Fiction » Romance » Fantasy

The Lure of the Wolf
Series: The Shadowmen, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 109,460. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014 by Novels Alive Publishing, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Mighty warriors sworn to protect humanity, the shape-shifters known as The Shadowmen move between two worlds. Now their dark leader has exiled himself from the spirit world, opening the door to the forces of chaos...and to the power of love.
Love Potion No. 11
Series: The Guardian Trilogy. Price: Free! Words: 865,660. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Eleven full length paranormal novels celebrating strong women, sizzling hot heroes, and all the things that go bump in the night.
Origin of Angels (Elemental Legacy Book 1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 106,600. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A man searches for the woman he loves. A woman fights to survive. As the first male Elemental, Travis must face down forces fae and Order, alike, to find the woman who captured his heart before his enemy. Emily will do anything to save her son, even court evil. She has no chance of seeing the man she loves again, or so she thinks. Good and evil collide in this sequel to Elemental Enmity.
Wicked Bartender PG-13 Version
Price: Free! Words: 138,560. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A demon Duke is awakened in the 21st Century to await the Apocalypse. Having to blend in with the humans he decides to become a wicked bartender at Dullahan's Irish Pub where he encounters a feisty, feminist waitress with hauntingly familiar green eyes. Eyes that are the window to her soul, and Dantalion recognizes the reincarnation of the woman he fell in love with centuries ago, Jeanne d'Arc.
Diviner's Fate
Series: Diviner's Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,960. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Maea refused to kill Johai and because of that, the specter has taken possession of him. Now he has set his sights on the throne. Its up to Maea to stop him before war tears the kingdoms apart. But now more than ever, Maea is drawn to Johai, and it distracts her from her goals. There will be no second chances this time. She must break Johai’s curse or lose him forever.
Lady Knight
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 107,420. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Rhiannon, outcast and female knight, seeks a cause worthy of a chivalric hero in a medieval world of magic and misogyny. Eleanor, a wealthy widow, has given up all hero of finding passionate love and her perfect knight—until she meets Rhiannon. Aveline, a powerful priestess, needs a warrior for her secret mission of starting a holy war.
Mistaken
Series: Ancients of Light, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 213,470. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Enemies by circumstance of Creation Sworn to their purpose, the Vampire and the Witch were created to battle over the fate of mankind. He was the First Until one Vampire sought a Higher Purpose. She was the Beginning And one Witch’s faith brought Darkness into the Light. Their love would turn the course of the Ancient War… Before the Prophecy, an Ancient Queen and the Vampire she loved would
Convergence: Dragonics & Runics Part III
Series: Dragonics & Runics, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 172,770. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Rejoin the Rogue Dragonics in continuation of the epic dragon-filled fantasy series, Dragonics & Runics as they finally find The One they've been looking for.
Nightshade
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 117,870. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014 by Bold Strokes Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
In a land torn by war for generations, Princess Jessa is sent as a peace offering to the country of Arravan, understanding all too well that she is being sacrificed upon the altar of her father’s ambitions—and condemned to an uncertain and possibly short-lived future, if the machinations of her own family are any indication.
Rockstar Ghost PG-13 Version
Price: Free! Words: 149,410. Language: English. Published: June 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A gloomy medium who hates ghosts, Rosalie Galloway, encounters the ghost of a handsome, dead rockstar, Blake White. Blake used to be the singer for the American punk rock band known as Erotic Corpses. When Blake realizes that someone can actually see him, he blackmails Rosalie into helping him to investigate his murder. He's on a mission to find his murderer and get his revenge.
Once Upon A Time
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 189,110. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Two full length fantasy romance thrillers for grown up readers! In Fairytale, Brigit discovers her talent at forging has a magical root, and one of the paintings she’s forced to replicate is actually a message from her twin sister, Bridin, calling her back to the land of Rush. In Forever Enchanted, Bridin returns to Rush to reclaim her throne from the Dark Prince who took her kingdom.
Girls On Fire: 10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 822,060. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE - a powerful YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Christy Dorrity, Tamara Hart Heiner, Lani Woodland, and Cindy Hogan.
Dreamy Kisses (Paranormal Romance Boxed Set)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,990. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Four Paranormal Romance stories by award-winning author Helen Scott Taylor. Sample four mythologies: In The Feast of Beauty catch a glimpse of Celtic fairy lore with the mysterious people of Lir. Try dark, gothic witchcraft in Cursed Kiss. Mix with followers of the ancient Egyptian gods in Warriors of Ra, and experience the cold wonderland of the Norse gods kingdom in Ice Gods.
Redeemer of the Realm
Series: The Ravanmark Saga, Book Two. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 147,580. Language: American English. Published: May 28, 2014 by Onda Mountain Books. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Danger closes on every side, And the world awaits a legendary hero... Just when Alannys thought she had earned a little peace at the Great Palace, Lord Malrec and his Dark Alliance stormed Dorramon's coronation and declared war on the new king. She's known for a while that Dorramon has some bad news for her, but she's unprepared for just how bad. Then comes the midnight attempt on her life...
To Sharazad Whereever You Are
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,840. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The story of a woman who is married to a man who she believes is a traveling merchant, but is in reality, is the brutal dictator of a foreign kingdom.
Creatus Series Boxed Set
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 211,770. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
For four thousand years, creatus have concealed themselves from the humans who hunted them almost to extinction. Now, one creatus will endanger them all by breaking one of their laws: falling in love--with a human. The Creatus Series is not your normal paranormal story... It's a realistic romantic mystery based on the myths you've heard your entire life. Prepare to believe!
Hylsbrith Falls
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,460. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Magic is outlawed, but the kingdom is in need of a wizard. What they get is Gidian, young prodigy and troublemaker... Gidian is determined to use this "mission" to advance his own ends, but when the beautiful healer girl falls for him, he finds his motives becoming more and more confusing.
The Sea-Witch's Curse
Series: The Prelude, 01. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,510. Language: English. Published: May 16, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
For the first time in her life Selene has found what might be true love; there's only one problem, that love threatens to reveal the secrets of a powerful enemy and leave a kingdom in ruins.
Island of Lost Forevers
Series: Mystical Island, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,460. Language: American English. Published: May 12, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
When a mysterious island appears off the coast of San Francisco, two intrepid academics risk everything to discover its secrets. Is the island the paradise it promises? Or does a nightmare lurk beneath the surface?
Kings of Cardenas: The Complete Series
Price: $12.99 USD. Words: 607,340. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Scandal. Romance. Royal court intrigue. Elise Marion’s bestselling Kings of Cardenas Series is now available in one complete collection. Six stories of love and passion, set against a backdrop of opulence and drama.