gets mysteriously kidnapped, Erik will have to go past enemy lines, confront merciless soldiers and defy terrible beasts in order to save the woman he loves.
The Song of the Wren-Falcon: The First Prophecy (The Adelfian Prophecies Vol. 1)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 123,780. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Splashdown Books. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Orienne Seritan is a loyal Adelfian who wants nothing more than peace for her country and a life free from the darkness and violence of war. But when the fulfillment of an ancient prophecy entangles her life and the fates of those she loves with the destiny of an embittered traitor, she finds herself being dragged even deeper into the darkness.
Claiming The Coldflame
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 116,890. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Mark Johnson. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Claiming The Coldflame is an epic story set in a magical world filled with fascinating races and terrifying creatures, and where good and evil battle for the ultimate control of the planet.
Age of Darkness
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,960. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Age of Darkness is an action-packed adventure/fantasy novel that follows Keimaro, a boy who has traveled far from his small village into a world of magic, espionage, and betrayal. After losing everything in his depressing childhood, Keimaro is eager to bring those who wronged him to justice. Keimaro faces the demon within himself and presses on, learning that vengeance can be found in many forms.
A Gathering of Armies: Book Six of the Restoration Series
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,730. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
With attacking armies marching to Telur, Flaranthlas and the other Guardians split up. Flaranthlas heads home to Solistine, intent on convincing the elves to join the battle. Little does he know that betrayal awaits his return. King Darion and the other Guardians began frantically preparing for war. Some Guardians search for allies, while others try and slow the advance of the goblin army.
Gift of War
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,350. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
After a month of traveling together, Ferez and Gemi have grown close, but Ferez still thinks Gemi is just James, a peasant-born boy known to most as the Ghost. As they enter a new province, they face an otherworldly power out to destroy the peace they seek and the spreading chaotic poison of enemy nomads. Can they find peace together, or will their enemies’ poison infect them both?
The Jade Star of Athering
By
Series: The Third Age, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 115,700. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The gods demand blood, as Athering and Ixtepan stand pitched against each other in war. Dusty prophecies foretell the coming of one who will save Ixtepan and end the bloodshed: Sho-qoot-Bak. Who is she? And will she embrace her destiny before the world is ripped asunder?
King's Folly
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 136,730. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Battered and broken, Marsais, Oenghus, and Isiilde have risked an unknown Gateway to flee a traitorous madman. The Portal spews the three, along with a trio of devout paladins, into a vast wilderness of lurking death. Isiilde soon discovers how inhospitable the realms truly are. The courageous nymph can only follow her guardian Oenghus and Marsais through horrors unimagined.
The Exile - Lies of Lesser Gods Book One
By
Series: Lies of Lesser Gods. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 130,080. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A warrior without equal, Gralyre seems destined to decide the fate of mankind. When the time comes to choose, will he be their saviour, or will he fall prey to the Lies of Lesser Gods. The Sorceress Catrian would kill him for the danger he poses, save that Gralyre has magic, a resource desperately needed in these dark days. Can she find a way to trust him, or will she be forced to destroy him?
The Gift of Battle (Book #17 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,860. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.” —Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding A Quest of Heroes)
Mage Foretold: Book 7 Circles of Light series
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 142,860. Language: English. Published: November 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
One thousand years after the Mage Tika defeated the evil in the Kelshan lands, and Jemin was restored as Imperator, another power has gradually evolved. Tilliat Kranch believes herself to be no more than a Trader's daughter, but finds she is the Mage Foretold by Tika. Tilliat accepts her destiny to confront the invisible enemy of cosmic proportions threatening the world.
Mask of Swords
By
Series: Mask of the Demonsouled ยท Demonsouled. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,660. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK has prevailed over terrible foes and now rules the Grim Marches with a firm hand. Yet ancient evils are stirring in the shadows, freed at last by Mazael's own deeds of valor. Unless Mazael fights with all his strength, the world will fall.
The Wakening Cycle
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 82,070. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Deadly Wake Up Call! The Duchy of Korin is a flourishing colony on a newly discovered continent…until the bizarre Krithsa awaken hungry after decades of hibernation. The human settlers are seen as fresh meat. A series of desperate battles and pursuit ensues. It’s a tale with overtones of swords and sorcery meets alien invasion meets wild-west frontier!
The Keepers of Mercia
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 71,450. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2014 by Black Rose Writing sales@blackrosewriting.com. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
While Binette awaits her father in the large trade village of Riversplit, she encounters an elder who confirms scant rumors being spread by merchants that a religious legion in the far west, known as the Jebedah, have been pressing villages into its ranks through sadistic means.
The Empyrean Key
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,800. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: November 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In Ardentia, a land carved by the Celestials and their magic, a great King lies dying. Narcean soothsayer, Friziel Sunrender, has foreseen a shadow that threatens this already war-torn world, and whispers on the wind hint at the return of an ancient evil. To stave off this threat, he must call upon the halfbreed girl-child he banished years ago.
Master of the Dead (Harbinger of Doom -- Volume 8)
By
Series: Harbinger of Doom, Book 8. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 69,390. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Vampires. Zombies. Wendigo. There’s a million books about them, and of similar paranormal, undead creatures. Sparkly cutesy ones. Vicious evil ones. Heroic ones. Impossible to kill ones. Slow and fast ones. Some books even purport to tell you of their origins. Well, they’re all bunk and bother, as Ob would say. Nothing but humbug. This 8th volume of the saga reveals the truth about them.
Light in the Gloaming
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 85,160. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A great mix of fantasy, adventure, and allegory for fans of Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and George R.R. Martin. Desperate for power, Tryst has banished Prince Andor to an underground exile in the Gloaming. No man has escaped this dark city, but Andor is no ordinary man. Follow the two princes in this sweeping tale of crumbled alliances, transformation, and redemption. "Serious 'wow' factor..."
Metamorphosis
By
Series: The Ambrosian Chronicles. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 345,580. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The seventh and final volume in "The Ambrosian Chronicles" epic fantasy saga. Brings to it's fulfillment the story started in "Warlord".
Song of Immandra
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 58,980. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The cursed realm of Sinead is in desperate need of hope. Though her beloved is missing and is likely gone forever, Immandra Stillwater relies on the strength deep in her heart to set out after him. She is ready to face the seven deadly trials that stand between them. If she succeeds, she will strike a lethal wound to the darkness that plagues her home. Is love alone enough to defeat evil?