Fiction » Science fiction » Military

Sci-Fi Six-Pack
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 465,880. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Humans fight off an alien invasion. A race of super-soldiers turn on their creators. A specialist undergoes a dangerous procedure in order to access a secret locked in his mind. Futuristic submarine warfare on alien worlds! A telepath and spice dealer battles gangs and madmen. A futuristic bounty hunter pursues a madman across the galaxy. A dirty half-dozen science fiction thrills!
Rich Man's War
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 150,450. Language: English. Published: July 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
No one walks away from business with the three biggest corporations in the Union of Humanity. Cutthroat trade deals, relentless propaganda and bloody covert operations drive that point home as the star system of Archangel slips further from corporate dominance. Yet despite all their power, the Big Three are more vulnerable than anyone knows—leaving them desperate to make an example of Archangel.
Heart of the Maelstrom
By
Series: The Masters, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,240. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
(5.00 from 1 review)
Heart of the Maelstrom is the second book in the Masters Trilogy. The creators of the Deathspawn come to Earth, but are they here to destroy, or for some other reason? The crew of the UNIN carrier Pegasus soon find themselves facing this new foe head-on, but can they match their enemy's advanced technology?
Stone Soldiers (Omnibus #1)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 158,800. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A collection of the first three books from the Stone Soldiers series: Mythical, Brothers in Stone, and Blood and Stone
The Orion Plague - Book 4 (Plague Wars)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 89,830. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Guns blazing, Master Sergeant Repeth and her team search the nuclear wasteland for her kidnapped fiancé, while Spooky Nguyen prepares Earth's first Space Marines for duty aboard the experimental battleship Orion. But even commanded by Navy Captain Henrich Absen, Orion is hopelessly outclassed, and only by supreme sacrifice can Earth be saved. For now, that is - because The Destroyer is on its way.
The Reaper Plague - Book 3 (Plague Wars)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 70,330. Language: English. Published: May 8, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
With a homicidal alien spacecraft inbound at high speed, Skull and Raphaela fly to meet it in a desperate bid to buy time for the Earth. In the meantime Brigadier Spooky Nguyen presses to build the world's first space battleship while Colonel Muzik and Master Sergeant Repeth fight a life-and-death battle to return civilization to the nuked and plague-ridden nation's capital.
Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space
By
Series: The Henry Gallant Saga, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,020. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
In this military space opera, fighter pilot Henry Gallant must defeat threatening aliens hiding in the asteroid belt. In an era of genetic engineering, he is the only Natural left in the fleet. Only bright and attractive junior officer Kelsey Mitchel has shown any sympathy for him. Now her life as well as a good many others, depends of Henry Gallant.
The Demon Plagues - Book 2 (Plague Wars)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 88,400. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
A military scifi post-apocaplyptic thriller / technothriller with M/F balance of strong characters. BOOK 2 OF THE SERIES. Book 0, The Eden Plague, is always available at a discount in ebook format. Ten years after Infection Day, Daniel Markis struggles to unite a shattered world in the face of nuclear attack and extraterrestrial plagues, while others grasp for power and dark technologies.
Comes The Destroyer - Book 6 (Plague Wars)
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 125,000. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
A sci-fi technothriller of alien invasion, genetic engineering and military action action adventure. The gripping conclusion to the Plague Wars series. When the enormous world-killing Meme Empire Destroyer arrives in the Solar System, EarthFleet must use every resource and employ every tactic from sneak attacks to suicide ships to fend off its stratagems and surprises.
Crimson Worlds Collection II
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 292,530. Language: American English. Published: July 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Three bestselling Crimson Worlds series (over 275,000 books sold) in one discounted collection. The First Imperium, The Line Must Hold, To Hell's Heart...the entire First Imperium Saga.
Cyborg Strike - Book 5 (Plague Wars)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 54,720. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
When the Professor and the rogue Septagon Shadow cyborg program surface in Russia and they seize the government in a coup, the world faces disaster. Jill Repeth and Spooky Nguyen must do everything in their power to shut them down while fending off rivals bent on assassination and subversion. Earth's nations must cooperate to prepare for the arrival of the Destroyer.
Chronicles of Atlantis (Omnibus Version)
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 246,220. Language: American English. Published: July 18, 2014 by Blue Space Publications, LLC.. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
In Book I A base under the ocean comes to life when a boating accident is picked up on its sensors. Atlanta, the last remaining survivor of the base, orders the base’s automated systems to rescue the survivors and bring them back. In Book II, the ADF (Alliance Defense Force) is finally starting to come together so Jon turns his attention to his wive’s home world in an attempt to make things right.
The Shield
By
Series: Shield, Book One. Price: $3.95 USD. Words: 133,940. Language: American English. Published: July 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
The Shield is a riveting story of conflicting emotions and ideologies in the tradition of Harry Turtledove and S. M. Stirlings’s Island in the Sea of Time. Twenty-first century Israel finds itself transferred to 1941 days before Nazi Germany plans to attack the Soviet Union. Opportunities abound for changing history and the population – including terrorists, tourists, diplomats, and pacifists.
The Ten Thousand (Portal Wars II)
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,530. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
The Ten Thousand Portal Wars Book II (The Exciting Sequel to Gehenna Dawn)
The Fallen
By
Series: The Awakening, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 140,920. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2014 by Asura Press. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
(3.00 from 2 reviews)
Lt. Commander Hrothgar Tebrey returns to duty on the eve of interstellar war. He is hunted across the Earth Federation by the hellish Theta entities that want him dead, and are willing murder entire worlds to make it happen.
Reaper's Run - Book 1 (Plague Wars)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,900. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
When US Marine Sergeant Jill Repeth's blown-off legs begin to regenerate, she thinks it's a medical miracle. But the breakthrough that heals her war injuries is exactly what the government wants to hide - by any means necessary. Hunted, she must cross an America wracked by strife, to try to find a family who may already be dead. Reaper's Run leads the reader into the Plague Wars Series.
First Conquest - Book 1 (Stellar Conquest)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,210. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
First Conquest is Book 1 of the Stellar Conquest series which carries the central cast of Plague Wars forward a century into the future, when humanity turns to the stars to find its destiny. It tells of a bitter battle as EarthFleet smashes into an alien star system in a desperate first strike to save humanity.
Space Viking Legacy: The Tanith Gambit
By
Price: $3.50 USD. Words: 80,640. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
This new sequel to H. Beam Piper's classic novel Space Viking continues the epic story of revenge, redemption and lust for power. Fleets are massing in preparation for the full scale war between the emerging Space Viking Empire and the handful of planets that have not yet sunk into barbarism. Piper's original (and free) Space Viking can be found at gutenberg.org
Space Battleship Scharnhorst and the Library of Doom
By
Series: An Old Guy/Cybertank Adventure, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,450. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2012 by Ballacourage Books. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Military
It is the distant future and the human race has gone. Whether extinct or moved on to a higher level of existence, nobody knows. Their civilization has been inherited by the cybertanks: massive atomic powered war machines with mentalities modeled on the human psyche. The 2nd book in the Thrilling old Guy/Cybertank Adventures!
Combined Edition: The Awakened Books Four Through Six
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 262,370. Language: English. Published: May 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
This combined edition contains the second trilogy of novels in The Awakened series: Seeds of Corruption, Hidden from Men, and Foundations of the World.