Fiction » Romance » Time travel

Prisoner of the Pearls
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 74,810. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2015 by Prism Book Group. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Bequeathed a string of flawless pearls and a note warning her to never wear them, Debra is unable to resist and fastens them around her neck. She never dreams of the history behind the necklace, or the power they will have over her life. Will she solve their mystery, or wear them to her death?
Time's Enduring Love
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,070. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Libby Strammon believed her life was on track. A young woman of the tumultuous 1960's, she worked hard to fulfill her dream of becoming a doctor so she could open a practice in the small Kansas farming community where she was raised. But when a perilous storm sweeps her back a hundred years into the past she is forced to rely on her instincts while navigating the changed world ....
Green Kingdom of King Edward II
By
Price: $3.94 USD. Words: 9,610. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
قصه الملك ادوار الثانى الذى الذى فقد من القصر بعد ولادته وبعدها تشاء الاقدار ان يعود ويستلم حكم مملكته مره اخرى ثم يقتل بسبب الحب Story of King Edward II which you have from the palace after his birth and after the accident of fate that come back and pick his kingdom rule again, and then killed because of love
Clara's Song
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,970. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Clara was born with a veil and the ability to see into the future. However the future she discovers is one that she could have never conjured in her wildest dreams.
Changing Nature
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,640. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2015. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
In book three of the Immortal Descendant series, Bishop Wilder may have fled to medieval France, where marauding wolves and Joan of Arc are just the beginning of the dangers facing Saira, Archer, and Ringo. Repairing a time stream split drops them into the Hundred Years' War, and in the end, Saira must confront her greatest challenge yet: the truth about her changing Nature.
Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 39,440. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Category: Fiction » Historical » USA
When a wealthy heiress disappears from Seven Sisters in 1850, rumors swirl. But no trace of the girl had ever been found--until now. Historian Carrie Jo Jardine and her handsome employer find clues to the heiress' whereabouts and more mysteries are revealed. With Carrie Jo's ability to dream about the past, she watches a sinister plot unfold. Can she survive threats from present and past?
A Tumble Through Time
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,260. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Anna Devlin is a recently jilted bounty hunter. A modern woman from the twenty-first century, she is anxious for the hearing that will reinstate her law enforcement career. But an encounter with a strange Native American woman sends Anna back in time to the year 1870.
Time Frame Series Book Two: Sex. Coffee. Time Travel.
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,070. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
In Book Two, Adventure-Romance author Lesley Meryn has her 'second date', a little bit of Time Travel, with the volatile, criminally seductive scientist Miles Sherwood. She wakes up to a spring day in 1765 Yorkshire. Miles should be there, waiting for her, but he's nowhere to be found.
Heartburn: the Dream
By
Price: Free! Words: 82,870. Language: English. Published: January 17, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Grace is a girl with a desperate desire to fall in love, but it never happens. Her loneliness finally ends in college when she meets a mysterious guy named Ben. He is handsome, smart, extraordinary, mysterious. And a time traveler from the future, stuck in the contemporary world. They get into a relationship, but there is a problem: He is asexual. Can they make this conflicted relationship work?
Gate Deadlock
By
Price: Free! Words: 90,930. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
When Emma meets Christopher, it isn't long before the handsome, hunky young man manages to sweep her completely off her feet. But when she learns disturbing truths about her father's tragic death that involve Christopher she is forced to reconsider the depths of her feelings once his true identity is finally revealed.
Sundial
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 99,280. Language: English. Published: January 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Sarah discovers THE SUNDIAL and her incredible journey through time begins.
Xanadu
By
Price: Free! Words: 40,730. Language: French. Published: January 10, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Style incisif, moments jubilatoires ou de grand doute. Nous sommes tous embarqués pour le même voyage. On se démène, on pense, on fait des plans. On est vivant.
Until There's Nothing Left of Us
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,980. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2015. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Aneira and Mia decide to embark on a journey together and accomplish the one dream Aneira has had her for as long as she could remember. What they never could have imagined during their trip was to rescue a young woman from a potential kidnap, who claims to be the Crown Princess of Joheria. The events that follow, will leave both Aneira and Mia questioning everything they have ever believed in.
Heartburn: Chapter Zero
By
Series: Heartburn. Price: Free! Words: 6,930. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2015. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
John accepts his boss's invitation, unaware of his plans to murder him. He walks into a trap and faces the risk of death.
The Muse
By
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 81,470. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Taryn the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting love . . . through time. Creating The Muse was derived in Taryn’s imagination to keep her identity hidden. She has experienced so much, much of it unbelievable. Silas’s soul has returned to her as Lucas which has brought back the love she never could forget, but will he stay with her forever?
Forever Mine
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 129,160. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Symphony: A Novel by Khairul Anwar
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 134,370. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Theodore White has been in love with the same girl his whole life. On his way home one afternoon, he finds a violin that is a lot more mysterious than it looks. Before long, he finds himself in the company of beings only believed to exist in the pages of books. Alongside them he unravels secrets of his past and travels to the ends of the universe to be with her.
Little Big Heart
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 86,730. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014 by Salt Run Publishing LLC. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
Neurologist Daniel Lucas is inexplicably drawn to the comatose, badly beaten unknown woman in his care. His young son becomes attached to her, sharing stories of the old west once told to him by his deceased mother. As Cassie slowly recovers, memories of her life strangely entwine with the boy's stories. Will she defeat the evil that follows her, and find a love strong enough to transcend time?
The Passage
By
Series: The Crossing. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,600. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
The Passage where souls are truly connected forever. It can be seen deep in the eyes of a person even if their body in this time period has changed . . . Taryn’s good fortune keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but there is one piece that doesn’t quite fit. True love would make complete. Will someone in the present that has returned from the past bring this love to her?
Bridge to the Past
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,430. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014 by vinspirepublishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Victoria longs for a different life. Then her wish on a mysterious coin transports her back in time, into the body of a ruthless young woman accused of murdering her husband...