Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Katie's Hellion (Rhyn Trilogy, Book One)
By
Series: Rhyn Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 62,920. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.59 from 27 reviews)
Katie thinks she’s going crazy when a baby immortal and death’s personal assistant appear at her doorstep. She’s drawn into a world filled with immortals like Rhyn, an outcast half-breed who claims her as his mate in a show of defiance to his brothers. Rhyn rescues her from Hell and discovers his little human has a gift that’ll help his brothers protect the immortal and mortal worlds. YA - mature.
Broken (Reflections Volume 1)
By
Series: Reflections, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 132,070. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2011 by Firshan Publishing. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.25 from 12 reviews)
Adri Paige is too busy dealing with the emotional fallout from losing half of her family to deal with boys. At least she thought so until the two most intriguing guys in her new school take an interest in her. Both boys are gorgeous and blessed with obscene amounts of money. They should have the emotional depth of note cards, but instead display undercurrents she doesn't fully understand.
Captured (The Captive Series Book 1)
By
Series: The Captive, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 60,290. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.52 from 21 reviews)
Blood Slave. Captured, taken from her beloved family and woods, Aria’s biggest fear is not the imminent death facing her, but that she will be chosen as a blood slave for a member of the ruling vampire race. No matter what becomes of her though, Aria knows that she must keep her identity hidden from the monsters imprisoning her. That all changes when Braith claims her as his.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,090. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Alinora
By
Price: Free! Words: 23,060. Language: American English. Published: September 6, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.71 from 14 reviews)
She had almost everything she ever wanted. Good friends, a nice house, a thriving career. The only thing missing was love. Until she started dreaming of a carefree romance every night. Her dreams were so vivid they made her doubt her sanity. Was too much time at the office forcing her stressed-out mind to create a retreat at night? Or were her dreams somehow... real?
A Romantic Ghost Story
By
Price: Free! Words: 27,750. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.25 from 4 reviews)
Trapped on Earth and forced to marry a demon, Nancy is a spirit about to give up her dreams of success in Hollywood when a brave young man returns her faith to her, and makes her believe in love again. A Romantic Ghost Story is about the all-powerful, redemptive nature of love and how it could change someone’s world.
The Mystic Wolves
By
Series: The Mystic Wolves, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 66,300. Language: English. Published: January 19, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.44 from 9 reviews)
What would you do if a simple errand takes a deadly twist, turning you from cautious prey to dangerous predator? Someone is trying to send a deadly message to Mason, arranging the deaths of those he loves and it puts the entire pack and Alpha on high alert.
The Last Killiney
By
Price: Free! Words: 122,940. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
On holiday in England, Ravenna Evans begins to recall her past life as an eighteenth-century Irish viscount’s lover. When she is swept back in time to relive this affair (along with Lord Killiney’s very unwilling modern counterpart), she learns that living in the past isn’t all fun and games, and that history can’t always be changed to one’s liking.
A Job From Hell (Ancient Legends Book 1)
By
Series: Ancient Legends. Price: Free! Words: 99,050. Language: English. Published: April 30, 2011 by Aurora Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.75 from 16 reviews)
The moment Amber starts her summer job in Scotland and sets eyes upon Aidan, her fate is sealed. Summoned by an ancient bond, she can never love another. Lost in the woods one night Amber enters Aidan's deadly world when she unknowingly participates in a paranormal race and promptly wins the first prize...a prize worth killing for.
Fearless
By
Series: The King Quartet, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 111,590. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2013 by Hayson Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.91 from 11 reviews)
Tasmyn Vaughn didn't expect much when her dad's job moved them to a small town in Florida; it was just another new school. But there is more to King than meets the eye, and soon Tasmyn's ability to hear others' thoughts is the least of her worries.
Glimpse (Zellie Wells #1)
By
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 60,940. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.53 from 15 reviews)
Zellie Wells has a devastating crush on Avery Adams. At her sixteenth birthday party, held in the basement of her dad’s church, she finally finds the courage to talk to him. Turns out, the devastating crush is mutual. As Avery takes her hand and leads her out onto the dance floor, Zellie is overwhelmed by her first vision of his death.
Resurrected (Part One) (Book #1 of the Vampire Legacy)
By
Price: Free! Words: 20,870. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
From Morgan Rice, #1 Bestselling author of THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, comes the first book in a new series: THE VAMPIRE LEGACY. "A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!" -Vampirebooksite.com {regarding Turned} This is Part One only.
Wild Card (Down & Dirty #1)
By
Series: Down & Dirty, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 21,590. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
In a post-apocalyptic frontier, the alpha of a small werewolf pack meets his match in the fiercely independent woman who could be his mate.
A Chance for Charity (The Immortal Ones)
By
Series: The Immortal Ones. Price: Free! Words: 70,620. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(3.67 from 3 reviews)
If you live LONG enough... love (and danger) will find you. Meet Charity and Link... Charity (aka Emily) is struggling with the reality that her two lives are coming closer to each other with each passing day. Link will soon find himself wrapped in a supernatural world that he never knew existed – and discover that mortals are not the only beings that walk this earth.
Kindred (Book 1 The Kindred Series)
By
Series: The Kindred, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 66,010. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(3.57 from 7 reviews)
What do you do when the one you love is also you worst enemy? Trapped in a destiny she does not want, Cassie finds herself lost and adrift, until he walks into her life, turning it upside down and awakening her in ways that she never dreamed possible. What she does not know is that Devon has some dark secrets of his own, secrets even more frightening and dangerous than hers. Young Adult
Vampire Love Story (#1)
By
Price: Free! Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2010. Category: Fiction » Romance » Gothic
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. Out for a simple jog, he happens upon a young woman who needs help. So Josiah does what he does best. He takes on her attackers...all five of them. Little does Josiah know that this one act of goodwill will introduce him to a very strange world, a world of dreams...and nightmares.
Midnight Surrender (A Paranormal Romance Anthology)
By
Price: Free! Words: 55,790. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Some of the industries best selling 'new adult' paranormal romance authors have come together to bring you a collection of short stories inspired by their most popular novels.
Five
By
Series: Elemental Enmity, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 103,130. Language: English. Published: August 11, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.10 from 40 reviews)
Rayla Tate dreams of escaping her ordinary world for a bright future in the art world. Throw in an overbearing aunt who is keeping major secrets, a disgruntled best friend tagging along to college, and a bunch of fae warriors waiting in the wings to claim her the minute she leaves her sleepy little town, and Rayla’s dreams are about to shatter.
Secrets (The Guardian Trilogy Book 1)
By
Series: The Guardian Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 95,490. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(4.71 from 7 reviews)
While Olivia Martin observed life through her camera, the Abyss gazed back at her. Mysterious men follow her around, people close to her are dying, and her dreams are no longer her own as she falls head over heels for a perfect stranger. A chance encounter leads to an obsession that could destroy everything she has ever known or loved.
Victoria Gardella: Vampire Slayer
By
Price: Free! Words: 24,020. Language: English. Published: May 13, 2010 by Avid Press. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(4.67 from 6 reviews)
(Previously published in The Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance) Introducing the international bestselling Gardella Vampire Chronicles series. 1820: Victoria Gardella tries to enjoy a ball with her new beau, Lord Rockley--but when bloodthirsty vampires invade, she must leave the fun in order to employ her stake alongside a grim Max Pesaro (vampire slayer) and the mysterious Sebastian Vioget.