Fiction » Romance

Sub-categories: Contemporary | Paranormal | Erotic | General | Suspense | Historical | Adult | Fantasy | Short stories | Sci-fi | Western | Action/adventure | All sub-categories >>
El Profesor
Price: Free! Words: 31,240. Language: Spanish. Published: July 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
León es un joven profesor de literatura en el Liceum Copernicus de Varsovia. Destrozado por su ruptura sentimental, el As de corazones compagina su trabajo con su sueño de convertirse en escritor. Mientras se divierte con otras mujeres en busca de la felicidad sin éxito, su corazón se quedará atrapado cuando, en el inicio de curso, conozca por fin a su nueva alumna: Zofia Komarnicki.
Ash and the Prince
Price: Free! Words: 23,760. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ashley "Ash" Prince hates using magic, but that doesn't stop her mother from forcing lessons on her. She resists except when it helps her stepbrother, Charlie. Charlie is sick and none of the doctors know why. When Ash has a witch dream, she is determined to find the elusive and rare Ghost Orchid—a flower that could be the key to saving him. Love and family collide in this Cinderella retelling.
Changing the Past
Price: Free! Words: 4,030. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2015 by Fluff Books Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(4.00 from 1 review)
You don’t know what you’ve got till it’s gone. Twilight ventured into an enemy territory to find the boy the boy whom she helped on a whim five years ago and discovered something mystifying about his disappearance.
Inflammable love
Price: Free! Words: 1,910. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
Katie is hopelessly in love with the boyfriend of her best friend Sam. She thinks about him 24/7. Get him is the only thing for which she lives. And she's willing to go to extremes to get what she wants.
Passionate Deceptions - Revelations - Part 1
Price: Free! Words: 20,330. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Supernova Erotica. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
One night at a hotel bar Jennifer catches the eye of Damien Hernandez, a businessman with dark and deadly secrets. As their lives collide in the heat of romantic passion Jennifer is thrust into a world of danger as Damien's secret life takes her for a ride she'll never forget. And that she may not survive.
Full Moon Secrets: Volume One - Silver Shimmer
Price: Free! Words: 7,460. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Volume 1 of the Full Moon Secrets series! Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, fighting every day to cover more serious stories than the usual junk that rookies get stuck with. Unfortunately, all she usually gets is the weird stuff that only crazy people cared about. Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series!
Pull
Price: Free! Words: 8,930. Language: British English. Published: July 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Romance » New adult
(5.00 from 1 review)
In a world where the Alpha Males rule, meet the girls calling the shots instead
Oh Why, Oh Why
Series: Poetry · Hot Picks · Virginia's Hot Picks · Rising Fast · Complimentary Books. Price: Free! Words: 2,040. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015 and represented by JaMa Literary Agency. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Love, love, love I don't believe it If you ask me again I could leave it It's a lie That someone once started To tell the innocent And the brokenhearted So why even try A four letter word So venomous, a curse Of all untruths, the worst Oh why, oh why
Confessions of a Shapeshifter
Price: Free! Words: 2,930. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Being able to be anything does not mean you are anything. A shapeshifter has a crisis of love and identity.
ESCAPE, A New Life
Price: Free! Words: 78,490. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
After saving a drowning man during a savage storm, Abby wakes up in a tropical paradise in a fight for her life. Haunted by unsettling dreams of her past, she meets up with Eric, and together they set out to escape. One mystery leads to another, until their escape throws them into even greater danger as Abby’s frightening past finally catches up with her. Her escape is only the beginning.
TJ & Finn (Spanish)
Series: Translations. Price: Free! Words: 8,270. Language: Spanish. Published: July 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
TJ y Finn siempre han sido amigos y desde hace muchos años mantienen una relación formal y feliz. Este volumen está compuesto por tres historias cortas en las que brevemente se muestran sus vidas y su amor.
Cowboy Desires: Vol. 1 - Starting Over
Price: Free! Words: 10,630. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Volume 1 of the Cowboy Desires series! Jamie is a big, beautiful cowgirl. She’s also a woman who had her heart broken by the one man she thought would love her forever. Mason was everything she wanted, but he left her when she was most vulnerable, and she has been trying to pick up the pieces ever since.
The Flower Girl
Price: Free! Words: 15,540. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(1.00 from 1 review)
A family wedding should be a joyous occasion, but Elsie, the flower girl, has gone missing in a large garden dotted with multiple pools. Her frantic parents, who have spent the day avoiding one another, have four minutes in which to find her before it is too late...a short story in which the action, from start to end, happens over an equally short time period.
At Last
Price: Free! Words: 5,260. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 1 review)
After being gone for ten years, Dylan Anderson returns to Woodborough for a friend’s wedding. Liv Hall wasn't particularly happy to see him.
Blood
Price: Free! Words: 6,280. Language: Portuguese. Published: July 13, 2015 by Elemental Editoração. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Blood é uma apresentação dos personagens que surgem nas páginas do livro Revelações, primeiro livro da série Dirty Vampires que ainda não foi lançado. Em Blood você vai ler os principais capítulos sobre os personagens do livro Revelações.
One minute of fame
Price: Free! Words: 3,440. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(4.00 from 1 review)
Elizabeth and Viktor travel to Rhodos alone and bump into each other there. They fall in love head over heels and get engaged that same holiday. But then the true colors of one of them pop up and leave a mess of death and destruction.
Clara's Secret: Volume One - The Visitor
Price: Free! Words: 14,800. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Volume 1 of the Clara’s Secret series Clara has spent twenty-three years watching life pass by from her family’s country estate while enjoying all of the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920’s America. Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.
Reconnection
Price: Free! Words: 9,280. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Amber has sworn off love. But when a classmate from high school shows up, she re-considers her decision.
Embracing Destiny - Episode 5
Series: Origins. Price: Free! Words: 3,220. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Before Damien could defy Death for love he had to find love worth dying for. See how it all started
And Then They Met
Series: The Touch Of Darkness. Price: Free! Words: 5,530. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2015 by S.M. Johnson. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
There was something familiar about Dr. Cullen. He was different from all the other doctors at the hospital. Despite of being married with the love of her life, Meredith felt a strange attraction in the handsome, gloomy man. She had no idea that she was going to have a touch of darkness.