Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Deke Brolin Rhol
By
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 109,030. Language: English. Published: January 8, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Deke Brolin discovers the secrets of the Universe in this Epic Fantasy by Doug Backus. The quest begins after Deke lands on Rhol and finds himself in a war torn world fighting for salvation. With the help of his Paladin Deodatus, Deke must learn to harness the powers within himself if there is to be any hope in saving Rhol.
In the Cold Light
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,420. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
'In the Cold Light' is the third book to the long awaited Tarkeenia Series by the Australian Author Ellen Mae Franklin. It is clear that the struggle between God and man, magic and indefinable evil is without recourse, so read on to see what has gone before! Seek and they will find. Hide and pray to the Seven Hells that it will be enough.
The Unseen Promise
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,100. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Set on the world Tarkeenia, this story marks the struggle between god and man, magic and indefinable evil. Monsters walk the shadows and the tip of balance between dark and light, good and evil. Even on a good day, living is tenuous.
Heart of Secrets
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,810. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The struggle between God and man, magic and indefinable evil is without recourse. Within Roedanth is a heart of secrets for he just wants his brother back and is willingly to do anything to make that happen. It doesn't matter that boy is dead! Can Tarkeenia survive this world bubbling with wild magic?
Elven Jewel (book 1 in the Hunters of Reloria series)
By
Series: Hunters of Reloria, Book 1 · Hunters of Reloria, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,800. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.67 from 18 reviews)
The peaceful continent of Reloria is threatened by cruel invaders from the wastelands of Vergash. Halflings Randir and Fendi leave their peaceful farm village with their bond-fairies and race against time to stop the invaders. They join forces with dwarves, elves, men and a mysterious dragon, on a quest to rescue the stolen Elven Jewel. Book one of the trilogy.
The Forever Man - Book 2: Axeman
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,960. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The world, as we know it, has ended. Now one man must guide humanity through its bleakest hour. Reluctant superhero, Marine Sergeant Nathaniel Hogan…The Forever Man. A series of solar flares stopped the heart of our modern world, returning us to the DARK AGES. Now ‘they’ have appeared through a gateway in space. Orcs, goblins and their leaders – the Fair Folk. Are they here to help, or to conquer?
Elfhunter
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 200,330. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2013 by parthianpress. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
A timeless epic fantasy suitable for readers of all ages, this is the tale of Gorgon Elfhunter, a monstrous, mysterious creature who has sworn to destroy all the Elves of Alterra—until none remain. It is the story of Wood-elven heroine Gaelen Taldin, who has sworn to rid her world of the Elfhunter even as she is hunted by him.
Breath Of The TItans: The False Titanbringer
By &
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 174,510. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
The story begins with Lov and his uncle Nord taking their annual hunting trip. On their return to Elvenhom, they find that the city’s population has been slaughtered by an army of Titans, except for those taken as slaves, when they see the collection of ears that were chopped off. With Amon dead and his mother captured, Lov and Nord begin to track down exactly who is responsible.
Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 1)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,530. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From #1 Besteller Morgan Rice. Kyra, 15, dreams of becoming a famed warrior, like her father, even though she is the only girl in a fort of boys. As she struggles to understand her special skills, her mysterious inner power, she realizes she is different than the others. But a secret is being kept from her about her birth and the prophecy surrounding her, leaving her to wonder who she really is.
The Great Convergence
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 144,630. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.71 from 24 reviews)
The second in the Book of Deacon series, The Great Convergence continues the tale of young Myranda Celeste. With fresh knowledge of magic and steadfast resolve to see the end of the war that plagues her land, Myranda sets out to find and unite the five fated heroes, the Chosen. Each new warrior brings her world a step closer to peace, but does she have the strength to survive the trials ahead?
The Last Sanctuary
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 145,230. Language: English. Published: April 16, 2012 by Tangerine Publications Ltd. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
An ancient prophecy. A hidden world. Three will arrive, one to give, one to die and one to live.
The Battle of Verril
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 149,310. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.70 from 23 reviews)
In this, the finale of the Book of Deacon Trilogy, Myranda and the Chosen face their greatest challenges yet. Time is running out, and the Generals are growing desperate. Through victory and defeat, reunion and betrayal, neither the heroes nor their foes will rest until they have seen their task through to the end. The only question is, will it be the end of a war, or the end of times?
Dark Currents (The Emperor's Edge Book 2)
By
Series: The Emperor's Edge, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,100. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.63 from 16 reviews)
It’s been three months since Amaranthe and Sicarius thwarted kidnappers and saved the emperor’s life. The problem? Nobody knows they were responsible for this good deed. Worse, they’re being blamed for the entire scheme. With enforcers and bounty hunters stalking them, and the emperor nursing a personal hatred for Sicarius, it’s going to be hard to earn exoneration.... 105,000 words.
The Tyrant's Onslaught (The Valerious Chronicles: Book Two)
By
Series: The Valerious Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 147,430. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Imprisoned. Christill now faces the wrath of his King and Council. They will demand his blood, but his destiny is yet to be fulfilled. He must uncover the terrible source of the Tyrant King’s power if the world is to be saved. The guardian gods have given him strength, however, he will be forced to travel to the most dangerous part of Kovi, hunted by those he is fighting to save.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
By
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,500. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
Deathmaker (Dragon Blood, Book 2)
By
Series: Dragon Blood. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,620. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When Lieutenant Caslin Ahn joined Wolf Squadron, she was prepared for the reality that she might one day be killed in the line of duty. She was less prepared for being shot down, assumed dead by her own people, and dragged off to the Cofah Empire as a prisoner of war. As if being thrust into a dungeon and interrogated wasn't bad enough, her cellmate is the notorious pirate Deathmaker.
Shadowforged (Light & Shadow, Book 2)
By
Series: Light & Shadow, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,020. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a court that would gladly see them both dead, Catwin and Miriel can trust only in their fragile alliance. Surrounded by enemies, they must acquire power of their own—and fast. But their lives and loyalty will be threatened not only by their enemies, but by the threat of their own desires: Catwin’s love for Temar, and Miriel’s ever-stronger ties to the populist uprising…
Dragon Ore
By
Series: World of Godsland, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,410. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2010. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.56 from 9 reviews)
Book Three of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Clinging to life, Catrin Volker struggles to regain her strength as her foes go in search of even greater power. Ancient enemies threaten and forgotten alliances emerge in the exciting conclusion of The Dawning of Power trilogy.
Emissary
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 69,150. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A priestess of the God of Death travels to the oldest city in the world to confront a kind of ghost never seen before. If she fails to discover the truth about these spirits, it could mean disaster not only for the ghost-ridden city, but for the world.
The Rise of the Red Shadow
By
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 0.5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 180,290. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
Before he was a legendary assassin and mythic hero, the creature known as Lain was just a simple malthrope, frightened and alone. The Rise of the Red Shadow tells the story of his tragic youth, beginning with his days on a plantation in Tressor and following him through the painful tragedies and thrilling trials that would one day lead him to greatness in the pages of The Book of Deacon.