Fiction » Romance » General

Knight in Shining Suit
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 163,870. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
(4.82 from 39 reviews)
Get Up. Get Better. Get a Better Man. A love story about pain, betrayal, getting better, getting even and falling in love all over again. Chasing "ever after" is a rollercoaster ride. But every tear, every pain and every laughter is worth believing that fairy tales still happen in real life.
London Harmony: Small Fry
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 55,520. Language: English. Published: August 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Francine Brighton is a young woman trying to find out just who she is, and what her place in the world is as she starts her freshman year of college. She finds a kindred soul in a woman, Natasha, who has an affliction that effects how she interacts with people. Natasha harbors another secret that Fran is intimately familiar with. (London Harmony is a spinoff of the Music of the Soul books.)
Truth or Beard
Series: Winston Brothers. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 119,630. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 1 review)
Truth or Beard is book #1 in the Winston Brother’s series. Each book is a standalone, full length (110k words), contemporary romantic comedy novel, and follows the romantic exploits and adventures of one of the six Winston Brothers.
Tender Loving Care
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,770. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2015 by Turquoise Morning Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Dr. Cameron Evans needs a wife and mother for his four-year-old son, but his ex-wife destroyed his faith in love when she abandoned them both like yesterday’s trash. Mandy Foster has no illusions of finding Mr. Right, yet more than anything wants to be a mother. The biological clock is ticking, tempting her to propose to the doctor an outrageous offer of marriage.
Touchdown Baby
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,870. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2015 by Turquoise Morning Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Jace Johnson is the NFL’s Golden Boy. The first-round draft pick quarterback with an arm that will get him in the Hall of Fame. Everyone loves the humble, pretty boy. So when paternity papers are handed to him, the reality of his impending fall from grace makes him run to the one person who knows the real man.
Some Like It Temporary - The Collection Box Set (A Temporary Engagement)
Series: A Temporary Engagement. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 238,360. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Take one disgustingly handsome and too-wealthy man. Add in one woman who loves to hate him. Stir them together in the bubbling pot of a fake engagement and watch as a man who can have anything he wants falls for the one woman who just won't give him her heart. ~A Temporary Engagement, The Complete Set~
Soul Mate
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 70,080. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
Soul Mate is the story of Claudia de la Rosa, a 26-year-old, Latina high school teacher, and Lance van Arden, an 18-year-old blue blood student from a famous family, who fight a mutual attraction until they discover some very physical proof that they are soul mates. Faced with violating cultural norms with potentially serious consequences, they set out on a journey to find a larger purpose.
Divorced, Desperate and Deceived
Series: Divorced and Desperate, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 125,000. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.00 from 1 review)
Live...Laugh...Read...with New York Times-bestselling author Christie Craig.... “Readers who enjoy Jennie Crusie and Janet Evanovich will fall head over heels for Divorced, Desperate and Deceived...” —New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love
The Seduction 4
Series: The Seduction, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,330. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
My secrets destroyed her. My quest for revenge tore us apart. But now I know she’s in danger, there’s nothing I won’t do to keep her safe. This girl is everything to me, and I won’t stop until I claim her completely. Her body. Her mind. Her heart. **The fourth and final part of the hottest serial around**
Portland Storm: The First Period
Series: Portland Storm, Box Set, Books 1-3. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 283,960. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
A box set of books 1-3 of the Portland Storm series. This set contains the full novels BREAKAWAY, ON THE FLY, and LIGHT THE LAMP, plus the novella TAKING A SHOT.
Music of the Soul
Series: Music of the Soul, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,240. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
The rock world's bad girl has lost herself, and turns her back on music. She discovers love & forgiveness in the most unlikely places.
Secrets & Curves (BBW Erotic Romance)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,860. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
One woman, two men. Too many secrets. Is this steamy threeway relationship too hot to handle?
Merger The Series, Books 1-3
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 246,920. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Kasey (K.K.) Blakely is about to close the biggest merger of her life with her companies biggest competitor. It's a win-win, until she finds out the beautiful stranger that's rocked her world and taken her heart is also slated to be her partner. He knew it all along and withheld his identity to have her. Can she mix business with pleasure? He should be off-limits - but she's never wanted him more.
Some Like It Hopeless (A Temporary Engagement)
Series: A Temporary Engagement. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 49,220. Language: English. Published: May 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
In love with her gay best friend since forever, Cassandra Spencer has accepted that not everyone can have the fairy tale. Not everyone can have marriage and children and the same last name. But she has Shane, and she loves him and he loves her... Until he falls in love with someone else. Someone nothing like Cassandra; someone she can never accept.
O N C E-----Ask me anything, not Love
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 40,090. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
(4.50 from 28 reviews)
What would you do if you hurt the woman you loved beyond what is in human nature to forgive? That is the problem that Morkel has to overcome.
Instigations
Series: Kat and Freya, Book 2. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 72,620. Language: English. Published: August 22, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
“Instigations,” is the sequel to Kiki Archer’s best-selling lesbian fiction novel, “But She Is My Student.” Illicit affairs with happy endings. Do they really exist? Miss Katherine Spicer, a well respected history teacher from Coldfield Comprehensive thinks so. Now in a committed relationship with her ex-student Freya, she feels she has it all. But for just how long?
One Foot Onto The Ice
Series: Jenna and Susan, Book 1. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 79,570. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » General
Do you ever wonder how your old classmates remember you? Especially those who weren’t in your circle? Susan Quinn, a teacher at St Wilfred’s All-Girls School, and Jenna James, a Club Ski instructor in the French Alps, are about to find out. As an invisible bond draws the two women closer, will they appreciate each other for who they are now, not who they once were?
The Harem of Aman Akbar
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 95,750. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2010 by Gypsy Shadow Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » General
It was all that detestable djinn's doing. For Rasa Ulliovna, fierce third daughter of a tribal chieftan, being stolen away by a genie to be the bride of Aman Akbar, lord of the far-off land of Kharristan, was hardly a fate worse than death. Rasa could almost forgive her new husband's long and mysterious absences when she felt his sweet touch and looked into his deep, dark eyes . . .
Leah in Love (and Trouble)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,200. Language: English. Published: August 9, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Violet Amelia Connor, known to all as Leah, is a landscape designer who inherited her love of gardening from the eccentric aunt she lives with. Leah is contracted to work on the garden of Private Investigator Sean Russel and unwittingly becomes embroiled in the handsome PI’s cases. A series of unpleasant experiences land her in real trouble where she is kidnapped, bashed, bound and ...
Lonely Pride
Series: Beneath Southern Skies, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 49,860. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Sam fell in love with Mac at first sight when she was still a child and he a teenage boy, almost but not quite a man. A special bond formed between them, fuelled by their mutual love of animals—especially horses. As each matured, that bond threatened to move beyond the limits of friendship. By the time Sam reached her 17th birthday she was desperately in love with him, her shining hero.