Fiction » Fantasy » Urban

Killing Gods
By
Series: Powerless, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 94,800. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: July 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
When the baby son of a physically mutated eighties villain goes missing from protective care, he goes on a rampage to try and find him. In his way stand a Child Protection Officer following her heart above her duty, a violent anti-hero group desperate for media attention, a seemingly benevolent hero-worshipping cult and Martin and Hayley struggling to work out who they can trust.
Warachnids
By
You set the price! Words: 2,900. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2014 by Matthew Sawyer. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Wanting nothing else, the Paramount risk redistributing their personal wealth to the planet all for sake of love. The people are distrustful - generations have risen and passed under the omnipotent totalitarianism of the rich. So scouts are sent to investigate a critical concern.
Darkest Magic
By
Series: Beyond Fairytales. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,880. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2014 by Decadent Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Nik, a beta wolf must battle his alpha and an evil witch to save his pack and the wolf he secretly loves. He’s aided by two guardians of the forest, a dwarf and a good witch. In return for their help, Nik and his mate must agree to one condition… A shapeshifter re-telling of the Grimm fairy tale, The Blue Light.
Demons of Desire
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,320. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Amber’s succubus desires are driving her, as well as every man within a five mile radius, crazy – and, Irix, the sexy incubus sent to tutor her, isn’t helping one bit.
Royal: Feyguard Book 2
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 57,210. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2014 by Fiddlehead Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The adventures begun in SPARK continue, where a high-tech computer game becomes a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie. Can love between mortal and fey ever have a happy ending?
Witch Hunter Olivia
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,420. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2014 by C.A. Kunz. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
In the town of Piedmont Pointe, where paranormal is the norm, a girl can easily get herself in over her head with a single wrong move. Unfortunately for witch hunter Olivia Adams, she’s about to make several.
Laeringsted
By
Series: The Chronicles of Sol, Book Two. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,240. Language: British English. Published: July 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Accompanied by his wife Princess Erika Nisse the Princess Royal and guarded by the newly formed Messian Guard Jon Raine and his company travel to the Valley of Laeringsted. There Jon must fulfill one the dictates of an ancient Faeian prophecy. There cannot be a Black Messiah without him first becoming a Blademaster. On their journey they encounter the mysterious and enigmatic Aiken Drum.
The Plight Of Indy
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,620. Language: American English. Published: July 17, 2014 by Mythic Dragon Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Morgan Koda had no idea that turning sixteen would lead to devastating consequences.
Killing Dead Things
By
Series: Dead Things, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 64,150. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2014 by Glittering Throng Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Ravyn Washington grew up and woke dead things. A witch, like her grandmother and a target for the Inquisition. They didn’t burn her, they recruited her. And now they want her back. In Bramson Bay, Oregon, dead things stir and Ravyn must put them down.
Roswell Newton: The Alien Vacation
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,230. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Roswell Newton's first night in Hogs Landing could be going better. A flying saucer crashed into the high school auditorium, a government agent is threatening Roswell's odd uncle Punch, and one of his newest friends is missing. To make things worse, there's an alien hiding somewhere in a town where things and people may not be exactly as they seem. It's just an Alien Vacation
The Kasadya Hellhound Series
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 259,630. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Complete Edition of the Kasadya Hellhound Series. In a constant battle between good and evil, evil is dominating the battlefield and leading mankind to its destruction. With our Creator's intervention, a creature destined to conquer and destroy is created. He gives mankind hellhounds to fight back and reclaim freedom.
Kasadya Hellhound Awakened
By
Series: Kasadya, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 83,250. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
First Book in the Kasadya Hellhound Series. Complete Edition of the Kasadya Hellhound Series. In a constant battle between good and evil, evil is dominating the battlefield and leading mankind to its destruction. With our Creator's intervention, a creature destined to conquer and destroy is created. He gives mankind hellhounds to fight back and reclaim freedom.
Dead Shifter Walking
By
Series: The Succubus Executioner, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,710. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Olivia is an exceptionally talented killer with a dark past and a questionable future. As the lead executioner for the Supernatural Council of the eastern United States, she patrols her territory delivering justice and death without remorse.
Addicted (Unearthly Paradox book 2)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,010. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Dating the son of a drug lord was bound to be complicated. Besides that, Zara’s boyfriend, Jett, is also an alien, and she’s a half-breed still coming to terms with what that actually means. Thrown into a life where the human rules don’t apply, she meets surprise around every corner. The world that humans live in is not what it seems. As if that weren’t bad enough, Jett also has alien enemies
Hereditary (A Holloway Pack Mini)
By
Price: Free! Words: 6,540. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The trouble with one-night stands: you never know who—or what—you’re sleeping with. ~~~ For fans of J.A. Belfield’s Holloway Pack series, Hereditary is a look back at the origins for characters met in Resonance.
The Lich War
By
Series: The Never-Born, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,560. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
The evil wizard Nepharid has been resurrected, becoming a powerful lich. As he systematically enslaves the god-like Elemental Lords, Nepharid seems to be unopposed. Can Gaelan and Ariel discover the Never-Born's secret and save Terah from total annihilation?
Blood Bond (Cora's Choice #5)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,880. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The bite of a vampire saved Cora Shaw’s life—but at the price of an eternal bond that gives him complete power over her mind
Requiem for a Dream - Bastion of Magic #2
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,470. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2014 by Ravynheart Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The third and final butt-kicking season of The Sidhe continues with Requiem for a Dream. The battle for the realm is coming. With Donovan missing and the Unseelie scattered, the Seelie prepare for the ultimate battle of magic that may shattered the fragile new fey realm. Catch up with all the action with the collections: Scattered Magic, Remnants of Magic, Into Magic and Bastion of Magic.
The Chronicles of Blood and Stone
By
Series: The Legend of the Archangel, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 43,510. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The story continues with book two of The Legend of the Archangel. Jacob discovers Kat's soul is missing and sets off to get it back. Will he fulfill his task or will the bloodshed reveal a new side of Jacob?
The Zeros and The Season of the Witch
By
Series: Gil's Grimoire, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 59,930. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Missing children, mad witches, and a little mini-golf are just a few ways that the Zeros find their time occupied during a "relaxing" summer vacation at the Delaware beaches...