Fiction » Romance » Regency

Hardly a Husband
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 93,960. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015 by Teresa Medeiros. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Jarrod, fifth Marquess of Shepherdston, gets the shock of his life when childhood friend Sarah Eckersley shows up on his doorstep one rainy night with a tempting proposition. The daughter of the village rector, Sarah is desperate for money and has decided that becoming a courtesan is her only hope for saving her family. And she wants Jarrod to teach her the art of seduction.
Truly a Wife
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 90,840. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2015 by Teresa Medeiros. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Daniel, ninth Duke of Sussex, has big plans—and they don’t include marriage. A member of the covert Free Fellows League, he’s determined to become one of England’s greatest war heroes. But his plans go awry when he’s injured during a mission and forced to take refuge in the home—and bed—of Miranda, Lady St. Germaine, one of society’s perpetual bridesmaids.
My Enchanting Hoyden
Series: A Once Upon A Rogue Novel. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 85,520. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
A bargain born of desperation ignites into passion as one lord’s quest to save his family leads to the discovery that he can never settle for less than love.
A Regency Christmas Pact
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 115,810. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2015 by Night Shift Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Regency
After attending the funeral of an old school friend, five Regency gentlemen make a pact never to marry, convinced it will save them from meeting the same fate. Five Regency Christmas novellas from USA Today Bestselling authors - Ava Stone, Jerrica Knight-Catania, Jane Charles, Aileen Fish and Julie Johnstone
Promises & Perceptions: A Regency Romance Short Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,500. Language: Canadian English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
For Isabella Dearborne it's the first ball of the season and she is eager to dance with handsome Mr. Harrison--if only he'll ask her. But when her elder sister, Amelia, rudely spurns her suitor, Mr. Croswell, Isabella dutifully steps in and takes her place. Soon, Isabella begins to see that neither gentleman is quite what she imagined at the beginning of the evening.
A Tempting Ruin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,420. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
He might be a gentleman by title, but he was a rogue at heart... Beatrix Lamont is in hiding. Sequestered at Lady Southridge's country estate, she assumes the identity of a lady's companion: never once expecting her past would catch up with her. It does, however, in the vexing and seducting form of Lord Neville.
The Ugly Duckling Debutante
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 63,640. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken... Since childhood Sara has lived with the reality of being ugly. Something her awful family never ceased to remind her. After her sisters run off to Gretna Green, she's left with one choice--go to London and take their place for a Season. It's up to her to marry well and save her family from financial ruin.
Dancing Around the Truth
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 42,870. Language: English. Published: July 24, 2015 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Dark secrets, lies, and a far too enticing widow threaten to destroy the orderly world Benjamin Weston, the illegitimate son of the late Baron Albryght, has made for himself...and Mrs. Philippa Keates might just also hold the key to unlocking his heart.
The Toymaker
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 80,450. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2015 by esKape ePress, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Regency
The world needs to meet the reclusive Duke of Greenbriar, so Phillip plans his own coming out. But how will Lady Ivy Plumthorne react when she learns the truth?
Clara's Secret: Volume Five - Escape
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 12,850. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Volume 5 of the Clara’s Secret series Clara has spent twenty-three years watching life pass by from her family’s country estate while they enjoyed all the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920’s America. Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.
Clara's Secret: Volume Four - The Plan
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 12,690. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Volume 4 of the Clara’s Secret series Clara has spent twenty-three years watching life pass by from her family’s country estate while they enjoyed all the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920’s America. Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.
Clara's Secret: Volume Three - The Truth
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 15,230. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Volume 3 of the Clara’s Secret series Clara has spent twenty-three years watching life pass by from her family’s country estate while they enjoyed all the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920’s America. Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.
Clara's Secret: Volume Two - Rumors
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,930. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Volume 2 of the Clara’s Secret series Clara has spent twenty-three years watching life pass by from her family’s country estate while enjoying all of the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920’s America. Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.
Clara's Secret: Volume One - The Visitor
Price: Free! Words: 14,800. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Volume 1 of the Clara’s Secret series Clara has spent twenty-three years watching life pass by from her family’s country estate while enjoying all of the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920’s America. Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.
Merely the Groom
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,330. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015 by Teresa Medeiros. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Colin McElreath, Viscount Grantham, has sold his soul to the devil—a devil of an irate English father. The powerful Baron Davies urgently requires a respectable husband for Gillian, his disgraced daughter, and he sees Colin as the perfect candidate. When Colin balks, Davies isn’t above using his daughter’s large dowry as an incentive—or applying a bit of blackmail.
Barely a Bride
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 99,400. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2015 by Teresa Medeiros. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
As a founding member of the Free Fellows League—a group of four gentlemen who signed a pledge to never wed when they were lads—Griffin, Viscount Abernathy, swears that he will put off marrying as long as possible. But when he is suddenly called off to war, he has no choice but to obey his father’s wishes and find a wife…
A Noble Dilemma
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,530. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency
Regency Romance. Bethany has a guilty secret that if discovered, will scandalize Polite Society and her new love, the Earl of Ingraham. What would Jane Austen do??
A Summons From Danby Castle
Series: Regency Christmas Summons, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 92,370. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2015 by Night Shift Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
5 Revised and Reissued Classics! The powerful Duke of Danby summons all of his wayward grandchildren home for the holidays. Previously found in A Summons From the Duke (out of print) and A Summons From His Grace (out of print) Collection #1 of 2
A Summons From the Duke of Danby
Series: Regency Christmas Summons, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,060. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2015 by Night Shift Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
5 Revised and Reissued Classics! The powerful Duke of Danby summons all of his wayward grandchildren home for the holidays. Previously found in A Summons From Yorkshire (out of print) and A Summons From His Grace (out of print) A Summons From the Castle (out of print) Collection #2 of 2
Marie's Second Chance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,780. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Marie Antoinette. Beheaded in the prime of her life. What if her fate was changed? What if she escaped that night the castle was stormed? What if she was mistaken for a common woman? What if she found herself aboard a convict ship bound for Australia? What if she had a second chance at life and love?