Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Historical | Suspense | Adult | Fantasy | Short stories | Western | Sci-fi | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
Deadly Offerings
By
Series: The Deadly Trilogy, One. Price: Free! Words: 69,240. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(4.57 from 14 reviews)
Revised December 2012 Deadly Offerings is an ebook with a blend of pulsing passion and razor-sharp suspense. Anne Mason thinks she’ll be safe living in the Midwest building a wind farm. She may be dead wrong. Someone is dumping bodies in her corn field and telling Anne they are gifts—for her! As the body count rises, Anne realizes a cold-blood serial killer is watching her every mov
A Modern Love
By
Price: Free! Words: 107,810. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Bonds will be made and misunderstandings abound at The Villa; a quaint apartment building in Northern Kentucky. David Kerr moves in to find a new life; while long-time resident, Miss Donna discovers new as well, only right outside her front door. A literary fiction novel based on the unknowing search for love and connection with another; at a time when it is needed most.
Strip Tease Fantasy - Romance Short Story
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,350. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
Cindy Miller is a conservative business executive by day with a secret after five fantasy that she wants to pursue. Her husband tells her to get the idea out of her head and that no one will give her a second look. She has been going to amateur strip night but wants to take her fantasy to the next level with a man that will totally fulfill it. She meets Andre one night and wants him to be the one
I Love You This Much
By
Price: Free! Words: 6,120. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Leila is alive and in-love with Maxwell; but he's only some memory, or is he? Nancy loves William. He doesn't love her though, because he is not the same-not since the accident; and all four are tangled in a web, one that's created by one of them, will love their love endure?
Kiss On The Bridge
By
Series: kiss on the bridge, romance adventure . Price: Free! Words: 50,170. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.59 from 17 reviews)
How would you react if a tall handsome stranger walked up to you on new-years eve and asked for a kiss? Anneli stood alone on a bridge overlooking the Melbourne skyline waiting to welcome in 1974. Wade walked up and asked her for a kiss. They weren’t looking for love however something special happened in the closing minutes of 1973.
Initial Kiss
By
Price: Free! Words: 8,200. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.40 from 5 reviews)
Kayla desperately needs cash for the closing on her house. When her best friend finds an escort ad in the paper promising nothing sexual, she finds herself intrigued. When she goes to meet James, she is stunned. He's gorgeous! But they both agree that this is a business arrangement. So what should they do about the mutual attraction they both feel? Part I of of The Kiss Trilogy
To Dream Again
By
Price: Free! Words: 100,350. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2010 by Aichje Books. Category: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Rivals at school and rivals in love, Kerem and Nozam take opposing paths during the war of liberation that ignites their country. When Kerem returns from exile, Sanomi, the love of his youth, leaves Nozam for Kerem and together they witness Nozam's disintegration and the betrayal of a nation’s dreams.
Dawn of Avalon
By
Price: Free! Words: 25,400. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.60 from 5 reviews)
He would become the most powerful wizard in the history of Britain—Merlin. She would become Britain's most storied sorceress—Morgan le Fay. But before they were legends, they were young. And they were lovers. Together, in the sunlight of one day long ago, they saved a kingdom. Dawn of Avalon. A stand-alone story from the universe of Anna Elliott’s Twilight of Avalon.
Dark Prelude
By
Series: Dark Splendor. Price: Free! Words: 15,260. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2011 by Trove Books. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A chance encounter offers lovely young Silvia Bradstreet an escape from her miserable life in London. The Eastwind sails for the American colonies in two weeks. If Silvia chooses to accept the offer of a mysterious benefactor, she must be ready to risk her life for a chance at freedom. A novella-length prequel to the sexy Gothic romance novel Dark Splendor. Siliva's dark fate starts here.
Зауал
By
Price: Free! Words: 139,340. Language: Russian. Published: April 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Кейіпкер көкейіндегі көзбояушылық, немқұрайдылық, немкеттілік пиғылды шенеп, арамдықтың кісіге айналып соғатын зауалын тексереді. Кісіге жасаған қиянат, я жапсырған ғайбат – текке кетпейді деп түйеді.
The Perfect Gift
By
Price: Free! Words: 50,940. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2010. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(3.45 from 11 reviews)
Naomi, at twenty six has had enough of men mistreating her and applies to be a Jillaroo in outback Australia. She falls in love with a cowboy. They make a bet. From the city of Melbourne to a fast flowing river where Trent has to save Naomi from drowning, love germinates in a storm. Will Naomi save the cattle station from bankrupcy? Can Trent save Naomi from her obssesive ex-boyfriend, Brandt?
Loving - Karen Kingsbury
By
Price: Free! Words: 107,010. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
To Donald, my Prince Charming … Another year behind us, and already Tyler is almost finished with his first year at Liberty University, while Kelsey is just a few months away from getting married. Isn't our Lord so faithful? Not just with our kids, but.....
The Cowgirl Who Loved Horses, Queens of Montana Bonus Book
By
Price: Free! Words: 50,010. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Western
(4.89 from 9 reviews)
She's known him her whole life, but not like this. Pampered and spolied, Cecily Blake has always seen handsome and wealthy Marcus Henshaw as an uncreachable celebrity. And then he comes to her rescue when she needs him most, changing both their lives forever. The chemistry between them is intense, but their differences are extreme. Can they overcome the obstacles on their rocky road to love?
Courting the Beast
By
Series: The Winstead Files, 1. Price: Free! Words: 23,920. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(3.86 from 7 reviews)
Book 1 of the Winstead Files. In "Courting the Beast" a tomboy princess is turned into a beast and the best looking guy in town has to save her! If he can beat her in basketball, that is. With fairytale curses going out of control and a know-it-all fairy godfather not doing much to help, who knows where the happy ending will come from?
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,170. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
His Island Bride (The Bride Series)
By
Series: The Bride, Book 4. Price: Free! Words: 12,470. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.75 from 4 reviews)
She wasn’t looking for love, but love found her…while vacationing on the sunny island of Jamaica. Jessica Mills meets sexy, undercover billionaire, James Carrington.
Daughter of Time: A Time Travel Romance (The After Cilmeri Series)
By
Series: After Cilmeri, Prequel. Price: Free! Words: 82,790. Language: English. Published: March 18, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
(4.50 from 6 reviews)
Llywelyn and Meg, a medieval man with an uncertain destiny and a modern woman with a troubled past. Only by working together can they navigate the shifting allegiances that threaten the very existence of Wales–and create their own history that defies the laws of time. Daughter of Time is a prequel to the After Cilmeri Series, and is appropriate for young teens to adults.
A Family Affair
By
Price: Free! Words: 2,270. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
Short story - Born to an African-American mother, Kendra’s sandy hair and fair skin suggested that the black man listed on her birth certificate may not be her real father. If so, then who was? Read on to find out…
Bootscootin' Blahniks
By
Price: Free! Words: 97,810. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2010. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
(4.00 from 8 reviews)
International Bestselling Author D. D. Scott two-steps into your heart with book one of her chart-topping debut series. A #1 Free Title on all of the major ebook etailers, it’s been downloaded over 600,000 times and was a Top 10 Mother’s Day Pick. Think Sex and the City meets Urban Cowboy. It’s Chick Lit Gone Country.
Терезенің жарығы
By
Price: Free! Words: 84,690. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2011 by N&N DIGITAL. Category: Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Уақыт сынынан өткен жазушы әңгімелерінің бір шоғыры қолыңызда. Терең пайым, құнарлы тіл арқылы қазақы болмыстың әр қиырынан «сәуле түсіріп» – ұлтымыздың өзгеден бөлекше мінез-құпиясын ашады.