Fiction » Romance » Regency

Lynna's Rogue (Tropical Paradise Series, Book One)
By Kitty Margo
Price: Free! Words: 104,550. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
0.5 star(4.40 from 5 reviews)
Lynna's innocence is captured by the very captain who had sworn an oath to protect her. The besotted girl would have been content to spend the remainder of her life in his strong embrace, but due to unforeseen events, when they dock in Charleston they part as enemies. Year later, when they chance to meet again, sparks are rekindled and they realized that, this time the flames will not be quenched.
Lost in Temptation (Temptations Trilogy, Book 1)
By Lauren Royal
Series: The Temptations Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 109,730. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
England, 1815: Lady Alexandra Chase has always done what was expected of her. But when the man she's loved since her girlhood returns from a long spell abroad, she quite suddenly finds herself hoping the fine lord her brother has picked for her won't propose. Book 1 of Lauren Royal's Temptations Trilogy.
The Wetherby Brides Bundle (Regency Historical Romance)
By Jerrica Knight-Catania
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 269,400. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
0.5 star(2.50 from 2 reviews)
All four Wetherby Brides novels are now available in one! A Gentleman Never Tells More than a Governess The Wary Widow The Bedeviled Bride
An Unforgiving Temper
By Gail Head
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 167,720. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2011 by Alpha Connections. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In the classic "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen, what if the events in Ramsgate ended in an explosive conflict that set Elizabeth and Fitzwilliam's course on a different path that was filled with implacable resentment and a rapacious thirst for revenge? "An Unforgiving Temper," is the captivating story of what Darcy and Elizabeth's journey might have been.
Experience
By Meg Kerr
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 103,960. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(5.00 from 1 review)
How many times have you read and re-read Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice? That’s how many times you’ll want to read this wonderful new sequel to Austen’s beloved novel. From opening page to closing page, Meg Kerr proves herself a compelling writer and storyteller with a sparkling sense of humour, evoking Jane Austen’s voice and handling Austen’s characters with perfect ease.
Promises
By Wendi Sotis
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 157,440. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2011. Category: Fiction » Literature » Drama
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Elizabeth Bennet and Fitzwilliam Darcy meet as children. Over the years, their feelings for each other grow and promises are made, but unfortunate circumstances keep them apart. Will misunderstandings and mistaken impressions divide Elizabeth and William forever?
Fortune's Hazard
By Cate Charleston
Price: Free! Words: 104,910. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2013. Category: Fiction » Historical » United Kingdom
(5.00 from 1 review)
Georgiana Leighton’s worthless husband has gambled away all her money in the ‘hells’ of Regency London before being murdered by another player. The penniless young widow must risk all on a chance to save herself and her child by accepting sanctuary among strangers on Exmoor. Who to trust among her new companions? But sinister intrigue and danger lead, finally, to a powerful love.
The End of the World
By David Wilkin
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 105,940. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
When a stranger arrives in Cornwall while the war rages on the Peninsula, is he the answer to one's prayers, or a nightmare wearing the disguise of a gentleman? Can working for Sir Lawrence, the father of two young women on the cusp of their first season to far away London, be what Samuel needs to help him resolve the reasons for his running away from his obligations in the east of the country?
Mr. Darcy's Proposal
By Susan Mason-Milks
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 119,040. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
0.5 star(3.50 from 2 reviews)
A Pride and Prejudice "What If?" Story
Escape with a Rogue
By Sharon Page
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.
Artemisia - a Regency novel in the tradition of Jane Austen
By DG Rampton
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,350. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Supremely romantic, humorous and elegantly written, 'Artemisia' brings to life the irrepressible sparkle of Jane Austen’s Regency world. As Artemisia, niece of the Duke of Wentworth, reluctantly embarks upon her first London Season she uncovers a scandalous family secret...and, before long, is entangled in a conspiracy with the high-handed Marquess of Chysm that stretches to Napoleanic France.
The Regency Rakes Trilogy (3 Regency Romance Novels)
By Candice Hern
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 232,410. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
This bargain-priced omnibus edition includes three full-length novels by bestselling author Candice Hern: A PROPER COMPANION, A CHANGE OF HEART, and AN AFFIAR OF HONOR. Fans of the traditional Regency Romances of Georgette Heyer, Barbara Metzger, and Carla Kelly will enjoy these witty, sweet romances about three rakish friends who each finds his life changed when he meets the right woman.
The Garden Series Box Set
By Cynthia Wicklund
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 343,850. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Box set from best-selling The Garden Series from Cynthia Wicklund. Set includes all four volumes: In the Garden of Temptation, In the Garden of Seduction, In the Garden of Disgrace, In the Garden of Deceit. Visit “The Garden” again where love and passion await…
Pride and Platypus: Mr. Darcy's Dreadful Secret
By Vera Nazarian
Series: Supernatural Jane Austen. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 145,030. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2012 by Norilana Books. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
When the moon is full over Regency England, all the gentlemen are subject to its curse. Mr. Darcy, however, harbors a Dreadful Secret... Shape-shifting demons mingle with Australian wildlife, polite society, and high satire, in this elegant, hilarious, witty, insane, and unexpectedly romantic supernatural parody of Jane Austen's classic novel.
Another Scandalous Bundle (Regency Bundle)
By Ava Stone
Series: Scandalous. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 181,010. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(5.00 from 1 review)
A Scandalous Pursuit and A Scandalous Past, books 3 and 4 of Ava Stone's best selling Scandalous series.
A Scandalous Bundle (Regency Romance)
By Ava Stone
Series: Scandalous. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 210,310. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
The first two books and novella in Ava Stone's bestselling Scandalous Series. * A Scandalous Wife, Scandalous Book 1 - An earl comes face to face with the young wife he hasn't seen since their wedding day. * A Scandalous Charade, Scandalous Book 2 - A cynical rake meets his match in an icy heiress. * A Scandalous Secret (novella) - A marquess is reuinted with his first and only love.
The Vicar's Daughter
By Bill Sanderson
Series: The Huxleys of Greenwich Court. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,010. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: June 10, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
(4.00 from 1 review)
Phoebe Simmons was studying when an imperious dandy interrupted her. John, Viscount Briarly was so taken aback by her scolding he couldn't say a word. She needs a proper introduction so she can apologize. He wants one so he can find out if she is as fascinating as her golden eyes. But events conspire to keep them apart until they meet at a ball and can finally act on their mutual attraction
The Houseguest A Pride and Prejudice Vagary
By Elizabeth Adams
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 118,060. Language: English. Published: September 11, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
When Georgiana Darcy comes to Netherfield to visit her brother, she becomes friends with a neighbor, Elizabeth Bennet. After Miss Darcy has returned to London, she invites her new friend to stay with her at the Darcy home in town ... unbeknownst to Mr. Darcy. Will this change in circumstances lead to a change in affections?
Colonel Fitzwilliam's Correspondence
By David Wilkin
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 103,460. Language: English. Published: August 22, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
Fitzwilliam Darcy's cousin, the Colonel, is bound for war on the Peninsula to defeat the Tyrant. Is there love in his future while war is waged across Europe?
Born Reckless
By LA Hilden
Series: Alter Ego, Book 2. Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 102,780. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
Malicious Intent… Lady Clarissa Mayfield’s troubles have amassed. The most pressing, saving her father from harm. And if this means dealing with the pessimistic views of the devastatingly handsome Marquis of Camden, then so be it. Drawn toward the ridiculed, the daring Clarissa knows the recluse marquis is a troubled man. But she believes she has the wherewithal to save him. Ulterior Motives…