Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Historical | Suspense | Adult | Fantasy | Short stories | Western | Sci-fi | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
The Au Naturel Girls
By
Price: Free! Words: 79,670. Language: English. Published: May 4, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.50 from 4 reviews)
Chauvinistic Adam Hodson, has the experience to remember when his new rented house catches fire and he is moved into a house of liberal, female nudists. As he struggles fully adapt, it is not just Adam who has to learn as the girls have to adjust to his own foibles, weaknesses, and those of his violent, racist friend. This book contains some mature language and some discretion is advised.
Captured (The Captive Series Book 1)
By
Series: The Captive, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 60,300. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.52 from 21 reviews)
Blood Slave. Captured, taken from her beloved family and woods, Aria’s biggest fear is not the imminent death facing her, but that she will be chosen as a blood slave for a member of the ruling vampire race. No matter what becomes of her though, Aria knows that she must keep her identity hidden from the monsters imprisoning her. That all changes when Braith claims her as his.
Chief Cook and Bottle Washer
By
Series: The Travers Brothers, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,800. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.83 from 12 reviews)
Short Contemporary Romance series. Book One. A sweet romance series. Emma Smith hadn't been straight with her new boss, but he hadn't given her much of a chance to explain. Trapped in her own lies and uncertainties Emma was running in fear of losing her baby. Deke Travers, oldest son on the 4 Bar None Ranch, needed one thing, his brothers to settle down and get with the business of ranching.
Deadly Offerings
By
Series: The Deadly Trilogy, One. Price: Free! Words: 69,240. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.57 from 14 reviews)
Revised December 2012 Deadly Offerings is an ebook with a blend of pulsing passion and razor-sharp suspense. Anne Mason thinks she’ll be safe living in the Midwest building a wind farm. She may be dead wrong. Someone is dumping bodies in her corn field and telling Anne they are gifts—for her! As the body count rises, Anne realizes a cold-blood serial killer is watching her every mov
Gracelynn
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,200. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.43 from 7 reviews)
James Michaels was only supposed to visit an old buddy. He didn't plan on being reintroduced to his ex-fiancee or to admit he still loves her. Gracelynn Hall never thought she'd see him again. She thought she'd moved on but knows she'll always love him. She still wants him and he's going to prove he's willing to make it work by making her fall in love with him all over again.
A Modern Love
By
Price: Free! Words: 107,810. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Bonds will be made and misunderstandings abound at The Villa; a quaint apartment building in Northern Kentucky. David Kerr moves in to find a new life; while long-time resident, Miss Donna discovers new as well, only right outside her front door. A literary fiction novel based on the unknowing search for love and connection with another; at a time when it is needed most.
Strip Tease Fantasy - Romance Short Story
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,350. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
Cindy Miller is a conservative business executive by day with a secret after five fantasy that she wants to pursue. Her husband tells her to get the idea out of her head and that no one will give her a second look. She has been going to amateur strip night but wants to take her fantasy to the next level with a man that will totally fulfill it. She meets Andre one night and wants him to be the one
I Love You This Much
By
Price: Free! Words: 6,120. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Leila is alive and in-love with Maxwell; but he's only some memory, or is he? Nancy loves William. He doesn't love her though, because he is not the same-not since the accident; and all four are tangled in a web, one that's created by one of them, will love their love endure?
Kiss On The Bridge
By
Series: kiss on the bridge, romance adventure . Price: Free! Words: 50,170. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.59 from 17 reviews)
How would you react if a tall handsome stranger walked up to you on new-years eve and asked for a kiss? Anneli stood alone on a bridge overlooking the Melbourne skyline waiting to welcome in 1974. Wade walked up and asked her for a kiss. They weren’t looking for love however something special happened in the closing minutes of 1973.
Brenin
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,190. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.95 from 21 reviews)
Dylan can't say he's ever met someone like Bre before. She's warm, giving, loving and compassionate. Dylan just doesn't realize how giving she is until she suffers an immense loss. It's not about just understanding but about depending on each other. It's about Dylan giving her what she's always given away so easily: love.
Initial Kiss
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,200. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.40 from 5 reviews)
Kayla desperately needs cash for the closing on her house. When her best friend finds an escort ad in the paper promising nothing sexual, she finds herself intrigued. When she goes to meet James, she is stunned. He's gorgeous! But they both agree that this is a business arrangement. So what should they do about the mutual attraction they both feel? Part I of of The Kiss Trilogy
Edith
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,100. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.58 from 12 reviews)
Edith Conrad's sister is getting married in ten days. Instead of hanging around town, Edith flies to where the wedding will be hoping for an escape and peace of mind. She meets Jake Beckhand, her old friend Mac's co-manager, and he's her date to the wedding. She likes him but is ten days too soon to really fall in love?
To Dream Again
By
Price: Free! Words: 100,350. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2010 by Aichje Books. Category: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Rivals at school and rivals in love, Kerem and Nozam take opposing paths during the war of liberation that ignites their country. When Kerem returns from exile, Sanomi, the love of his youth, leaves Nozam for Kerem and together they witness Nozam's disintegration and the betrayal of a nation’s dreams.
Dawn of Avalon
By
Price: Free! Words: 25,400. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
He would become the most powerful wizard in the history of Britain—Merlin. She would become Britain's most storied sorceress—Morgan le Fay. But before they were legends, they were young. And they were lovers. Together, in the sunlight of one day long ago, they saved a kingdom. Dawn of Avalon. A stand-alone story from the universe of Anna Elliott’s Twilight of Avalon.
Dark Prelude
By
Series: Dark Splendor. Price: Free! Words: 15,260. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2011 by Trove Books. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A chance encounter offers lovely young Silvia Bradstreet an escape from her miserable life in London. The Eastwind sails for the American colonies in two weeks. If Silvia chooses to accept the offer of a mysterious benefactor, she must be ready to risk her life for a chance at freedom. A novella-length prequel to the sexy Gothic romance novel Dark Splendor. Siliva's dark fate starts here.
Зауал
By
Price: Free! Words: 139,340. Language: Russian. Published: April 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Кейіпкер көкейіндегі көзбояушылық, немқұрайдылық, немкеттілік пиғылды шенеп, арамдықтың кісіге айналып соғатын зауалын тексереді. Кісіге жасаған қиянат, я жапсырған ғайбат – текке кетпейді деп түйеді.
The Perfect Gift
By
Price: Free! Words: 50,470. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.45 from 11 reviews)
Naomi, at twenty six has had enough of men mistreating her and applies to be a Jillaroo in outback Australia. She falls in love with a cowboy. They make a bet. From the city of Melbourne to a fast flowing river where Trent has to save Naomi from drowning, love germinates in a storm. Will Naomi save the cattle station from bankrupcy? Can Trent save Naomi from her obssesive ex-boyfriend, Brandt?
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,170. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Loving - Karen Kingsbury
By
Price: Free! Words: 107,010. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
To Donald, my Prince Charming … Another year behind us, and already Tyler is almost finished with his first year at Liberty University, while Kelsey is just a few months away from getting married. Isn't our Lord so faithful? Not just with our kids, but.....
Marrying The Boss
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 66,820. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 6 reviews)
Kate Martin's new boss is undeniably attractive. But she is unaware her face reminds Spencer of his ex-wife every time he looks at her.