Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

In the Cold Light
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,420. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
'In the Cold Light' is the third book to the long awaited Tarkeenia Series by the Australian Author Ellen Mae Franklin. It is clear that the struggle between God and man, magic and indefinable evil is without recourse, so read on to see what has gone before! Seek and they will find. Hide and pray to the Seven Hells that it will be enough.
The Unseen Promise
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,100. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Set on the world Tarkeenia, this story marks the struggle between god and man, magic and indefinable evil. Monsters walk the shadows and the tip of balance between dark and light, good and evil. Even on a good day, living is tenuous.
Heart of Secrets
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,810. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The struggle between God and man, magic and indefinable evil is without recourse. Within Roedanth is a heart of secrets for he just wants his brother back and is willingly to do anything to make that happen. It doesn't matter that boy is dead! Can Tarkeenia survive this world bubbling with wild magic?
The Protectors
By
Series: Royal Blood Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,340. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Five come into their own as the adventure continues Exciting author Elizabeth Loraine brings us the second in her series Royal Blood Chronicles which follow Katrina, the Chosen leader of The Five Protectors. it's a swashbuckling, page turning adventure that crosses continents with a writing style which lets you see the action, and breathtaking surroundings with your mind.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,500. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
The Great Convergence
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 144,630. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.71 from 24 reviews)
The second in the Book of Deacon series, The Great Convergence continues the tale of young Myranda Celeste. With fresh knowledge of magic and steadfast resolve to see the end of the war that plagues her land, Myranda sets out to find and unite the five fated heroes, the Chosen. Each new warrior brings her world a step closer to peace, but does she have the strength to survive the trials ahead?
Elven Jewel (book 1 in the Hunters of Reloria series)
By
Series: Hunters of Reloria, Book 1 ยท Hunters of Reloria, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,800. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.71 from 17 reviews)
The peaceful continent of Reloria is threatened by cruel invaders from the wastelands of Vergash. Halflings Randir and Fendi leave their peaceful farm village with their bond-fairies and race against time to stop the invaders. They join forces with dwarves, elves, men and a mysterious dragon, on a quest to rescue the stolen Elven Jewel. Book one of the trilogy.
Keeper's Knowledge (Book three of the Balancer’s Soul cycle)
By
Series: The Balancer's Cycle, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 146,980. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
After so long searching for answers the Melange meeting has sent its worldwide summons that only immortals can sense and guide them. None are looking more towards it than Conor and Sarah for they need answers only the most ancient beings in the world might have.
Changer's Blood (Book 2 of the Balancer's Soul cycle)
By
Series: The Balancer's Cycle, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 134,840. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
After Connor blended his soul with Sarah something strange and wounderous happened, their powers are unknown and seem to grow by the day. Even Sarah's ancient parents haven't a clue as to why their abilities are so unique and unprecidented.
The Battle of Verril
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 149,310. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.70 from 23 reviews)
In this, the finale of the Book of Deacon Trilogy, Myranda and the Chosen face their greatest challenges yet. Time is running out, and the Generals are growing desperate. Through victory and defeat, reunion and betrayal, neither the heroes nor their foes will rest until they have seen their task through to the end. The only question is, will it be the end of a war, or the end of times?
The Last Sanctuary
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 145,230. Language: English. Published: April 16, 2012 by Tangerine Publications Ltd. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
An ancient prophecy. A hidden world. Three will arrive, one to give, one to die and one to live.
Brightwill
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,150. Language: English. Published: November 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Naze the Great Wizard finally tells his students and fellows about his exploits with his long lost brother, Riv. Riv, the outcast, the Thief of the Enduring Light, the Slasher Goblin, is an unexpected sibling to Naze the Wizard. What the Great Wizard reveals is a tale of bold misadventure and a people facing extinction. No one will see him the same way again.
Delver Magic Book VII: Altered Messages
By
Series: Delver Magic, Book 7. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 142,450. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Utilizing magic to overcome their treacherous nature, six serps form a council bent on obliterating order. Great magical spells and horrific monsters crash down upon the land in waves. The guardians of Uton hope to end the crisis without directly confronting the serps, but it is Ryson Acumen who realizes that the only way to match the serps' influence is to move faster than they can scheme.
Deathmaker (Dragon Blood, Book 2)
By
Series: Dragon Blood. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 84,620. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When Lieutenant Caslin Ahn joined Wolf Squadron, she was prepared for the reality that she might one day be killed in the line of duty. She was less prepared for being shot down, assumed dead by her own people, and dragged off to the Cofah Empire as a prisoner of war. As if being thrust into a dungeon and interrogated wasn't bad enough, her cellmate is the notorious pirate Deathmaker.
Delver Magic Book V: Chain of Bargains
By
Series: Delver Magic, Book 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 129,200. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
The western cites of Uton are overwhelmed by a massive exodus from the Great Valleys. Ryson Acumen and Holli Brances investigate the strange occurrences and find dark creatures inundating the eastern lands. A twisted plan of deceit gradually takes shape as Ryson and Holli follow a chain of bargains meant not only to remove all the people from the valleys, but to destroy the entire human race.
Voice of the Lost : Medair Part 2
By
Series: Medair, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,980. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
The conclusion of the story begun in "The Silence of Medair". Medair an Rynstar wants only to leave. After aiding the descendants of the Ibisian invaders, she knows that to thousands she is hero-become-villain. Hated, hunted, lost. She has learned that you can never to return to your past, or run from the consequences of your actions, but can she find a way to live in defeat?
Delver Magic Book VIII: Spirit Past
By
Series: Delver Magic, Book 8. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 128,640. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Ryson Acumen struggles against demon magic as he joins with both friends and adversaries to battle an encroaching evil. The elves of Dark Spruce face the initial brunt of a demon lord's fury, but the beast quickly turns his rage upon the human towns of Burbon and Connel. Ryson and his allies fight against every imaginable horror as the full wrath of wickedness is unleashed against their homeland.
Dragon Ore
By
Series: World of Godsland, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,410. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.56 from 9 reviews)
Book Three of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Clinging to life, Catrin Volker struggles to regain her strength as her foes go in search of even greater power. Ancient enemies threaten and forgotten alliances emerge in the exciting conclusion of The Dawning of Power trilogy.
The Tyrant's Onslaught (The Valerious Chronicles: Book Two)
By
Series: The Valerious Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 147,430. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Imprisoned. Christill now faces the wrath of his King and Council. They will demand his blood, but his destiny is yet to be fulfilled. He must uncover the terrible source of the Tyrant King’s power if the world is to be saved. The guardian gods have given him strength, however, he will be forced to travel to the most dangerous part of Kovi, hunted by those he is fighting to save.
Delver Magic Book VI: Pure Choice
By
Series: Delver Magic, Book 6. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 124,360. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ryson Acumen faces his most personal struggle. His wife's immunity to magic leads to a surprising discovery just as it attracts the attention of creatures with malicious intentions. After the delver battles goblins and river rogues, his attention turns to the disappearance of elves from Dark Spruce Forest. The perilous events merge into one decisive encounter with a powerful sorcerer.