Fiction » Romance » Fantasy

The Color of Autumn
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 107,550. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
What is love? It's one of the questions in life that has run through everyone's mind at one time or another. Not many people can describe what it means to love. Some people have been in love and some people have been in love so deeply that everyone around them can feel it in their souls. And sometimes, love balances on the fragile line that separates soul-wrenching happiness and jealousy and envy.
Sword of the Guardian
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 137,360. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015 by Bold Strokes Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Princess Shasta Soltranis enjoys a pampered life of court dances, elaborate finery, and the occasional secret fencing match with her twin brother, Daric. But in the midst of a birthday celebration, her world shatters when a mysterious assassin takes her brother's life. Shasta, the only remaining heir to the throne, narrowly escapes the assassin's blade thanks to the intervention of Talon.
Awakening Dragons
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 119,730. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » General
After four years on the streets, a desperate gambit to survive, Princess Lorelei is found, not by her father who would kill her, but by the prince she'd runaway from. They soon discover they'd been soulmates 800 years ago and their reuniting ignites the dragon gods powers.
Dawn: Warrior Series Book 3
Series: Warrior Series, 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,760. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The battle continues, Radek has become unpredictable. Can the warriors finally take the offense? Ty is a warrior who specializes in explosives. Samantha is a human vampire hunter and she’s crossed Lilith one too many times. Can Ty & Sam cooperate long enough to turn an old fort into a training academy? Or will fear and misconceptions get in the way? And what will happen when Lilith arrives?
Sin City Collectors Box Set
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,030. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
This box set contains three Sin City Collectors novellas: Queen of Hearts, Dead Man's Hand and Double or Nothing.
After Dark: Warrior Series Book 2
Series: Warrior Series, 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,570. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The conflict between the fae community and the local vampire coven not only continues, but has taken a surprising new turn. Victor and Ariel must join forces to help a new alley. Both are wounded souls in need of rescue. Can they conquer their enemy, and their fears, or will their past tear them apart forever?
Incubus Chocolatier PG-13 Version
Price: Free! Words: 120,790. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Chocolatier Tristan Savant is a half-incubus demon who needs sex in order to survive. With an unlimited supply of women available to him because of his chocolate shop, Dark Heaven, Tristan doesn't intend to change his philandering ways anytime soon. However, things slowly begin to change when he meets, Issy Sweet, a patissiere specializing in novelty cakes. Will friendship turn into true love?
The Queenschair II: Of Goddess Born
Series: The Queenschair. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 118,290. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The fight for the Queenschair is over...and everyone has lost. The second novel in the epic fantasy Queenschair series.
Gavril of Aquina
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,930. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
"The plot is amazing and the romance tender and poignant. Gavril is definitely an alpha male with instincts and morals not often found in medieval type stories. A definite winner..." ~ LongandShortReviews.com A magical kingdom suffering under a vicious ruler desperately needs the king who vanished seven years ago. Can a woman with little magic save the man who should be king?
The Queenschair
Series: The Queenschair. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 156,030. Language: English. Published: January 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Queenschair is a fantasy saga told by several distinct voices, primarily those of the women who will shape the future of Yenmas. It is an epic in the vein of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, a story of national struggle inspired by Luo Guanzhong’s Romance of the Three Kingdoms, and a tale of love and family akin to Downton Abbey.
Dusk: Warrior Series Book 1
Series: Warrior Series, 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 115,420. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Alex Deveraux is half-human/half fae. She has lived her entire life oblivious to her true lineage. When her parents die, she is forced into a world she never knew existed and a destiny she never wanted. Alex is the Fae Queen and her people are at war with the vampires. Can Alex step in and become the leader they need to survive? And how will the sexy new warrior leader play into her future?
Scorched (The Burn Series, Book 2)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 143,540. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Unrequited love can be dangerous.In Burn,Penny Morgan suffers from unrequited love.She loved Matthew for years. And he did not love her.And as soon as she stopped loving him, he starts loving her.Matthew's love is obsessive and dangerous. Penny loses her humanity. And for a time she almost loses hope.Follow Penny's journey as she escapes from a madman.And she discovers what true love really is.
The Curse: AMONAYIN
Series: Cursed. Price: $5.45 USD. Words: 101,360. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Without hesitation, he thrusts his blade into my chest and immediately yanks it out. I blink. Blood hisses through my veins as I stare at Zachary’s eyes that have now cleared. I feel cold. A vibrating wind blows through my soul. I don’t know if it’s my heart beating so faint or Zachary’s. His sword drops to the ground and his knees follow, his cheeks flooded with tears.
Watersmeet
Series: Twelve Baronies. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,440. Language: British English. Published: December 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.00 from 1 review)
When a stranger tells her she's a mage, Ailith is intrigued but she's also afraid. Magic is heresy, and heresy means death under the Temple Law. Then a local priest asks her to rescue his son, and she starts to wonder if her talents could be a blessing, after all.
The Overlay
Price: Free! Words: 108,350. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Dark worlds collide as twin sisters are drawn into an unexplainable trap with terrifying consequences. Clare is willing to make the ultimate sacrifice to save her true love - the one who has been taken from her. This is her story. "I will risk everything to find a way back into the darkness. It is here he waits for me." - Clare McFadden: one month before she disappeared
The Dragon and the Rose (Celestra Forever After 2)
Series: Celestra Forever After. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 143,650. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Skyla Messenger’s world has forever changed after discovering a heart wrenching deception carried out by the one she trusts most.
Queen of Jastain
Series: Reign of Light. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 111,320. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2014 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The Light brought her to the hero of Jastain, but now, modern-day Texan Abby Randall must fight an epic battle before she can become his queen.
Sword Across Time
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 111,940. Language: English. Published: December 15, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(2.00 from 1 review)
Ancient curses blend past and present day into a quest that leads from Avalon to the Glastonbury Tor. Following clues provided by diaries written by their ancestors, Merlin and the Lady of the Lake, Gavin and Tamara battle Morganna who is intent on re-igniting the Sword Excalibur and claiming its power for herself.
Children of Avalon
Series: Children of Avalon. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 218,300. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
All three books in the Children of Avalon series in one! Follow the adventures of Scai, Dylan and Bridget straight on through to the end.
Bound
Series: Chained Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 108,370. Language: English. Published: December 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
She bound him in chains … he repaid her in kind … now she is bound to him, in more ways than one. When the line becomes blurred between captor and captive, who will be the first to bend? The kingdom of Alemere is at stake, as are the lives of people they both love. Caden and Gwen will be forced to forge a path toward peace—not only within the realm, but within their complicated and volatile bond.