Fiction » Romance » Fantasy

The Complete 1st Freak House Trilogy
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 201,220. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2014 by Oz Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Get all 3 books in C.J. Archer's THE 1ST FREAK HOUSE TRILOGY in a single volume for one low price. Taken by handsome Jack Langley to a place known as Freak House, Hannah finds herself under the same roof as a mad scientist, his niece, a mute servant and Jack, a fire starter with a mysterious past.
Children of the Sidhe (Omnibus Edition)
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 154,410. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
**The complete series: all five Children of the Sidhe fantasy romance novellas!** The Sidhe dwindle. Slow to breed and quick to war, the ages have worn away their numbers. An old enemy threatens Otherworld, fearsome in numbers and in newfound magics. The Sidhe’s unloved part-human children strewn about the mortal world are suddenly their greatest source of hope.
Foundation of Love (The Gypsy Blessing 2)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 113,620. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
William Darcy doesn't trust women. Elizabeth Bennett wants nothing to do with such a rude man. Elizabeth begins to doubt her sanity when her cell phone receives pictures predicting future events. When William witnesses Elizabeth viewing a series of prophetic photos, he becomes involved, as well. Will their shared experiences become the foundation of love? Sweet contemporary romance. Magic/fantasy.
The Blood Rose Box Set Books 1 & 2: Embrace the Dark and Embrace the Magic
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,710. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2014 by Twin Bridges Creations LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
From USA Today Bestselling author, Caris Roane, a special boxed set that takes you into the steamy paranormal romance world of the Blood Rose Series. EMBRACE THE DARK and EMBRACE THE MAGIC are the first two books in the series and this set provides addition savings. The regular price for both books, when not discounted, is $7.98.
Time Travel Romance Collection
Series: Women of Strength. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 233,720. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Three full length time travel novels included in this Time Travel Romance Collection. Once Upon a Remembrance, Soulmates Through Time and Treasure So Rare. The Remington family members travel through time, their unique stories intertwined as they risk everything to find the love of their lives.
Blood of Ancient Kings 4th Edition
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 136,010. Language: English. Published: September 19, 2014 by V&E Enterprises. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Aurita knows that she and her father are King Langward's prisoners and the village is their prison - to leave seals their deaths. She has been exchanging letters with the crown prince of Brinley and has fallen in love with him. When she meets a handsome corporal who won't tell her his name her heart is torn between him and the prince. But the problem is she is betrothed to a stranger.
Hell On Heels (Book 3 The Hot Damned Series)
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,060. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Where does a Demon go when she gets deported form Hell? Kentucky. Eden, Kentucky to be more specific—where nothing is exactly as it seems. All I want to do is go back to Hell, but with the balance of good and evil in my hands, I’m stuck in the garden of Eden. Oh well, what the Hell. Someone has to save the world before there’s no world left to save. Might as well be me.
Bride of the Wolf
Series: The Shadowmen, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,160. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014 by Novels Alive Publishing, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When the heroic werewolf Navarre is trapped in the twilight realm, his Shadowmen comrades are unable to rescue him. Only a passionate woman with a spirit as wild as his own can set him free....
Kiss of Darkness
Series: The Shadowmen, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 124,080. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014 by Novels Alive Publishing, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Werewolf warriors sworn to protect two worlds, the Shadowmen band with their human allies in a desperate battle against the forces of evil. But when one of the comrades is injured, it is to a mortal woman's healing magic they must turn....
The Lure of the Wolf
Series: The Shadowmen, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,460. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014 by Novels Alive Publishing, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Mighty warriors sworn to protect humanity, the shape-shifters known as The Shadowmen move between two worlds. Now their dark leader has exiled himself from the spirit world, opening the door to the forces of chaos...and to the power of love.
Love Potion No. 11
Series: The Guardian Trilogy. Price: Free! Words: 865,660. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Eleven full length paranormal novels celebrating strong women, sizzling hot heroes, and all the things that go bump in the night.
Origin of Angels (Elemental Legacy Book 1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 106,600. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A man searches for the woman he loves. A woman fights to survive. As the first male Elemental, Travis must face down forces fae and Order, alike, to find the woman who captured his heart before his enemy. Emily will do anything to save her son, even court evil. She has no chance of seeing the man she loves again, or so she thinks. Good and evil collide in this sequel to Elemental Enmity.
Wicked Bartender PG-13 Version
Price: Free! Words: 138,560. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A demon Duke is awakened in the 21st Century to await the Apocalypse. Having to blend in with the humans he decides to become a wicked bartender at Dullahan's Irish Pub where he encounters a feisty, feminist waitress with hauntingly familiar green eyes. Eyes that are the window to her soul, and Dantalion recognizes the reincarnation of the woman he fell in love with centuries ago, Jeanne d'Arc.
Diviner's Fate
Series: Diviner's Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,960. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Maea refused to kill Johai and because of that, the specter has taken possession of him. Now he has set his sights on the throne. Its up to Maea to stop him before war tears the kingdoms apart. But now more than ever, Maea is drawn to Johai, and it distracts her from her goals. There will be no second chances this time. She must break Johai’s curse or lose him forever.
Lady Knight
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 107,420. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Rhiannon, outcast and female knight, seeks a cause worthy of a chivalric hero in a medieval world of magic and misogyny. Eleanor, a wealthy widow, has given up all hero of finding passionate love and her perfect knight—until she meets Rhiannon. Aveline, a powerful priestess, needs a warrior for her secret mission of starting a holy war.
Series: Ancients of Light, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 213,470. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Enemies by circumstance of Creation Sworn to their purpose, the Vampire and the Witch were created to battle over the fate of mankind. He was the First Until one Vampire sought a Higher Purpose. She was the Beginning And one Witch’s faith brought Darkness into the Light. Their love would turn the course of the Ancient War… Before the Prophecy, an Ancient Queen and the Vampire she loved would
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 117,870. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
In a land torn by war for generations, Princess Jessa is sent as a peace offering to the country of Arravan, understanding all too well that she is being sacrificed upon the altar of her father’s ambitions—and condemned to an uncertain and possibly short-lived future, if the machinations of her own family are any indication.
Rockstar Ghost PG-13 Version
Price: Free! Words: 149,410. Language: English. Published: June 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A gloomy medium who hates ghosts, Rosalie Galloway, encounters the ghost of a handsome, dead rockstar, Blake White. Blake used to be the singer for the American punk rock band known as Erotic Corpses. When Blake realizes that someone can actually see him, he blackmails Rosalie into helping him to investigate his murder. He's on a mission to find his murderer and get his revenge.
Once Upon A Time
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 189,110. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Two full length fantasy romance thrillers for grown up readers! In Fairytale, Brigit discovers her talent at forging has a magical root, and one of the paintings she’s forced to replicate is actually a message from her twin sister, Bridin, calling her back to the land of Rush. In Forever Enchanted, Bridin returns to Rush to reclaim her throne from the Dark Prince who took her kingdom.
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 822,060. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE - a powerful YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Christy Dorrity, Tamara Hart Heiner, Lani Woodland, and Cindy Hogan.