Fiction » Romance » Contemporary

Soliloquy
Price: Free! Words: 6,160. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
A short story...about a boy and a girl and a bottle of red.
Embracing Destiny - Episode 8
Series: Origins. Price: Free! Words: 2,570. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Before Damien could defy Death for love he had to find love worth dying for. See how it all started
Fierceberry: Family Honor
Price: Free! Words: 20,980. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Carmela Vandale must make a choice that will define the rest of her life very soon. High school graduation is just around the corner and she must choose to either stay in the security of her family support system in a small Indiana town or brave unknown daring's of Miami, Florida with her headstrong fiancé. Does a small town raised girl choose familiar safety or adventurous love?
The Hottie Billionaires Series: Romancing A Banking Magnate (The Billionaire Meets The Damsel In Distress)
Price: Free! Words: 23,810. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2015 by Timeless Bestsellers. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
(5.00 from 1 review)
A steamy romance between a hot billionaire, who suffers from temporary impotence, and a woman desperate to save their farm from bank's foreclosure. He needs her to bring back his voracious sexual appetite, she needs his money to pay off her family's debt. Together, they signed a contract - she'll be his wife and baby momma in exchange for a large chunk of money. But LOVE is never in the agreement.
Small Town Secrets
Price: Free! Words: 17,750. Language: English. Published: August 24, 2015 by Tule Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
The graduating class of Cherry Lake High School is celebrating their freedom with the traditional camp-out in the Jackson Cherry Orchard on the banks of Flathead Lake, Montana. Nate and Pansy feel that they are guardians of the town, its children and keepers of their secrets. Little does anyone know that they harbor a secret of their own…
Oregon Sunshine
Price: Free! Words: 1,210. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Into each life some rain must fall. Judy is going home from work when it starts raining.
Embracing Destiny - Episode 7
Series: Origins. Price: Free! Words: 2,840. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Before Damien could defy Death for love he had to find love worth dying for. See how it all started
Strife
Series: The Strife Series. Price: Free! Words: 13,940. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
(4.00 from 1 review)
Pepper has hit rock bottom. With barely enough money to pay for food, desperate times call for desperate measures. She's convinced that she has been through enough to weather any emotional storm. But she never could have prepared herself for meeting Dmitri Strife.
Alpha Billionaire Obsession
Price: Free! Words: 12,020. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2015 by Jeffrey Ito. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Anna has just started her new job at a mega conglomerate corporation. Upon being assigned a tough task, Anna hears humors about her supposedly arrogant and brash CEO. Things change dramatically when she is assigned to accompany him on a business trip. Turns out Brian has a different side to him. Which side does Anna uncover?
CUPID VILLE SERIES - LOVING YOU ALL THE WAY
Price: Free! Words: 25,970. Language: Tagalog (Filipino). Published: August 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
You still love your ex boyfriend? Don't worry time heals. You're in love with you bestfriend? Tell him. Maybe he's in love with you too. Simpleng mga advice na sasabihin sayo ng mga kaibigan mo kahit siguro google makakatulong sayo. Pero meron bang advice sa sitwasyon niya? What if kung in love siya sa ex boyfriend/bestfriend niya?
Married in Montana
Series: At the Altar. Price: Free! Words: 45,310. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Savannah is tired of the dating scene, even though she wants to get married and have a family. She knows her mother will never move on with her own life as long as Savannah is single. Savannah goes to see a matchmaker, specializing in setting up couples who meet at the altar. At first, she thinks Scott is a dream come true, but his blundering soon makes her crazy.
Full Exposure
Price: Free! Words: 24,150. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Evan Pak, a card-carrying geek, meets bad boy rock star Riley Flood at a photo shoot that turns into a weekend of lust and laughter. It's easy to take risks when there's a time limit on the game. But when Evan and Riley's time is up, what comes next if they don't want the game to end?
Romancing The Alpha
Price: Free! Words: 5,520. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2015 by Epress Works. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Emma can't figure out how she woke up in a remote cabin in the woods. When she meets her rescuer, Kaleb Nash, he takes her life in a direction she never imagined.
Того ранку ти закликала мене до себе
Price: Free! Words: 3,780. Language: Ukrainian. Published: July 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
"Того ранку ти закликала мене до себе" - це коротка історія про любов. Проте, тут любов це не цілющий потік, здатний підносити людську душу на найвищі із небес, а темна, нищівна сила, що висмоктує життя з людей, які заплутаються у її тенетах...
Holiday Delights: Volume One - The Escape
Price: Free! Words: 9,250. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » New adult
In one day, Kelsey Truman's life was turned upside down: She was fired from the job she loved and she caught her fiancé, Carl, cheating on her. Nursing her broken heart and bruised ego, the normally shy, reserved financial analyst decided to leave what was left of her life and go on an around-the-world tour with her best friend. It’s just the change she needs!
Hidden Chances: The Introduction - Volume One
Price: Free! Words: 5,570. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 3 reviews)
Julia has found the perfect boyfriend. Well, perfect except for the tiny fact that their sex life is absolutely dismal. She finds herself fantasizing constantly about an imaginary lover that satisfies her in ways she can only dream of. Julia thinks she’ll never know that type of pleasure…until she meets Anne.
Bared Desires: The Naked Truth - Book One
Price: Free! Words: 31,440. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Brent has been in disguise for so long that hiding his true feelings becomes second nature. Married with kids, he keeps his secret longings at bay and tucked neatly in the closet. Yet, there is always a part of him wondering if his college fling was just innocent fun or something much more. Now, with a new sexy, Irish, and completely out-of-the-closet boss at work, he's about to find out...
Passionate Deceptions - Revelations - Part 1
Price: Free! Words: 20,330. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Supernova Erotica. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
One night at a hotel bar Jennifer catches the eye of Damien Hernandez, a businessman with dark and deadly secrets. As their lives collide in the heat of romantic passion Jennifer is thrust into a world of danger as Damien's secret life takes her for a ride she'll never forget. And that she may not survive.
Full Moon Secrets: Volume One - Silver Shimmer
Price: Free! Words: 7,460. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Volume 1 of the Full Moon Secrets series! Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, fighting every day to cover more serious stories than the usual junk that rookies get stuck with. Unfortunately, all she usually gets is the weird stuff that only crazy people cared about. Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series!