Fiction » Romance » Regency

Mandy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,650. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Gothic
(5.00 from 1 review)
A Regency adventure that goes into the Dales of Yorkshire. Murder and intrigue. A sister on the run with her brother. Suspects--many, even a dear friend. A duke who is as dashing as he is wild.
Lynna's Beau (Tropical Paradise Series, Book Two)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,420. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Victorian
Why can’t Lynna Jordan shake the worrisome notion that her world is about to crumble at her feet? Two reasons. Suzanne Fletcher Jordan and Sean Devereux. When these two join forces to plot revenge, nothing is off limits.
The Cheer in Charming an Earl
Series: The Naughty Girls, Book 3.5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 33,760. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(2.00 from 1 review)
Miss Elinor Conley knows her dream of becoming a lady is farfetched. When an unmarried gentleman happens by her brother's smithy, it is up to her to act quickly—and rashly—to secure his interest. But Grantham Wendell, Earl Chelford, isn't in the market for anything more than a new horseshoe. What's a bachelor to do when an innocent miss turns up at his Christmas Eve bacchanalia?
Winning A Lady's Heart
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,960. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
(3.00 from 1 review)
For Lady Alexandra, being the source of a cold, calculated wager is bad enough...but when it is waged by Nathaniel Michael Winters, 5th Earl of Pembroke, the man she's in love with, it results in a broken heart, the scandal of the season, and a summons from her grandfather--the Duke of Danby.
Scandalized by a Scoundrel - An All's Fair in Love Novella
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 31,420. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
When a viscount with a plan meets a woman with a past, neither will go down without a fight.
Artemisia - a Regency Novel in the Tradition of Jane Austen
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,350. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
"I highly recommend this novel and author to readers who love Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer and traditional Regency romances!" - AUSTENESQUE REVIEWS. A fun Regency romp which follows the adventures of Artemisia, a feisty and reluctant debutante, as she navigates the pitfalls of a glittering London Season...and the acquaintance of the infuriatingly high-handed Marquess of Chysm.
Written in my Heart
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,720. Language: English. Published: November 9, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
For three years Jane Barton has written a letter every week to Sgt. Ethan Campbell, her dearest childhood friend…and the man she’s secretly loved for ages. For three years, Ethan has relied on Jane’s letters to keep him sane through the war. But now the war is over, and he’s desperate to discover if the girl he left behind is really the woman he can’t live without…
Gift of Desire (Hot Christmas Love Stories from Samantha Kane and Kate Pearce)
Price: Free! Words: 34,260. Language: English. Published: November 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Romance » Regency
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Gift of Desire-Two erotic Regency-set Christmas short stories from best selling authors Samantha Kane and Kate Pearce. Warning: contains m/f/m sex scenes.
Lord St. Claire's Angel
Series: Classic Regency Romances, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,890. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2013 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
From the author of Reforming the Rogue comes a full-length Classic Regency Romance novel celebrating the witty and romantic world first introduced by Jane Austen.
A Fair Prospect: Volume I, II & III
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 251,240. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(2.00 from 1 review)
This is an eBook 'boxed set' that includes all 3 volumes of A Fair Prospect. Inspired by Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice. Following his rejection, Darcy returns to London only to find Elizabeth has travelled there as well. Thrown constantly into each other's company, they strive to overcome their differences, but then Darcy discovers he also has a rival, a man deemed by all as a fair prospect
Living London
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,340. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2013 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00 from 1 review)
Love is stronger than we can imagine. Love is never impossible. But for Joselyn Westin, it’s not probable. After the death of her grandmother, Joselyn feels lost in world that seems empty, till a cryptic message in one of her grandmother’s favorite books changes everything.
Sons and Daughters
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,850. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Regency
"Sons & Daughters" is Book Two of the romantic, charming and very funny continuation of "Pride and Prejudice: that began with "Darcy & Fitzwilliam". Mr. Darcy, and his cousin, Colonel Fitzwilliam, are life-long best friends and competitors, whether for the hand of Elizabeth Bennet or for who can avoid Aunt Catherine the longest. "Laugh until your sides ache and then laugh some more..."
A Passionate Performance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,730. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Lord Linton, a master of illusion as cunning as he is handsome, aims to capture his father's killer. Taking a page from the bard, he decides the play is the thing to catch the villain. But when he hires an impoverished actress to masquerade as his mistress, even Linton cannot envision the extraordinary performance that awaits. A little magic and alot of sparks catch this Regency couple unawares...
A Pact Between Gentlemen
Series: Regency Christmas Pact, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 78,670. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2013 by Night Shift Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
After attending the funeral of an old school friend, six Regency gentlemen make a pact never to marry, convinced it will save them from meeting the same fate.
A Gentlemen's Pact
Series: Regency Christmas Pact, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 69,300. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2013 by Night Shift Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
After attending the funeral of an old school friend, six Regency gentlemen make a pact never to marry, convinced it will save them from meeting the same fate.
The Duke of Christmas Past
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,470. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2013 by esKape ePress, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
The only thing Donovan Ellis, Seventh Duke of Gatewood, wants is for Christmas to be over. Until a ghostly apparition visits, claiming things can be set right. Does Donovan dare to believe the Duke of Christmas Past, or will meddling in the past bring more heartache?
Romancing the Dustman's Daughter
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 46,600. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2013 by esKape ePress, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Anne Balfour is amazed to be a guest at the Shrewsbury’s, one of Mayfair’s most well-to-do families — even if the circumstances are less than ideal. Still, she can’t help but get caught up in the excitement of society life. Especially when in the company of Augustus Sinclair. He makes her believe in love and romance, even if she is just the dustman’s daughter.
The Lady from Spain
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,820. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Posing as a Spanish widow, Falcarrah Colburne returns to England on a secret personal mission. Lord Danebridge has been assigned to learn if the lady is a spy. Falling in love was not in the plan. After he has lied to, stolen from, and spied upon her, can he hope to win her heart or divert her from her dangerous path? Can she surrender the past to choose the risky road of love?
Unmasking the Spy
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 82,450. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2013 by Romance Novels. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
While Miss Alicia Kinsey's father plots to marry her off to a social-climbing wretch, a masked gentleman emerges from the shadows to steal a kiss... and her heart. Ian Morrissey, an ex-government spy, is stuck in London against his will as a favor for a friend. He finds himself on the hunt for a thief... and in bed with the thief's daughter!
Midwinter Masquerade
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,900. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2013 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Regency
Edinburgh, December 1816-- Lady Lenora Fitzallan accepts an invitation to a masked ball from Edward Montgomery, the man she once thought to marry seventeen years previously. She befriends his niece who has a propensity for getting into mischief. While Lenora struggles with her attraction for Edward, a secret begins unfolding when a costumed stranger arrives. Where will Lenora's trust lie?