Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Historical | Suspense | Adult | Fantasy | Short stories | Western | Sci-fi | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
Burned
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 61,130. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
This is my story…and it’s going to burn.
Closer to the Edge
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,320. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
The fourth and final book in the USA Today best selling Playing With Fire series from Tara Sivec.
Worn Me Down
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 68,310. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Can Gwen really put her trust in a man who thinks life is one big joke, or will he be just another man in her life who tries to wear her down?
Because of You
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,600. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Sometimes our lives are already planned for us, but because of you, all of that could change in an instant.
Fortune's End
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,740. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
'Fortunes End' is a brilliant family saga that combines period detail with a gripping and moving story. It is perfect for fans of Margaret James and Christina Courtenay.
Picture Imperfect
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,860. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
'Picture Imperfect' is a sparkling romantic comedy about trust, holidays and relationships.
Allegro в четыре руки. Книга вторая.
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 71,560. Language: Russian. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Сумасшедшее падение в невесомость...
Under Lamplight
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,340. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Historical » General
‘Under Lamplight’ is a story of ordinary people in extraordinary times. War uproots futures and changes directions and expectations. Love is the enduring emotion which strengthens resolve that adversity challenges. Spanning seven decades and thousands of geographical miles, ‘Under Lamplight’ shines its glow, sometimes harshly, sometimes gently into the deepest feelings of its characters.
The Promise Keeper
By
Series: Norman Brides. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,670. Language: American English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
An ancient legend…A thousand year old family heirloom…A lost kingdom… A young Saxon lord, his family estates forfeited in the Norman invasion, his sisters married to Norman lords… What happens now? Where does he go? What will he become? From the devastation of the past Michel must carve out a future for himself.
My Military Hero
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 96,810. Language: American English. Published: November 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Perfection is an illusion that Rayne had to find out the hard way. Whenever things seem perfect something always happens to ruin her happiness, but can Locland change that or make things worse?
Their Wicked Wedding: A Cunningham Family Novel
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,890. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The promise of forever... At long last, Lily Frazer and Calder Cunningham are officially tying the knot. And they've returned to the Cunningham estate for the chance to say their vows in the place where their love began.
Sweet Christmas Love
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 51,850. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A collection of festive stories of Christmas love by three romance authors that are sure to warm your heart this holiday season. Join these characters on their quests for love—or to avoid it.
Roughing the Passer
By
Series: The Seattle Lumberjacks. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,270. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
It’s time for bad-boy quarterback Tyler Harris to put up or shut up—and to win the ring he’s been avoiding his whole life.
Studs and Stilettos
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 103,020. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Her dreams of stardom are complicated by a hot wrangler…and a ruthless murderer.
A Beautiful Lie
By
Series: Playing with Fire. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 143,900. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Charles Sheehan-Miles. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
What do you do when you find out your whole life has been a lie?
Snowbound in Montana
By
Series: Carrigans of the Circle C. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 39,510. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by The Tule Publishing Group. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When Eliza Bramble signs up for the Christmas Mountain Ski package with Marshall McKenzie, owner of Grizzly Adventures in Marietta, Montana, she's looking to escape.
When Love Won't Die
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,860. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014 by Splice Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Eleanor Bennett has an idyllic life. Married to a handsome and successful lawyer, she spends her days writing novels in their beautiful Victorian home. But what no one knows, not even her husband Michael, is that Eleanor hides a dark secret, one she vowed to take to her grave.
Love Conquers, Phoenix (Love Endures, #4)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,990. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
In this inspiring finale to the Love Endures series, Beth Hart is given the chance at a new life. The joy of childbirth and the thrill of their love transformed has her flying high. However, Lucas remains in the shadows, waiting… Will she be able to survive the flames of his raging fury? For you see, a Phoenix is destined to parish in the flames to be reborn…
A Christmas for Carole
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 26,620. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When men’s clothing store owner Carole Chapman finds an abandoned baby in the midst of a nativity scene in front of a local church, she is appalled. Abandoned at a church home by her mother, Carole has lost not only her faith but much of her own self worth. When foster parent Chris Nicholas is called to take charge of the infant, will spending time with him help heal her heart?
Texas Hero
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 78,480. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
A Western Historical Romance Classic From New York Times Bestselling Author Ruth Ryan Langan. Thad Conway's reputation as a dangerous gun-slinger is known far and wide. Caroline Adams is on her way to a respectable job as teacher in the town of Hope, Texas. But when her past is exposed, Thad's skill with a gun may not be enough to protect her from the wealthy man who is out for blood.