Fiction » Romance » Fantasy

Diviner's Fate
By
Series: Diviner's Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,960. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Maea refused to kill Johai and because of that, the specter has taken possession of him. Now he has set his sights on the throne. Its up to Maea to stop him before war tears the kingdoms apart. But now more than ever, Maea is drawn to Johai, and it distracts her from her goals. There will be no second chances this time. She must break Johai’s curse or lose him forever.
Lady Knight
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 107,420. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Rhiannon, outcast and female knight, seeks a cause worthy of a chivalric hero in a medieval world of magic and misogyny. Eleanor, a wealthy widow, has given up all hero of finding passionate love and her perfect knight—until she meets Rhiannon. Aveline, a powerful priestess, needs a warrior for her secret mission of starting a holy war.
Mistaken
By
Series: Ancients of Light, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 213,470. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Enemies by circumstance of Creation Sworn to their purpose, the Vampire and the Witch were created to battle over the fate of mankind. He was the First Until one Vampire sought a Higher Purpose. She was the Beginning And one Witch’s faith brought Darkness into the Light. Their love would turn the course of the Ancient War… Before the Prophecy, an Ancient Queen and the Vampire she loved would
Convergence: Dragonics & Runics Part III
By
Series: Dragonics & Runics, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 172,770. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Rejoin the Rogue Dragonics in continuation of the epic dragon-filled fantasy series, Dragonics & Runics as they finally find The One they've been looking for.
Nightshade
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 117,870. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
In a land torn by war for generations, Princess Jessa is sent as a peace offering to the country of Arravan, understanding all too well that she is being sacrificed upon the altar of her father’s ambitions—and condemned to an uncertain and possibly short-lived future, if the machinations of her own family are any indication.
Once Upon A Time
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 189,110. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Two full length fantasy romance thrillers for grown up readers! In Fairytale, Brigit discovers her talent at forging has a magical root, and one of the paintings she’s forced to replicate is actually a message from her twin sister, Bridin, calling her back to the land of Rush. In Forever Enchanted, Bridin returns to Rush to reclaim her throne from the Dark Prince who took her kingdom.
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
By , , , , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 822,060. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE - a powerful YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Christy Dorrity, Tamara Hart Heiner, Lani Woodland, and Cindy Hogan.
Dreamy Kisses (Paranormal Romance Boxed Set)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,990. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Four Paranormal Romance stories by award-winning author Helen Scott Taylor. Sample four mythologies: In The Feast of Beauty catch a glimpse of Celtic fairy lore with the mysterious people of Lir. Try dark, gothic witchcraft in Cursed Kiss. Mix with followers of the ancient Egyptian gods in Warriors of Ra, and experience the cold wonderland of the Norse gods kingdom in Ice Gods.
The Alpha's Kiss Complete Series (Alpha Werewolf Fated Mate Romance Novel Bundle)
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 174,830. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2014 by Francis Ashe. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Steamy, seductive, toe-curling bad boy werewolf romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Lynn Red – grab the entire series at once and save a bundle!
Creatus Boxed Set
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 211,770. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
For four thousand years, creatus have concealed themselves from the humans who hunted them almost to extinction. Now, one creatus will endanger them all by breaking one of their laws: falling in love--with a human. The Creatus Series is not your normal paranormal story... It's a realistic romantic mystery based on the myths you've heard your entire life. Prepare to believe...
Hylsbrith Falls
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,460. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
Magic is outlawed, but the kingdom is in need of a wizard. What they get is Gidian, young prodigy and troublemaker... Gidian is determined to use this "mission" to advance his own ends, but when the beautiful healer girl falls for him, he finds his motives becoming more and more confusing.
The Sea-Witch's Curse
By
Series: The Prelude, 01. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 128,510. Language: English. Published: May 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
For the first time in her life Selene has found what might be true love; there's only one problem, that love threatens to reveal the secrets of a powerful enemy and leave a kingdom in ruins.
Island of Lost Forevers
By
Series: Mystical Island, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,310. Language: American English. Published: May 12, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
When a mysterious island appears off the coast of San Francisco, two intrepid academics risk everything to discover its secrets. Is the island the paradise it promises? Or does a nightmare lurk beneath the surface?
Kings of Cardenas: The Complete Series
By
Price: $12.99 USD. Words: 607,340. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Scandal. Romance. Royal court intrigue. Elise Marion’s bestselling Kings of Cardenas Series is now available in one complete collection. Six stories of love and passion, set against a backdrop of opulence and drama.
The Cowboy and the Princess
By
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 148,790. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2014 by Dream Big Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.29 from 7 reviews)
Anastasia Nikolai was not most people’s idea of a princess. She loved being outdoors and working with animals far more than shopping and swooning over men as most women her age liked to do. She had been dreaming of the day that she would meet her mate, since she was a little girl, but she was worried that he would reject her because of her past.
Maddie Kane
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 140,380. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Where folks marry 'til death do them part, and the sugary aroma of pralines faintly hangs in the air, lays a remote Louisiana parish called Boggy. Evil? A romantic spirit? A garrulous, grouchy police dog that dreams of a town with more crime? Nothing is what it seems as hometown darling, Maddie Kane, unwittingly discovers in a place where superstitions and the Atchafalaya swamp reign supreme.
Dirty Magic
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 111,540. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2014 by Enchanted Lyre Books. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Swept with two companions through a magical portal into an alternative universe, American Crystal Damson falls in love with Vadryc Falyros, the terrifying but sexy outlaw sorcerer, her only guide to her new world. In a sweeping journey through a land of wonder and magic, they elude then battle the colleague who betrayed him and who seeks to murder Crystal and her friends from Earth. 110,849 words
A Kingdom Lost
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 103,600. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Princess Katya Nar Umbriel has little left to lose. Her uncle Roland took her home, scattered her family, and forced her to abandon Starbride, her dearest love. Slim hopes and righteous anger carry Katya into Starbride's homeland to raise an army and take back all that was stolen from her.
The Emerald Wiccan
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 231,770. Language: English. Published: April 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Sarah is a wiccan from Terra Magica. Alex is an earthborn warlock but doesn’t know it. When they come together, sparks fly and the whole wiccan world tumbles into chaos around them. Can they find a way to be together when dark family politics and deadly Shadow Servants are determined to keep them apart? Only their courage and love can save them and keep Terra Magica from spinning out of control.
Marked by Destiny
By
Price: Free! Words: 452,350. Language: English. Published: April 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
Lose yourself in this anthology full of 10 different stories by 10 different authors. Find love, mystery, excitement, suspense, and... hope when it counts. From vampires to impossible heroes; from novellas to full-length novels; and from Young Adult to New Adult, this collection is full of variety. Submerse yourself in the world of fantasy you only thought you knew.